Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Michael Avila.
Michael Avila
Michael Avila at Goudy Honda
Refer Me
not yet rated

Michael Avila | Page 2

Internet Manager

Goudy Honda

1400 W Main St
Alhambra, CA 91801

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

12 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

18 Reviews of Michael Avila

April 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My first buying experience "

- MARTINEZCHUY88 Verified Customer

I had never purchased a brand new car. Chay Taing facilitated my first car shopping experience. Before visiting the dealership Michael Avila and I spoke on the phone and it really encouraged me to check out the deals available.At the dealership, Taing was able to work out a great deal with me and I am greatly satisfied with my purchase. I will definitely recommend friends and family to Chiang and the Goudy Honda family for their excellent customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chay Taing

April 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"pleasent"

- FRANKA5859 Verified Customer

the over all buying of our car was too long,but had a very good selection of cars and sale persons were not pushie which was nice

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sandrs Raygoza

April 06, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Good good"

- NONGHAI XUE Verified Customer

Everything is great ,but when I need a Chinese translation,they couldn’t help me,so I have a lot things that I can’t understand

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael DeVille, Sheri Jiang , Miguel Anaya

April 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Civic Type R "

- RA_ANSELMO Verified Customer

The 2 Mikes (plus Art), helped me out with my purchase. They were very friendly and made the negotiations very smooth. They even stayed late just for the deal to push through. 5 stars for these guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael DeVille

March 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No “dealer non-sense”! "

- GARCBOB1 Verified Customer

It was perfect with out the “dealer non-sense” of going back and forth!! My niece is extremely happy with her Civic EX! We will definitely come back to Goudy Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice people who do their best."

- Rob and Arlene Verified Customer

Internet sales rep, Sandra, is a young, kind soul. We got along great as she always did her best to accommodate our needs.Sales manager, Art Cheng, was busy, but highly motivated to make a deal. Business (finance) manager, Marvin Abbasi, was efficient and engaging once he sensed that the client was indeed friendly. The dealership needs better refreshments and the wait to see the finance manager was excessively long. It's not important, but my wife and I were surprised that none of the 5 employees that we dealt with had a firm handshake. I definitely prefer when Edmunds.com provided internet quotes (2 years ago) without having to speak with sales reps from dealerships. Too many contacts from too many sales reps.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great"

- CRZYEIGHT_8 Verified Customer

They really care about their customers. Was really happy with everything. Made me feel right at home . Would recommend to all my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New honda car"

- Marie07

Mike Avila really worked with us to get us the car we wanted and got us a great price for it. He was really patient with us as well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve

2
11 - 18 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (200 Vehicles)

new 2019 Honda Ridgeline car
2019 Honda Ridgeline
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2019 Honda Ridgeline car
2019 Honda Ridgeline
new
Dk. Red exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2019 Honda Ridgeline car
2019 Honda Ridgeline
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2019 Honda Ridgeline car
2019 Honda Ridgeline
new
Dk. Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2019 Honda Ridgeline car
2019 Honda Ridgeline
new
Dk. Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Honda Fit car, priced at $20,015
2020 Honda Fit
new
Dk. Gray exterior
7-Speed Shiftable CVT
FWD