Search
Back
Start your review of Michael Badawi.
Michael Badawi
Michael Badawi, General Manager, Motorcars of Lansing
5.0

Michael Badawi

General Manager

Motorcars of Lansing

6505 S. Pennsylvania Ave
Lansing, MI 48911

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

70 Reviews of Michael Badawi

March 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2016 Malibu "

- Trucker12 Verified Customer

Everything went very good until the scratch on my new car was not fixed as promised in our purchase agreement. I was given the option to leave the car until the scaratch was repaired. I picked the car up at night in the dark so didn’t have a way to check the repair until I went to a gas station with light. I informed my salesman Triston but never heard back from him. Other than that I had a very good experience with the manager. He was very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Triston

March 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- SAK288 Verified Customer

We have been looking for a car for awhile...we found the car we wanted at Motorcars of Lansing. The car is perfect! The people are helpful, friendly, and very nice. The price was fair and the service was wonderful. We will definitely return when we’re in the market for another car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Simone Badawi, Matthew Van Vyve

March 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service and Value"

- amc01collins Verified Customer

The staff is very knowledgeable about the vehicles and inventory. The dealership is not only top notch in customer service, but clean and inviting when you walk in the door. They went above and beyond to make purchasing a vehicle a smooth transaction. I am very pleased with my 2015 BMW and would definitely be back again if ever in the market for another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Simone Badawi , And Brooke, everyone was pleasant that I talked to there even in passing just to say "hi"

March 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Positive experience"

- Dana H Allen

I had a very positive experience with Motorcars of Lansing in purchasing my 2010 Camaro. I have purchased many cars over the years and expect high standards/practices when interested in any vehicle. I take my time and to be honest work diligently at getting the best price on a vehicle for my hard earned dollars. However, price is not everything as much as car condition, how maintained, dealership trust, etc. From the very beginning, I was treated very well. There was absolutely no sales pressure (which was definitely appreciated), which went a long way toward purchasing from them. Simone and Jacob both were professional, answered all questions and I believe were genuinely interested in my satisfaction and NOT just wanting to 'sell' vehicles. I would highly recommend this place of business. My car decided it needed a battery soon after purchasing and that issue was resolved promptly with a quality replacement: no questions asked! I also was looking for a smaller vehicle soon afterwards and you can guess where I went back to! Also, a very nice, clean facility. Dana H. Allen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Simone Badawi, Jacob Brabant

January 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing service from the start "

- Mdk75

Amazing crew from the first creating walking through the door to signing final paperwork. The staff and management is very personal with no pressure. One of the best buying experiences I have ever had. Amazing crew and highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Simone Badawi, Jacob Brabant

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Best Hands on team in the Business. "

- TygerWoods69

I had a fender bender on Election Day. So I voted to take my car to Motorcars of Lansing to get it fixed. I brought to Motorcars for one reason and one reason only, "The Leadership". My car was repaired by a great team of mechanics that was managed by a great team of leaders. And it was this same leadership TEAM that had my vehicle back on the road in 2 days. It was also the same Motorcars Team that sold me my vehicle. Im not writing this review for xxxxxxor maybe a discount on an oil charge (which i have done here too), Im writing because its my opportunity to say thank you. Thank you Motorcars of Lansing. You continue to always be one step ahead of the rest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Badawi, Simone Badawi, Marti Aldeco, Jack Martinez, John Badawi, Tony Neumann, Matthew Van Vyve, Bryan Scribner , Crystal

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating

"All going great, like the weather today."

- Q. Guan

Everything is great, the work is very efficiency, and cars are better than expected. So, I’ll recommend you to my friends who wants to get a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Badawi

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Fast and easy!"

- Clarkcody56

I worked with Michael B on a vehicle purchase and after coming back a few times. He was able give me an affordable price for the vehicle I wanted. He was excellent to deal with answering any questions I had! Would definitely come back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Badawi

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Awesome to work with"

- Toritrevino.3

Michael made sure I got into a car right away and worked with me! They were awesome. I would recommend Motorcars to anyone who is in the process of looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Badawi

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating

"It was fast and easy"

- Wyattscott58

Michael was very knowledgeable and helpful. I had a tire blow out the day after a purchased a car and he replaced that tire and an additional tire, free of charge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Badawi

1
...
1 - 10 of 70 results

Dealership Inventory (76 Vehicles)

2014 Audi A6

$24,900

2016 Cadillac ATS

$24,900

2017 Cadillac Escalade ESV

$55,900

2016 Lexus NX 200t

$25,500

2011 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$11,900

2014 Subaru Forester

$13,900

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$30,900

2016 Chrysler 200

$16,995