Michael Carbone
Michael Carbone at Tasca Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat
Refer Me

Michael Carbone

Sales & Leasing Specialist

Tasca Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat

1667 Hartford Ave
Johnston, RI 02919

Contact Me
5.0
186 Reviews

I've been in the industry for 6 years now. Working here at Tasca has been nothing but an amazing experience. We take pride in what we do and have fun doing it. I'd like to think that here, I don't just sell cars. I sell experiences! Come see me, lets have some fun!

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Certified SiriusXM Specialist

Certified Jeep Expert, Ram Expert, Mopar Expert, UConnect Expert, Grand Wagoneer Ambassador, DealerRater Certified Employee, Toyota Trained Certification, Nissan Trained Certification

5.0

186 Reviews

Write a Review

186 Reviews of Michael Carbone

November 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Michael was Easy to deal with from start to end. I only went to one dealership and we closed the deal. More

by Seanmelcottrell@gmail.com
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 28, 2022

Tasca Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thank you for your kind words and for taking the time to inform us of your ongoing positive experience. We are sincerely pleased to know that Michael's efforts have made the difference in your car buying experience. Your testimonial gives us the knowledge that we are making a significant impact and moving forward in a positive light. If you ever have additional questions or need service, we are more than happy to lend a hand. John Dalfonso, General Sales Manager jdalfonso@tasca.com

November 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience was great. Mike was personable and really in tune with our time constraints. Worked with our schedule to get the deal done More

by animondi
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 28, 2022

Tasca Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a great review! We appreciate every hard-working member of our sales team, and we are thrilled to know Mike went above and beyond to help you find a vehicle that was right for you. If you have any additional comments and/or questions, please feel free to contact us directly! John Dalfonso, General Sales Manager jdalfonso@tasca.com

November 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Michael was so incredibly helpful and informative. My experience getting my first jeep was awesome thanks for Michael and Tasca! More

by jessicacostantino
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John D'Alfonso

Nov 18, 2022

Tasca Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thank you for your kind words and for taking the time to inform us of your ongoing positive experience. We are sincerely pleased to know that Michael's efforts have made the difference in your car buying experience. Your testimonial gives us the knowledge that we are making a significant impact and moving forward in a positive light. If you ever have additional questions or need service, we are more than happy to lend a hand. Sincerely, The Tasca Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT Team

November 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Michael was so helpful with getting me into a new jeep, making sure to tell me all the new features and working with me financially to ensure I got the best deal I could! He’s so personable and friendly, I More

by Dionna.mansolillo
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John D'Alfonso, Devin Paiva

Nov 07, 2022

Tasca Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to share your experience with everyone. We believe in attentive and professional customer service and we're glad that Michael and our team made such a great impression on you. Sincerely, The Tasca Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT Team

November 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service great dealership, mike Carbone is the man, would recommend him and Tasca to everyone, mike is great More

by Mattmansolillo99
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Gray

Nov 07, 2022

Tasca Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! Thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership. We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your experience with Mike was so positive. We do our best to make sure all of our customers leave with the right vehicle and we're glad that you're enjoying yours. We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, The Tasca Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT Team

October 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service that I encountered on my visit today was excellent. The people I worked with made my experience wonderful. More

by elanalevizon
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John D'Alfonso

Nov 01, 2022

Tasca Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thanks for this great review! We can't tell you enough how much we appreciate our service team. They do a fantastic job and we are very happy that they were there to take care of you! Thank you again and we look forward to working with you in the future! Sincerely, The Tasca Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT Team

October 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bill was amazing! He was extremely patient and cared about what we wanted ! He made sure I was in a safer vehicle as well! Thank you bill for being so great ! More

by NICOLEPIANEZZER
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 24, 2022

Tasca Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Nicole, Bill is pleased to learn that you enjoyed your car-buying experience with us. We look forward to servicing your vehicle soon. Sincerely, The Tasca Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT Team

October 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tasca and Michael Carbone were great when it was time to get a new Jeep. More

by mpotacco
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Lawrence

Oct 11, 2022

Tasca Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thank you for leaving this remarkable feedback. We appreciate your comments and are happy to hear that Michael was able to meet your needs. At Tasca Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction. We look forward to assisting you again down the road! Sincerely, The Tasca Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT Team

October 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the 2nd vehicle I bought from Michael Carbone. Let me tell you, I love buying my cars from him. Matter of fact, even if I didn't like the brand of cars he sold, I'm still going to buy my cars from More

by richardspino8
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 04, 2022

Tasca Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thank you so much for this wonderful feedback, Richard! We're so glad you came back to see us for your second car. It's fantastic to know Michael helped make us worth the drive. If there's anything else we can help you with in regards to your new vehicle, please let us know. Sincerely, The Tasca Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT Team

October 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very knowledgeable salesmen made our experience leasing two vehicles very easy. We would do business with them again More

by Adamrhayden
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 04, 2022

Tasca Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, The Tasca Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 186 results

Dealership Inventory (181 Vehicles)

new 2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee L car, priced at $53,005
2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee L
new
Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Grand Wagoneer car, priced at $108,005
2022 Jeep Grand Wagoneer
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $49,750
2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $36,991
2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Jeep Compass car, priced at $23,350
2019 Jeep Compass
used
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2022 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350 car, priced at $63,900
2022 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350
used
Selenite Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive