Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Michael Cleveland.
Michael Cleveland
Michael  Cleveland at Lithia Toyota of Billings
Refer Me
5.0

Michael Cleveland

Service Manager

Lithia Toyota of Billings

1532 Grand Ave
Billings, MT 59102

Contact Me
Call
Email

54 Reviews of Michael Cleveland

December 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Called about a problem with my 4Runner and they got me in..."

- buzzard83

Called about a problem with my 4Runner and they got me in the same day fixed the problem very quickly and at a very reasonable price!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Muir

Dec 30, 2019

Lithia Toyota of Billings responded

Thank you. We are always happy to help and appreciate hearing when our customers have a wonderful experience. We thank you for honoring us with your business!

December 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"After being forgotten the first day after waiting 1 1/2..."

- demars

After being forgotten the first day after waiting 1 1/2 hours they got me in the next day and comped it. Appreciated the empathy and honesty!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick O'Neill

Dec 09, 2019

Lithia Toyota of Billings responded

Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing West - Pat O'Brien Chevrolet and we hope to see you again soon!

November 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great - in and out"

- Wanderaas,kim65

The service was great. Saturday’s are always busy, but I got in and out of there timely. I had a rock chip in my window, which was scheduled for later that day to get it repaired. Thank You

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Muir

Nov 25, 2019

Lithia Toyota of Billings responded

Thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We hope yo see you again soon!

October 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always reliable"

- Hayley

I have an older Toyota and there are issues from time-to-time. I can always count on Lithia Toyota of Billings to get me in and know how to handle any issues I may have. The staff in the service department are always helpful and try to accommodate if possible. I really appreciate everything they have done for me and my '97 4-Runner!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 15, 2019

Lithia Toyota of Billings responded

Thank you, Hayley! We're always happy to help!

October 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, friendly, eager to answer any questions..."

- Scott

Great service, friendly, eager to answer any questions very through in answering questions and explaining what was done and what service needed to be done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Muir

Oct 10, 2019

Lithia Toyota of Billings responded

Thank you, Scott! We're glad you found our team to be so knowledgeable and helpful!

July 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Purchase"

- Klempel

Kristen was amazing to work with! She listened to our needs and worked until we had an amazing price and interest rate we loved. We love our new SR5 Premium, it is our third one. Everybody was very friendly and just great to work with. They even provided me with a vehicle for the night when it took longer than expected to install the remote starter in our brand new 4 Runner. We couldn’t be happier with our experience and purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 03, 2019

Lithia Toyota of Billings responded

Thank you! We think Kristen is amazing, too. Enjoy your 4Runner!

May 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Efficient and thorough "

- JM

Lithia Toyota employees Offer a smile and friendly assistance. Professionalism, along with knowledge and experience, greets the customer every time. it is a pleasure to utilize the comfortable waiting area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Muir

May 22, 2019

Lithia Toyota of Billings responded

Thank you, JM! We're glad you found our staff to be so supportive.

April 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service"

- SGreen Tacoma

Service was fast and friendly. Plenty to do while waiting. Drink coffee walk around the lot, look at accessories, read the paper and watch tv. Just like at home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Muir

Apr 29, 2019

Lithia Toyota of Billings responded

Thank you! We're glad you enjoyed your visit!

April 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Recalls, oil change and interior master window switch panel"

- Toyota Family

Lithia Toyota took care of all the recalls from the NHTSA. They got the right part in at parts for the interior driver’s side door. They changed then window switch. The oil change is priced just a little too high. Good service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 08, 2019

Lithia Toyota of Billings responded

Thank you for your feedback. Don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

March 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic Pleasurable Visit & Customer Service ."

- David and Carol Gregory

Hello, For all the staff and personnel at the Lithia Toyota of Billings, Montana thank you for the heated seat installation, and the Low Max bed cover for my 2019 Toyota Tacoma TRD Off Road. Everything was done professionally, quickly, and was a distinct pleasure. Thank all of you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 11, 2019

Lithia Toyota of Billings responded

Thank you, David and Carol! We're glad we could be of service and appreciate your kind words.

1
...
1 - 10 of 54 results

Dealership Inventory (312 Vehicles)

new 2021 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $24,187

2021 Toyota Corolla

$24,187

used 2014 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $25,999

2014 Toyota Tundra

$25,999

used 2018 Dodge Journey car, priced at $16,999

2018 Dodge Journey

$16,999

new 2021 Toyota Avalon car, priced at $36,981

2021 Toyota Avalon

$36,981

new 2021 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $42,455

2021 Toyota Highlander

$42,455

used 2019 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $18,999

2019 Ford EcoSport

$18,999