Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Robert Muir.
Robert Muir
Robert  Muir at Lithia Toyota of Billings
Refer Me
5.0

Robert Muir

Service Advisor

Lithia Toyota of Billings

1532 Grand Ave
Billings, MT 59102

Contact Me
Call
Email

89 Reviews of Robert Muir

May 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A Great and Fun Experience"

- brulotte

I told Shane Reid I wasn't going to buy a new truck today, but I sure enough drove home in one. He was very professional, friendly, and made it happen. The whole group was great to work with, all the way up to the GM. He was very helpful. I've been going to Lithia Toyota of Billings for quite a few years now and always get a great deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kristen Paulsen, Patrick O'Neill, Ryan Holly , Shane Reid

February 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My 3rd Toyota Tacoma purchase at Lithia"

- Robert D.

Lithia Toyota in Billings is a great dealership. Their Parts & Service personnel are most excellent. Their Sales personal are the best, especially Ms. Kristen Paulson. I have purchased 3 Tacoma TRD Off Road trucks in the last 4 years from Lithia. A 2016 4-door Crew Cab, 2017 Access Cab, and another 2020 4-door Crew Cab. Ms. Paulson was the primary sales person for the 2016 and 2020 Crew Cabs, and assisted on the sale of the 2017 Access Cab. Her knowledge, skills, and abilities as it pertains to the Toyota brand is exceptional. The purchase of the 2020 was very involved. She skillfully guided me through the ordering process of a special factory ordered truck. She enlisted the talented Parts and Service personnel in the procuring and installing the upgraded Pro Off Road suspension, and the installation of special order FabFour front bumper. He guidance in the selection of the TRD wheels and other accessories was invaluable. Ms. Paulson kept me updated weekly on the production of my new Tacoma. When I went to pick it up . . . it was PERFECT!! THANK YOU Ms. Paulson, Ryan Holly (Parts) and Robert Muir (Service). Excellent people and a great team. I highly recommend Lithia Toyota of Billings, MT. Quality and service from start to finish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kristen Paulsen, Ryan Holly

January 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’m always very pleased with bring my vehicles in for..."

- Teelingkaren

I’m always very pleased with bring my vehicles in for service Robert is always very friendly and willing to help with that whatever I need done

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 03, 2020

Lithia Toyota of Billings responded

Thank you so much for your kind words and this wonderful review! We hope yo see you again soon!

December 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Called about a problem with my 4Runner and they got me in..."

- buzzard83

Called about a problem with my 4Runner and they got me in the same day fixed the problem very quickly and at a very reasonable price!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Cleveland

Dec 30, 2019

Lithia Toyota of Billings responded

Thank you. We are always happy to help and appreciate hearing when our customers have a wonderful experience. We thank you for honoring us with your business!

December 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great"

- sixappr

Very happy with the service and the Robert was most helpful and has a good memory of our history. Very impressed. Keep up the good work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 30, 2019

Lithia Toyota of Billings responded

Thank you. We are always happy to help and appreciate hearing when our customers have a wonderful experience. We thank you for honoring us with your business!

December 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional and friendly, always go the extra mile..."

- Cshert7

Very professional and friendly, always go the extra mile to ensure customer satisfaction. Genuinely care about the customers and their needs even after the sale!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Gustafson, Patrick O'Neill

Dec 30, 2019

Lithia Toyota of Billings responded

Thank you. We are always happy to help and appreciate hearing when our customers have a wonderful experience. We thank you for honoring us with your business!

December 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service as usual"

- sk060247

I got a call reminding me I had missed the service on my truck. I really liked that because since we don't drive the truck much except winter I had forgotten I hadn't gotten the oil changed. Usually I do it when I take the car in but for some reason I decided to skip the truck. Won't do that again. Service is always the best at Lithia Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 11, 2019

Lithia Toyota of Billings responded

Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! We hope to see you again soon!

November 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great - in and out"

- Wanderaas,kim65

The service was great. Saturday’s are always busy, but I got in and out of there timely. I had a rock chip in my window, which was scheduled for later that day to get it repaired. Thank You

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Cleveland

Nov 25, 2019

Lithia Toyota of Billings responded

Thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We hope yo see you again soon!

October 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, friendly, eager to answer any questions..."

- Scott

Great service, friendly, eager to answer any questions very through in answering questions and explaining what was done and what service needed to be done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Cleveland

Oct 10, 2019

Lithia Toyota of Billings responded

Thank you, Scott! We're glad you found our team to be so knowledgeable and helpful!

October 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Real Customer Service"

- Kurt

Thanks again for helping us out without an appointment. The oil change may have been no big deal to you but it was important for us to have before our road trip!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 09, 2019

Lithia Toyota of Billings responded

No thanks needed, Kurt; we're happy to help!

1
...
1 - 10 of 89 results

Dealership Inventory (312 Vehicles)

new 2021 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $24,187

2021 Toyota Corolla

$24,187

used 2014 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $25,999

2014 Toyota Tundra

$25,999

used 2018 Dodge Journey car, priced at $16,999

2018 Dodge Journey

$16,999

new 2021 Toyota Avalon car, priced at $36,981

2021 Toyota Avalon

$36,981

new 2021 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $42,455

2021 Toyota Highlander

$42,455

used 2019 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $18,999

2019 Ford EcoSport

$18,999