Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ryan Holly.
Ryan Holly
Ryan Holly at Lithia Toyota of Billings
Refer Me
5.0

Ryan Holly

Parts Manager

Lithia Toyota of Billings

1532 Grand Ave
Billings, MT 59102

Contact Me
Call
Email

8 Reviews of Ryan Holly

May 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A Great and Fun Experience"

- brulotte

I told Shane Reid I wasn't going to buy a new truck today, but I sure enough drove home in one. He was very professional, friendly, and made it happen. The whole group was great to work with, all the way up to the GM. He was very helpful. I've been going to Lithia Toyota of Billings for quite a few years now and always get a great deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kristen Paulsen, Robert Muir, Patrick O'Neill , Shane Reid

February 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My 3rd Toyota Tacoma purchase at Lithia"

- Robert D.

Lithia Toyota in Billings is a great dealership. Their Parts & Service personnel are most excellent. Their Sales personal are the best, especially Ms. Kristen Paulson. I have purchased 3 Tacoma TRD Off Road trucks in the last 4 years from Lithia. A 2016 4-door Crew Cab, 2017 Access Cab, and another 2020 4-door Crew Cab. Ms. Paulson was the primary sales person for the 2016 and 2020 Crew Cabs, and assisted on the sale of the 2017 Access Cab. Her knowledge, skills, and abilities as it pertains to the Toyota brand is exceptional. The purchase of the 2020 was very involved. She skillfully guided me through the ordering process of a special factory ordered truck. She enlisted the talented Parts and Service personnel in the procuring and installing the upgraded Pro Off Road suspension, and the installation of special order FabFour front bumper. He guidance in the selection of the TRD wheels and other accessories was invaluable. Ms. Paulson kept me updated weekly on the production of my new Tacoma. When I went to pick it up . . . it was PERFECT!! THANK YOU Ms. Paulson, Ryan Holly (Parts) and Robert Muir (Service). Excellent people and a great team. I highly recommend Lithia Toyota of Billings, MT. Quality and service from start to finish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kristen Paulsen, Robert Muir

January 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kristen, was exceptional. Wonderful followup on every..."

- scott

Kristen, was exceptional. Wonderful followup on every (many) question. Parts department was also great. My son had a very different experience with his Tundra purchace last year.. Love the Tundra

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kristen Paulsen

Jan 10, 2020

Lithia Toyota of Billings responded

Thank you so much for this kind review, Scott! We agree that Kristen is great and will pass along your comments.

July 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Purchase"

- Klempel

Kristen was amazing to work with! She listened to our needs and worked until we had an amazing price and interest rate we loved. We love our new SR5 Premium, it is our third one. Everybody was very friendly and just great to work with. They even provided me with a vehicle for the night when it took longer than expected to install the remote starter in our brand new 4 Runner. We couldn’t be happier with our experience and purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 03, 2019

Lithia Toyota of Billings responded

Thank you! We think Kristen is amazing, too. Enjoy your 4Runner!

March 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic Pleasurable Visit & Customer Service ."

- David and Carol Gregory

Hello, For all the staff and personnel at the Lithia Toyota of Billings, Montana thank you for the heated seat installation, and the Low Max bed cover for my 2019 Toyota Tacoma TRD Off Road. Everything was done professionally, quickly, and was a distinct pleasure. Thank all of you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 11, 2019

Lithia Toyota of Billings responded

Thank you, David and Carol! We're glad we could be of service and appreciate your kind words.

January 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New car purchase and trade-in"

- stmill

Car purchase was a positive experience. For the most part, this is a great dealership. Price on new Tundra was competitive with the dealers in the state of Montana. This is our 5th purchase from Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 07, 2019

Lithia Toyota of Billings responded

Thank you, stmill! We're glad you had a positive experience with us. Until next time, take care!

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best.Experience.Ever!"

- dlravenscraft

I had never been to this dealership but needed an oil change on a Corolla I had purchased in Ohio a year ago. Wonderful service form the beginning. Before I left I had traded my Corolla in for a more Montana suitable RAV4 - Toyota Certified Used Car. The salesmen worked to keep me within my budget. The vehicle suffered a ding in the windshield before I left Billings, but was able to get it repaired the next day at the dealership with no charges. All my questions have been answered and I am always treated well. Highly recommend Lithia Toyota of Billings!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Muir, Michael Owenby, Brittany Pierce , Bill Cody, Kirkus

Oct 12, 2018

Lithia Toyota of Billings responded

Thank you! We're glad we could be of service in a helpful way. Don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else!

August 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Years of premium service"

- Bentonmt

Thanks to Kevin, Jim, Craig, Paul, Mike, Bonnie, and Ryan for years of excellent premium service of many of our Toyota vehicles. Every time we have service we are treated and greeted like family when we arrive at the door. Thanks for all that you do and have done for our family to keep our rigs running safely and smoothly. You are our Team Toyota!! The Bentons Red Lodge

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Cleveland, Bonnie Craig, Jim Harmon, Kevin Good , Craig and Paul

Aug 16, 2017

Lithia Toyota of Billings responded

Wow! Thank you so much for this great review, we are thrilled to hear about your many great experiences at our service department!

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (312 Vehicles)

new 2021 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $24,187

2021 Toyota Corolla

$24,187

used 2014 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $25,999

2014 Toyota Tundra

$25,999

used 2018 Dodge Journey car, priced at $16,999

2018 Dodge Journey

$16,999

new 2021 Toyota Avalon car, priced at $36,981

2021 Toyota Avalon

$36,981

new 2021 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $42,455

2021 Toyota Highlander

$42,455

used 2019 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $18,999

2019 Ford EcoSport

$18,999