Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Michael Cole
Michael Cole at Paramount Kia of Asheville
Refer Me

Michael Cole

Sales Executive

Paramount Kia of Asheville

1000 Ridgefield Blvd
Asheville, NC 28806

Contact Me
4.9
67 Reviews

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.9

67 Reviews

Write a Review

67 Reviews of Michael Cole

June 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone is always so helpful and they try there best to..."

- alg3131

Everyone is always so helpful and they try there best to get you into a car. Thanks for everything and I’m going to enjoy my soul.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Ogle, Alisha Hawthorne

Jun 10, 2021

Paramount Kia of Asheville responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience and congratulations on your new Kia Soul! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help!

May 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We love the car but the windows were dirty when we picked..."

- mls30473

We love the car but the windows were dirty when we picked it up. Other than that we are satisfied with our new purchase. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alisha Hawthorne

May 11, 2021

Paramount Kia of Asheville responded

Thanks for your feedback on your recent visit to Paramount Kia of Asheville. We're glad to hear that we were able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us directly to discuss any questions or concerns you may have. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again!

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We received excellent service from Jordan, Alisha and..."

- Tjsmoothone7

We received excellent service from Jordan, Alisha and Michael while at the Kia dealership. Everyone there showed us respect and kindness. Thank you all for your services. We now own Three Kia's and have been and are very well pleased!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Ogle, Alisha Hawthorne

Apr 22, 2021

Paramount Kia of Asheville responded

It's great to hear that we were able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Paramount Kia of Asheville!

March 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Michael Cole is an exceptional sales person. He is..."

- C.Pedersen

Michael Cole is an exceptional sales person. He is knowledgeable, professional, amiable, and a good guy to do business with. He made the purchase of our new Kia Soul a breeze, handling all the details and getting it done with no pressure. Alisha Hawthorne delivered the car with utmost product knowledge and courtesy. Alisha is a charming young lady with a lot on the ball. Both of these Paramount employees are the “top of the line”, and should be congratulated for a job WELL DONE!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alisha Hawthorne

Mar 15, 2021

Paramount Kia of Asheville responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Congratulations on your new Kia Soul and we will be sure to send your compliments on to Michael and Alisha. Thank you for choosing Paramount Kia of Asheville.

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our experience with Paramount Kia was great. Michael Cole..."

- hossley23

Our experience with Paramount Kia was great. Michael Cole went above and beyond to make sure my wife got the vehicle she wanted. The professionalism and courtesy shown to us was very much appreciated. Not only did we make a business connection, we also made some friends with the staff we dealt with. Thank you all!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Hill, Alisha Hawthorne, Judah Eastman

Mar 02, 2021

Paramount Kia of Asheville responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review and let us know how we are doing! Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new car! All of us at Paramount Kia of Asheville are glad to have you as a customer.

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Michael Cole and Andrew were excellent salesman. Judah..."

- hossley4

Michael Cole and Andrew were excellent salesman. Judah in Finance did an amazing job and Alisha did a great teaching job!! Thank you to all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alisha Hawthorne, Judah Eastman , Andrew

Mar 01, 2021

Paramount Kia of Asheville responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience and congratulations on your new car! If there is anything else Michael, Andrew, and our team can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help!

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Michael Cole he gave me excellent customer service he was..."

- Hector Serrano

Michael Cole he gave me excellent customer service he was extremely helpful gave me exactly what I wanted gave me a great he is the best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 28, 2021

Paramount Kia of Asheville responded

Thank you, Hector, for choosing Paramount Kia of Asheville, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad that Michael and our sales team were able to help, and we hope to see you again!

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional customer service from my salesman Michael..."

- Sdarby

Exceptional customer service from my salesman Michael Cole and product specialist Alisha. The buying process and the introduction to the car features were both pleasant experiences. I honestly couldn’t have asked for a better experience. Even though I am two and a half hours away, I am really wanting to return here to get my oil changes. A++

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Ogle, Alisha Hawthorne

Jan 27, 2021

Paramount Kia of Asheville responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with Michael and Alisha to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

December 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alexa Keefe was amazing and very professional. The whole..."

- R.degrasse

Alexa Keefe was amazing and very professional. The whole Kia team was very friendly and was an experience that I would recommend to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 21, 2020

Paramount Kia of Asheville responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Paramount Kia of Asheville!

December 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Couldn’t have asked for a better car buying experience,..."

- Ajoelj84

Couldn’t have asked for a better car buying experience, the staff were all professional friendly and courteous. This is the second car we have purchased here and they have our future business as well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 08, 2020

Paramount Kia of Asheville responded

Thank you! We appreciate your repeat business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Paramount Kia of Asheville.

1
...
1 - 10 of 67 results

Dealership Inventory (122 Vehicles)

new 2022 Kia Sportage car
2022 Kia Sportage
new
Steel Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $15,500
2016 Mazda Mazda3
used
Deep Crystal Blue Mica exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Kia Niro car
2022 Kia Niro
new
Horizon Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2020 Kia Niro Plug-In Hybrid car
2020 Kia Niro Plug-In Hybrid
new
Aurora Black Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $24,000
2018 Toyota RAV4
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Jeep Patriot car, priced at $19,250
2017 Jeep Patriot
used
True Blue Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic