Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Aaron Hill
Aaron Hill at Paramount Kia of Asheville
Refer Me

Aaron Hill

Sales Manager

Paramount Kia of Asheville

1000 Ridgefield Blvd
Asheville, NC 28806

Contact Me
4.8
250 Reviews

Dealership Experience

20 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

23 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.8

250 Reviews

Write a Review

250 Reviews of Aaron Hill

May 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I always have a great experience with Paramount. Faith..."

- jazzyjerry

I always have a great experience with Paramount. Faith was the best. She helped us get 2 new cars and trade off 3 cars. We love our 2020 Kia Nitro's they get the best gas mileage. We look forward to years of them doing us good on the road

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Ogle, Faith Pugh

May 27, 2021

Paramount Kia of Asheville responded

Thank you, Jerry! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that Faith and our team met your expectations. Congratulations on your new vehicle and thank you again for choosing Paramount Kia of Asheville. We look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

May 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They will do everything they can for you to put you in..."

- W&rmoody

They will do everything they can for you to put you in the car that you want .ask for Elexa she is the best by far.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alexa Keefe

May 23, 2021

Paramount Kia of Asheville responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear Alexa was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best car purchase experience I've had. Anthony made..."

- Machelle M Morales

The best car purchase experience I've had. Anthony made sure all my questions were answered, he wasn't the typical car salesman stereotype. I will definitely be back to buy another vehicle in the near future Mr. Parton

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Parton, Judah Eastman

Mar 29, 2021

Paramount Kia of Asheville responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle, Machelle! We are so glad that Anthony and our sales team had the opportunity to work with you, and that they could make this a top-notch experience! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future!

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our experience with Paramount Kia was great. Michael Cole..."

- hossley23

Our experience with Paramount Kia was great. Michael Cole went above and beyond to make sure my wife got the vehicle she wanted. The professionalism and courtesy shown to us was very much appreciated. Not only did we make a business connection, we also made some friends with the staff we dealt with. Thank you all!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 02, 2021

Paramount Kia of Asheville responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review and let us know how we are doing! Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new car! All of us at Paramount Kia of Asheville are glad to have you as a customer.

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alexa Keefe was professional, honest, and helpful in our..."

- wz614

Alexa Keefe was professional, honest, and helpful in our purchase. She took time to explain every detail and answer any questions we had. Alicia was also very informative and personable. Each facet of the process was handled with professionalism. Highly recommend this dealership if these individuals are indicative of the organization.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 26, 2021

Paramount Kia of Asheville responded

Thank you so much for choosing Paramount Kia of Asheville! We are so happy to hear that Alexa made this a great sale experience for you. Congrats on your new purchase, and let us know if we can be of any more assistance!

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people to work with! Very satisfied and happy I..."

- kdc2208

Great people to work with! Very satisfied and happy I returned to Paramount Kia! Ask for Norman! Alisha was also so very helpful! Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 03, 2021

Paramount Kia of Asheville responded

Thank you so much for choosing Paramount Kia of Asheville! Congrats on your new purchase, and let Norman, Alisha, and our team know if we can be of any more assistance!

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Mark for all your assistance in purchasing my..."

- pconklin

Thank you Mark for all your assistance in purchasing my new Kia. Everyone I dealt with at the Asheville dealership was courteous and professional. You all went out of your way to assist me. Thank you also to Aaron and Amanda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Rodriguez , Amanda King

Jan 28, 2021

Paramount Kia of Asheville responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. Congratulations on your new Kia! We will share your comments with Mark and our team, and we look forward to working with you again.

January 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alexa was extremely helpful and found us exactly what we..."

- Drake

Alexa was extremely helpful and found us exactly what we wanted. When the payment was more than we wanted Aaron worked with us and got it down. Alisha did a great job explaining all the car's features.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alisha Hawthorne, Alexa Keefe

Jan 15, 2021

Paramount Kia of Asheville responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Paramount Kia of Asheville, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

November 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bucky Bates, Aaron Hill and Mike Lenz in the service..."

- Rick

Bucky Bates, Aaron Hill and Mike Lenz in the service department went up and beyond the call of duty. They gave us as much time as we needed. We are thankful we had these men on our side.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bucky Bates, Mike Lenz

Nov 30, 2020

Paramount Kia of Asheville responded

Thank you, Rick! We are so glad Bucky, Aaron and Mike were able to assist you. We appreciate your review!

November 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alisha was great in information on my new Kia Stinger...."

- Justin H

Alisha was great in information on my new Kia Stinger. She walked me through all of the features of my car and if there was any questions I had that she couldn't answer, she would find an answer for me. Josh was great in narrowing down my search to finally land on the Stinger I wanted, and Judah made it a super easy and hassle free paper signing experience. Aaron even took me for a ride in a similar car to show me some features in live application. I've never had so many people work together to make one very happy customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 23, 2020

Paramount Kia of Asheville responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that Alisha had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 250 results

Dealership Inventory (215 Vehicles)

new 2020 Kia Niro Plug-In Hybrid car
2020 Kia Niro Plug-In Hybrid
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Kia Rio car
2020 Kia Rio
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Kia Rio car
2020 Kia Rio
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Kia Rio car
2020 Kia Rio
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2019 Kia Niro car, priced at $17,750
2019 Kia Niro
used
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Kia Seltos car
2021 Kia Seltos
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD