Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Michael Hadley.
Michael Hadley
Michael Hadley at Axelrod Buick GMC
Refer Me
4.9

Michael Hadley

Sales

Axelrod Buick GMC

6603 Brookpark Road
Parma, OH 44129

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 10 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

65 Reviews of Michael Hadley

November 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my first time ever purchasing a newer vehicle..."

- DLYALLJR Verified Customer

This is my first time ever purchasing a newer vehicle very pleased with the transaction that I had from Axelrod I would recommend this place to anybody looking for vehicles

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I felt like the dealership valued me as a customer and I..."

- Eli Verified Customer

I felt like the dealership valued me as a customer and I am definitely going to recommend Axelrod Buick and GMC to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It took 2 visits, but u guys finally got the job done...."

- JMARIEWADDELL Verified Customer

It took 2 visits, but u guys finally got the job done. Glad to have my truck back. I enjoyed driving the acadia withe denali package.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everybody worked hard to get me a deal that worked for..."

- ZAMBERJACK Verified Customer

Everybody worked hard to get me a deal that worked for us. This is the 4th vehicle I have purchased from Axelrod. I have always been treated right.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Blazer

October 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership was very clean. Masks were being worn and..."

- DONALDD11 Verified Customer

The dealership was very clean. Masks were being worn and chairs and desks were constantly clean after a person left. My sales person was Michael Hadley who was a professional in making me comfortable with my selection of vehicle. Carl, your finance guy was exceptionaly nice. I definitely will be telling people how well I was treated

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carl Reese

September 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’ve bought several cars from Axelrod. They work on..."

- BSTEPHANOFF1981 Verified Customer

I’ve bought several cars from Axelrod. They work on getting you the best deal and everyone is friendly and customer service oriented. Brett and Michael are excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 15, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Mike was wonderful he helped me was fair and honest with..."

- Sarahp102306

Mike was wonderful he helped me was fair and honest with me and my husband. I love my new car.. will go back. They didn't give me a Mariah Carey CD as requested but my car doesn't have a cd player..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carl Reese

August 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mark was nice. He Got me what I wanted! Thank you for..."

- JOSEPH F Verified Customer

Mark was nice. He Got me what I wanted! Thank you for being professionals and I appreciate the cleanliness of the offices showroom and vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Blazer, Mark Taylor

August 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Satisfied Returning Customer"

- CWATCLEOH Verified Customer

Michael Hadley easily convinced me to lease a vehicle again with Axelrod. He was friendly, knowledgeable and able to negotiate terms that were acceptable to me. And it was painless! The process of turning in my previous vehicle, test driving a new one (overnight), and completing the necessary paperwork for a new lease was done efficiently. It couldn't have been a more pleasant experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Blazer

July 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike was quick and courteous"

- louis.lucas44130

Mike was quick and courteous. He answered all my questions and got everything I needed. Service was fast and I'll be recommending him to friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 65 results

Dealership Inventory (312 Vehicles)

new 2020 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $36,960

2020 GMC Sierra 1500

$36,960

new 2020 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $27,475

2020 Buick Encore GX

$27,475

new 2020 GMC Acadia car, priced at $28,405

2020 GMC Acadia

$28,405

new 2020 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $27,490

2020 Buick Encore GX

$27,490

new 2020 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $20,240

2020 Buick Encore GX

$20,240

new 2020 Buick Envision car, priced at $34,695

2020 Buick Envision

$34,695