Michael Hull
Michael Hull at Lamborghini Dallas
Refer Me

Michael Hull

Sales Representative

Lamborghini Dallas

601 South Central Expressway
Richardson, TX 75080

Contact Me
5.0
53 Reviews

I am originally from Kansas, but I have lived in Texas for over 20 years with some time spent in Cabo San Lucas, Mexico. I have sold many Italian exotics over the years along with all the other preowned sales I have completed. I have clients all over the USA. It will be my pleasure to assist you with your dream purchase!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 1 mo

Industry Experience

5 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

Lamborghini Sales - Master Certified

5.0

53 Reviews

Write a Review

53 Reviews of Michael Hull

November 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome experience. Dealership was very clean and easy to find. Michael and John did an awesome job explaining the Lamborghini experience. Michael was very informativ More

by Donny
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2022

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Thanks so much for the five-star review, Donny! It is wonderful to hear that Michael and John did a stellar job delivering the Lamborghini Dallas experience. Congratulations from us all on your Lamborghini Huracan Performante! We know you'll have the time of your life.

November 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Michael Hull was awesome. No pressure just a whole lot of knowledge. Turned me away from the McLaren to the Lamborghini Heracon Performante. Probably won’t be the last car More

by Donny
\
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 27, 2022

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Hi Donny! Thanks for taking the time to leave our Lamborghini Dallas team with such an awesome review. We are delighted to hear that Michael was able to inform you and direct your purchase. We will make sure to share your kind words with John as well, and can not wait to see you back in the shop! Wishing you the safest of travels until then.

November 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

32gangent here for Micheal Hull great customer service really appreciate the love you showed my brother CJ will be doing business with you in the future if the opportunity come about. He has a power house More

by Jeremygarage22
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 27, 2022

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Hey Jeremy! Thank you for taking the time to leave Micheal and our Lamborghini Dallas team an incredible review. We strive towards providing nothing besides exceptional customer service and are delighted that we hit the mark with CJ. We hope to see you back in again when the opportunity arises, and until then travel safe!

November 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Saving to buy a car from Michael Hill! Thanks for the great service! Hopefully I see you soon! More

by SportyNerd
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 27, 2022

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Thank you for leaving our Lamborghini Dallas team a five-star review! We will make sure to share your kind words with Michael, and hope to see and get you settled in a new car soon. Wishing you safe travels until then!

November 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

32gang love the Lamborghini that cj on 32 show in his video out to show support More

by flemingj988
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 23, 2022

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Thank you for your support! We appreciate it here at Lamborghini Dallas.

November 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

#32 GANGent🤘🏾⬆️ Thanks for allowing CJ the opportunity to come in and look at your inventory. His inspiration to all of us and they’re YouTube and car community. Your dealership is awesome. More

by tony624
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 22, 2022

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Tony, thank you for the great review! We appreciate your support and will be sure to pass on the kind words to the Lamborghini Dallas team!

November 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brandon Leffall and Michael Hull Help CJ bring exclusive content🤘🏾32 GANG GANG 4 LIFE 💪🏾😎💯 More

by TEAM EXTRA'S 4 LIFE
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alexis Jimenez, Brandon Leffall , Michael Hull and Brandon Leffall

Nov 23, 2022

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Thanks for the fantastic review of Lamborghini Dallas!

November 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Michael was an excellent salesman to my man CJ on 32. 32 Gang is strong 🤘🤘🤘 Review from Edwin Dowling More

by Dowlingej
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 23, 2022

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Edwin - Thanks for the review and kind words about Michael! Have a nice day.

November 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was my 1st ever exotic car purchase. The team there was Professional, trustworthy and had great communication honestly nothing but great service! The team helped every step of the way More

by Saenzty24
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louie Bonsukan

Nov 21, 2022

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Congratulations on your new car! We are happy to hear that our team gave you such a positive experience here at Lamborghini Dallas. Thank you!

November 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very Trustworthy. The Dealership made the process so easy. Quick and Clear communication. This is the Place to go and get your Lamborgini! More

by Charlie Lugo
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louie Bonsukan

Nov 21, 2022

Charlie Lugo responded

Michael Hull and Louie were awesome to work with. Michael went above and beyond and was constantly communicating the entire process. Sending videos and pictures from time they were getting serviced, to gettting detailed, to getting loaded for delivery! For us being younger guys, we appreciate michael taking us very serious and profesional. He has our business now and for future !!

Nov 21, 2022

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Charlie, it was an absolute pleasure working with you, and we'll be sure to pass your kind regards along to Michael and Louie. Thank you for taking the time to leave Lamborghini Dallas a five-star review, and we can't wait to see you back soon. Until then!

1
...
1 - 10 of 53 results

Dealership Inventory (54 Vehicles)

used 2020 Lamborghini Huracan Evo Spyder AWD car, priced at $339,999
used 2018 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT-CA car, priced at $129,999
2018 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT-CA
used
Diamond White Metallic exterior
used 2020 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT 63 car, priced at $129,999
2020 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT 63
used
Polar White exterior
used 2016 Lamborghini Aventador Roadster car, priced at $454,999
2016 Lamborghini Aventador Roadster
used
Nero Pegaso exterior
used 2020 Lamborghini Huracan EVO Coupe car, priced at $304,999
2020 Lamborghini Huracan EVO Coupe
used
Bianco Monocerus exterior
used 2018 Lamborghini Aventador S Roadster car, priced at $599,999