David Gnader
David Gnader at Lamborghini Dallas
Refer Me

David Gnader

Sales Manager

Lamborghini Dallas

601 South Central Expressway
Richardson, TX 75080

Contact Me
5.0
22 Reviews

Dealership Experience

15 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

22 Reviews

Write a Review

22 Reviews of David Gnader

November 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

32gang love the Lamborghini that cj on 32 show in his video out to show support More

by flemingj988
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 23, 2022

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Thank you for your support! We appreciate it here at Lamborghini Dallas.

November 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

#32 GANGent🤘🏾⬆️ Thanks for allowing CJ the opportunity to come in and look at your inventory. His inspiration to all of us and they’re YouTube and car community. Your dealership is awesome. More

by tony624
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 22, 2022

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Tony, thank you for the great review! We appreciate your support and will be sure to pass on the kind words to the Lamborghini Dallas team!

November 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tom and Louie have been amazing help through the entire search, order, and delivery process. The communication and help are top notch. This has been the easiest and smoothest vehicle purchase I have ever More

by frankb
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Hrad, Tom Matson

Nov 18, 2022

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Thank you for this kind review! We strive to make the process stress-free and efficient for all of our clients, so it is great to hear that Tom and Louie have made the drive to Dallas worth it! Enjoy the new car!

October 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service very professional highly recommended thank you so much I’ll be back again More

by Khalid
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 17, 2022

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Khalid, thank you for the great review! We are so glad to hear that you had a successful service experience working with the Lamborghini Dallas team. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back again down the road!

October 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tom was a pleasure to work with during the whole buying process. I will definitely be coming back for future car buying. More

by bjb98
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Matson

Oct 04, 2022

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Thank you for the great review! We are so glad to hear that you had a successful purchase experience working with Tom and the Lamborghini Dallas team. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back again down the road!

October 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was very friendly. David and Tom were great to work with. Everything as promised and very smooth process. More

by Cliffandbrooke
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Matson

Oct 03, 2022

Lamborghini Dallas responded

David, Tom, and the entire Lamborghini Dallas team are so happy to see that you had a positive experience with us. Thanks for your support and we will see you next time!

August 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have bought 3 cars in the last 12 months from them. Every transaction is smooth and fast. The entire staff works well together and overall is extremely inviting and takes the time to greet you. I wo More

by ron.urech
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 18, 2022

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Ron, your review is everything we hope to see! We're elated our team has welcomed you with attentive and timely service that's earned Lamborghini Dallas your confidence. All of us are grateful for your repeat business. Thank you!

July 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Michael's the best. Had a great overall experience and look forward to working with him again More

by Yogiadave284
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 27, 2022

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Thanks for leaving Lamborghini Dallas a review and for giving Michael a shout-out! We're so glad we could deliver a wonderful experience. Until next time!

June 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thomas, David and Louie were great to deal with on my second car here. Great dealership. More

by Bob
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 02, 2022

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Bob, congratulations on your new Lamborghini! Thank you for recognizing our team at Lamborghini Dallas. We appreciate you! Make it a great day and please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you.

January 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

John Hrad does a phenomenal job as GM of the store here, and he always does his best to provide excellent service. More

by kevin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 22, 2022

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Kevin, thank you for recognizing John Hrad and our team at Lamborghini Dallas. We appreciate you! Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Enjoy your new Lamborghini and make it a great week!

1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (48 Vehicles)

used 2020 Lamborghini Huracan Evo Spyder AWD car, priced at $339,999
used 2018 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT-CA car, priced at $129,999
2018 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT-CA
used
Diamond White Metallic exterior
used 2020 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT 63 car, priced at $129,999
2020 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT 63
used
Polar White exterior
used 2016 Lamborghini Aventador Roadster car, priced at $454,999
2016 Lamborghini Aventador Roadster
used
Nero Pegaso exterior
used 2020 Lamborghini Huracan EVO Coupe car, priced at $304,999
2020 Lamborghini Huracan EVO Coupe
used
Bianco Monocerus exterior
used 2018 Lamborghini Aventador S Roadster car, priced at $599,999