Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Michael J Grimaldi.
Michael J Grimaldi
Michael J Grimaldi at East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram SRT
Refer Me
5.0

Michael J Grimaldi

Sales & Leasing Professional

East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram SRT

2300 Northern Boulevard
Greenvale, NY 11548

Contact Me

My name is Michael J. Grimaldi and I've worked in the Automotive Business for years. I am experienced in all aspects of the selling process & hope to make your car buying experience the best one you've had to date. I promise to offer the widest selection of vehicles at the best price, with a little charm & laughter along the way. The options are endless, lease, buy, finance a new or used car from me. If You are a old customer of mine, please leave a 5 star rating to share your amazing experience with others on my page. Most importantly if you are a previous happy customer with your vehicle purchasing experience, please give any friends/family in the market for a vehicle my name.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

140 Reviews of Michael J Grimaldi

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No hassle, true to their word, was a pleasure dealing..."

- Izzy1049

No hassle, true to their word, was a pleasure dealing with Mike Grimaldi, and really everyone who helped me into a new Ram lease! Very pleasant to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arnie Price

May 10, 2021

East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram SRT responded

Izzy, thank you and congratulations on your purchase! We are so pleased that we could make your visit easy and hassle-free, and we believe that's how every car buying experience should be. We are sincerely grateful for your business! Sincerely, Phil Wolhar Chief Marketing Officer East Hills Auto Group pwolhar@easthillsjeep.com

April 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just purchased my 2021 durango rt from mike grimaldi and..."

- Joe Angenbroich

Just purchased my 2021 durango rt from mike grimaldi and i have to say he was amazing. Went out of his way to find me exaclty what i want and he knocked it out of the park. I sent a few family and friends there and he got them all new vehicles also. Amazing work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 27, 2021

East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram SRT responded

Dear Joe, Thank you for purchasing your Dodge Durango from East Hills. We appreciate your business and your remarks about Mike Grimaldi. He'll enjoy reading what you wrote. We wish you and your family & friends all the best! Sincerely, Phil Wolhar Chief Marketing Officer East Hills Auto Group pwolhar@easthillsjeep.com

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike was a pleasure to deal with and made my experience..."

- dangearity

Mike was a pleasure to deal with and made my experience as smooth as possible. He beat every single other offer by far and I will refer friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 12, 2021

East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram SRT responded

Thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new car! We are very happy to hear that it was a smooth process for you as we know buying a car takes time out of your day. Enjoy your new car! Sincerely, Phil Wolhar Chief Marketing Officer East Hills Auto Group pwolhar@easthillsjeep.com

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Definitely a great a experience all the way around Mike..."

- jfk629

Definitely a great a experience all the way around Mike was more then helpful and did whatever he could to make sure I left happy so glad I took the 4hour ride to buy my bee trackhawk

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 12, 2021

East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram SRT responded

We are elated to hear about your positive experience! Our team works very hard to put customers first. We look forward to helping you again in the future! Sincerely, Phil Wolhar Chief Marketing Officer East Hills Auto Group pwolhar@easthillsjeep.com

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership is the only one we will go to. Staff..."

- rosegrim5

This dealership is the only one we will go to. Staff welcoming & friendly. Michael Grimaldi our Sales Agent is great. We have been coming to see him for years and would never buy a car without his expertise. He is so thorough goes thru every detail with us. Helps us compare models and guides us through the process. Great personality & patient. Mike is the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 31, 2021

East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram SRT responded

You're welcome! Have a great day!

Mar 31, 2021

rosegrim5 responded

Thank you for acknowledging my review and a big Thank You to East Hills and Mike Grimaldi for such great Customer Service which is so important.

Mar 31, 2021

East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram SRT responded

Dear rosegrim5, Thank you for purchasing your vehicles from East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram and for taking the time to write this review of your experience with us and your salesperson, Mike. We appreciate your business and we wish you all the best. Sincerely, Phil Wolhar Chief Marketing Officer East Hills Auto Group pwolhar@easthillsjeep.com

March 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional service from start to finish! Michael..."

- cu2create1

Exceptional service from start to finish! Michael Grimaldi is an extremely knowledgeable, patient sales professional who listens and delivers! He did not try to rush a deal but made sure I was comfortable and understanding every option. Will recommend him without hesitation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 18, 2021

East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram SRT responded

Dear cu2create1, Thank you for writing this review about Mike Grimaldi. We appreciate your business and your thoughtful feedback. We wish you all our best! Sincerely, Phil Wolhar Chief Marketing Officer East Hills Auto Group pwolhar@easthillsjeep.com

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"excellent service ! go see mike grimaldi he’s..."

- jojocalvo

excellent service ! go see mike grimaldi he’s professional through the whole process. he helped my wife and i from start to finished. highly recommend east hills.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 15, 2021

East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram SRT responded

Dear jojocalvo, Thank you for trusting East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram with your business and for writing such nice comments about your salesperson, Mike. We appreciate your business and we wish you all our best! Sincerely, Phil Wolhar Chief Marketing Officer East Hills Auto Group pwolhar@easthillsjeep.com

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought a Chrysler 200S and from the start, my..."

- Hunter2020

I bought a Chrysler 200S and from the start, my experience was very smooth. Mike helped me out with insurances and forwarded me to his amazing colleagues as well! He forwarded me to Patricia who helped me as a first time car owner with the daunting insurance prices. Dean finalized my paperwork and answered all my detailed questions, addressed my concerns, and detailed future potential outlooks and prices. He went above and beyond. Afterward, Mike ensured that my car was thoroughly inspected and that I love it which I do. He made my first car experience, again, very smooth with optimal service. No corners were cut in terms of effort. If I had to pick one unique trait for this experience, it was that there was always transparency which is a luxury for many.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dean

Mar 02, 2021

East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram SRT responded

Hunter, thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new car! We are very happy to hear that it was a smooth process for you as we know buying a car takes time out of your day. Enjoy your new car! Sincerely, Phil Wolhar Chief Marketing Officer East Hills Auto Group pwolhar@easthillsjeep.com

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have nothing but good things ha to say about salesman..."

- christina91775

I have nothing but good things ha to say about salesman Mike Grimaldi! He worked so hard to get us into the car we wanted! I highly recommend asking for Mike if you want honest, reliable and hard working!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2021

East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram SRT responded

Thank you for reaching out! Reviews like these mean the world to us here at our dealership and I will be sure to relay to the team. Take care and have a great day. Sincerely, Phil Wolhar Chief Marketing Officer East Hills Auto Group pwolhar@easthillsjeep.com

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike Grimaldi did a great job selling me my Jeep Grand..."

- paw

Mike Grimaldi did a great job selling me my Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited. I purchased at the end of November and took advantage of some incentives the manufacturer made available at the last minute. Not only did I want a Grand Cherokee, but I wanted an option for automatic emergency braking. Mike knew this option and was able to describe it in detail -- in addition to all the other features of this vehicle. I remain pleasantly surprised by the features baked into my Jeep. I appreciate the confidence the Jeep brand has on the road. And I appreciate the time spent by Mike Grimaldi to ensure I was completely satisified. I would recommend Mike Grimaldi and East Hills if you seek a Jeep, Ram, Dodge or Chrysler vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve DeSetto, Ed Whiffen

Feb 18, 2021

East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram SRT responded

Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to share your experience with everyone. We believe in attentive and professional customer service and I'm glad that our team made such a great impression on you. Sincerely, Phil Wolhar Chief Marketing Officer East Hills Auto Group pwolhar@easthillsjeep.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 140 results

Dealership Inventory (381 Vehicles)

used 2017 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $24,416
2017 Dodge Challenger
used
Red exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Jeep Compass car
2021 Jeep Compass
new
Red exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Renegade car
2021 Jeep Renegade
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Renegade car
2021 Jeep Renegade
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Renegade car
2021 Jeep Renegade
new
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Gladiator car
2021 Jeep Gladiator
new
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD