Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Michael J Grimaldi.
Michael J Grimaldi
Michael J Grimaldi at East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram SRT
5.0

Michael J Grimaldi

Sales & Leasing Professional

East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram SRT

2300 Northern Boulevard
Greenvale, NY 11548

Contact Me

My name is Michael J. Grimaldi and I've worked in the Automotive Business for years. I am experienced in all aspects of the selling process & hope to make your car buying experience the best one you've had to date. I promise to offer the widest selection of vehicles at the best price, with a little charm & laughter along the way. The options are endless, lease, buy, finance a new or used car from me. If You are a old customer of mine, please leave a 5 star rating to share your amazing experience with others on my page. Most importantly if you are a previous happy customer with your vehicle purchasing experience, please give any friends/family in the market for a vehicle my name.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

113 Reviews of Michael J Grimaldi

October 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"“You should be able to buy a car without chest pain”. It..."

- Justine Hamilton

“You should be able to buy a car without chest pain”. It was easy and seamless. Best experience at a Jeep dealer yet. Everyone was friendly and made me feel at home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arnie Price

Oct 09, 2019

East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram SRT responded

Thank you for this review, Justine. We really appreciate you leaving us your input. We are very pleased to hear that we could make your car shopping experience so pleasurable and stress free. If you need anything else in the future please feel free to come back and visit us any time! Happy driving! Sincerely, Oliver Brodlieb Owner

September 30, 2019

Dealership Rating

"My moms lease had less then 10 days less and I hate the..."

- Sp1

My moms lease had less then 10 days less and I hate the car but process Mike mad it very easy would text me call me and email anything he could do to help. I completely love my new Cherokee Thank you mike you rock

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 02, 2019

East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram SRT responded

Thanks so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! Mike is a valuable member of our team and he will be grateful to read the nice comments you left him. Congratulations on your new Cherokee! If there is anything else that we can do for you please don’t hesitate to reach out. Sincerely, Oliver Brodlieb Owner

September 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike is amazing! He patiently worked with me, answering..."

- CD1223

Mike is amazing! He patiently worked with me, answering every question I had. Buying/leasing a car can be a very nerve-racking process but he made it so easy and enjoyable!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 02, 2019

East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram SRT responded

Thank you for this marvelous review and congratulations on your new car! Mike is pleased to learn that you enjoyed your car buying experience with us. We look forward to servicing your vehicle soon. Sincerely, Oliver Brodlieb Owner

September 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience "

- MJR7

I could not have been happier with the process and people at East Hills Jeep. Michael Grimaldi was very professional and friendly. I never felt any pressure at any time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arnie Price

Sep 30, 2019

East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram SRT responded

Dear MJR7, Thank you for trusting East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram with your recent vehicle purchase. We appreciate your business and we wish you all the best! Sincerely Oliver Brodlieb Owner

September 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great overall experience "

- R

I called the dealership and Ed, the manager called me back with SPECIFIC pricing for the truck I wanted. When I arrived at the dealership, the pricing he told me on the phone was there in black and white. No tricks. No extra “fees” etc. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Whiffen

Sep 16, 2019

East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram SRT responded

Thank you for the glowing review! I am thrilled to hear Ed could provide you with a 5-star car buying experience. Don't hesitate to reach out if we can assist you with any future auto needs. Happy driving! Sincerely, Oliver Brodlieb Owner

August 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Best Leasing Experience"

- Merleb17

Just completed the absolute best lease deal with the best dealership and the nicest salesman ever. MIchael Grimaldi made the process easy, efficient and friendly. We got a great deal and walked away with an amazing car. Would 100% recommend him without any hesitation. And it wasn't just MIke that was super with us - hands down, a great team, from Mike to the finance department to Walt in insurance. We had a new car within hours at the very best price. We spent a lot of time shopping around for both dealer experience and $ and East Hills proved they were worth our time and money.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Whiffen

Aug 28, 2019

East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram SRT responded

Thank you for leaving this remarkable feedback. We appreciate your comments and are happy to hear that Mike and Walt were able to meet your needs. At East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction. We look forward to assisting you again down the road! Sincerely, Oliver Brodlieb Owner

August 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional."

- Lizjeep

I was greeted immediately upon walking into the showroom. Every one was warm and friendly. I was asked what vehicle I wanted and were quick to show me what they had in stock. There were no games with the price, they beat the price of the 4 other dealers that I had gone to. I drove my jeep home that day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rachel Lampert

Aug 23, 2019

East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram SRT responded

Thanks for the wonderful review of your recent visit to our dealership. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction for each and every experience and we hope you enjoy your vehicle for a long time to come. It was truly a pleasure working with you. Sincerely, Oliver Brodlieb Owner

August 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent, no hassle service"

- Jeep

The entire dealership and my salesperson Michael Grimaldi did an excellent job. Usually buying a car is such a hassle and this was a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Whiffen

Aug 20, 2019

East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram SRT responded

Thank you for your review and business as a customer. I am happy to hear your time spent with Michael was pleasant. If there's anything else we can help you with in regard to your new vehicle, please let us know. Happy driving! Sincerely, Oliver Brodlieb Owner

August 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Dealership. Lots of knowledgeable salespersons."

- samtheman

Going to Fred for years and Mike recently. There are a lot of choices and you will walk away with what you want. Not crazy about the service dept. though but I have not gone to them in a couple of years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred Borzooyeh

Aug 21, 2019

East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram SRT responded

Dear samtheman, Thank you for continuing to trust East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram with your vehicle purchases. We have made some personnel changes to our service department that might be better suited to you. I hope you'll give us a shot. In the meantime, we appreciate your trust in us and we wish you all the best! Sincerely, Oliver Brodlieb Owner

August 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Most professional of all Long Island Chrylr Jeep RAM dealers"

- Captrich5355

As an owner of luxury vehicles for the past twenty years, this dealership has those attributes that make high end customers coming back. As an owner, Oliver makes a point of greeting and thanking customers for their patronage; goes a long way to give his customers confidence in their purchase. It's well worth spending time with salesman Mike Grimaldi, he knows his stuff and is very pleasant to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dean, Nancy

Aug 14, 2019

East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram SRT responded

Thank you for reaching out! Reviews like these mean the world to us here at our dealership and I will be sure to relay to the team. Take care and have a great day. Sincerely, Oliver Brodlieb Owner

1
...
1 - 10 of 113 results

Dealership Inventory (272 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $54,090

2019 Ram 1500

$54,090

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $50,715

2019 Ram 1500

$50,715

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $52,210

2019 Ram 1500

$52,210

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $54,822

2019 Ram 1500

$54,822

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $50,765

2019 Ram 1500

$50,765

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $54,822

2019 Ram 1500

$54,822

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $50,775

2019 Ram 1500

$50,775

New 2019 Jeep Compass car, priced at $34,938

2019 Jeep Compass

$34,938