Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Michael Johnson.
Michael Johnson
Michael Johnson at Wilsonville Toyota
Refer Me
not yet rated

Michael Johnson

Customer Advocate

Wilsonville Toyota

9155 Boeckman Rd.
Wilsonville, OR 97070

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 mos

Industry Experience

6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

4 Reviews of Michael Johnson

February 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Michael was helpful . I went in for a different car but..."

- JennieG

Michael was helpful . I went in for a different car but it had already been sold. He told be about a Subaru that had recently come in. I was hesitant as I have been stung before by the " we just got it in and don't know anything about it" cars. However I was assured that they would go thru the car bumper to bumper and make sure it was safe for me to drive. It took a week , but they did go thru it and even gave me a list of things that were repaired on it. Everyone there that I have come in contact with has been friendly and helpful. I recommend them for your next auto needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Von Ruden

Mar 03, 2021

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review Jennie! We are so glad that you had such a great experience at our dealership. We hope you love the new car!

February 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All the sales people were very helpful and easy to deal..."

- milosports

All the sales people were very helpful and easy to deal with. Michael Johnson did and excellent job of communicating with me throughout the whole process and a pleasure to deal with. Overall everything when very well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Lloyd, Vaughn Allen

Feb 17, 2021

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thanks for taking the time to review us! We are so glad that you had such a great experience at our dealership. Thanks for stopping by!

January 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything went great and the people where friendly warm..."

- THOMAS M.

Everything went great and the people where friendly warm and inviting the help me with a fresh start and got me into the truck I wanted. Can't say enough about the staff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 05, 2021

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thank you so much for the 5 star review, we really appreciate your feedback and are thrilled that the team was able to be so much help to you!

January 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great experience with Michael Johnson in the..."

- JP

We had a great experience with Michael Johnson in the purchase of our new Toyota 86. He was knowledgeable and extremely helpful. We highly recommend him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 06, 2021

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thank you so much for the 4.5 star review, we really appreciate your feedback and are thrilled that the team was able to be so much help to you!

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (613 Vehicles)

new 2021 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $27,385

2021 Toyota Corolla

$27,385

new 2021 Toyota Highlander Hybrid car, priced at $49,383

2021 Toyota Highlander Hybrid

$49,383

new 2021 Toyota Highlander Hybrid car, priced at $51,808

2021 Toyota Highlander Hybrid

$51,808

new 2021 Toyota Avalon Hybrid car, priced at $42,474

2021 Toyota Avalon Hybrid

$42,474

new 2021 Toyota Avalon Hybrid car, priced at $42,474

2021 Toyota Avalon Hybrid

$42,474

new 2021 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $41,734

2021 Toyota RAV4

$41,734