Michael (Justin) Schneider
Michael (Justin) Schneider at Hampstead Pre-Owned

Michael (Justin) Schneider

Operations Manager

Hampstead Pre-Owned

1111 S Main St
Hampstead, MD 21074

4.3
12 Reviews

12 Reviews of Michael (Justin) Schneider

October 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thanks mack for helping us get into our 2018 Ford edge. Love the car . Thanks again.. More

by Steve
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ginger Eney , Mack mcaett

July 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Went to buy a car today and found that this dealership is a rip off. Will not tell you anything you ask. Slide in every possible fee even having you pay for their dealership warranty. Stay away. Save your mo More

by Allanklaff
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Demaris , Sales finance management

July 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Unfortunately, 0 stars is not an option. I purchased a Mitsubishi Outlander in January 2020 from Hampstead pre-owned, an egregious mistake. The guys at Hampstead Preowned are masters of dece More

by Breezyarmstr
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

April 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had a great experience buying our second car from Hampstead PreOwned! We trust these guys to find quality cars for their lot. More

by rita.stoffel
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wyatt Adams

October 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From start to finish, Hampstead Auto helped me get the vehicle I wanted. The staff was Awsome. From Stephanie , my test drive, ringing of the Bell, , signage of all of my paperwork, keys in my hand, gas f More

by rochelle.fowlkes.5
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Demaris, Ginger Eney , Joe Gigunito, Sarah McCaffrey, Stephanie Roberts, Todd Seay, Alan Taylor, John Wilson

September 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Shout out to our salesperson Wyatt, Manager Nemo and the rest of the staff for their friendliness and welcoming attitudes. One of the best, cleanest, and friendliest dealerships I have been to! More

by dxroon313
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wyatt Adams , Joe Gigunito, Jill Staub, John Wilson

Sep 21, 2021

Hampstead Pre-Owned responded

Thank you for your great review! Welcome to the HPO Family!!

September 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great car experience. They really got me into what I wanted. I would recommend them to friends and family. The staff was pleasant and friendly. More

by Nakeisha
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Johanna Escobar , Joe Gigunito, Kevin Keough, Rob Triplett

August 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best experience ever purchasing a car. Sebastian and Fish was wondering made me feel at home and stress free 10 out 10 would definitely recommend More

by Jaylencounts98
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fish Schneider , Joe Gigunito, Sebastian Hardeman, Kevin Keough

August 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had such a great experience at Hampstead Pre-Owned! Ryleigh and the rest of the staff made everything so simple, smooth, and easy as a first-time driver. So thankful! More

by lbooker727
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Gigunito, Ryleigh Mackenzie, Alan Taylor

August 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Extremely happy with our experience each and everytime! Return customers and the sevice we receive is always top tier. Competitive pricing and a really great family owned and operated business!! They reall More

by Mrs. Bennett
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Johanna Escobar , Kevin Keough, Sarah McCaffrey, Rob Triplett

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (203 Vehicles)

used 2014 Toyota Camry car, priced at $13,599
2014 Toyota Camry
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Chevrolet Cruze Limited car, priced at $14,585
2016 Chevrolet Cruze Limited
used
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2014 Ram 1500 car, priced at $18,985
2014 Ram 1500
used
Maximum Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2014 Honda Civic car, priced at $13,597
2014 Honda Civic
used
Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $17,999
2018 Nissan Rogue
used
Gun Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Nissan Maxima car, priced at $20,999
2017 Nissan Maxima
used
Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive