Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Michael Liccardi.
Michael Liccardi
Michael  Liccardi at Liccardi Chrysler Dodge
Refer Me
4.4

Michael Liccardi | Page 2

Business Manager

Liccardi Chrysler Dodge

130 U.S. 22 West
Green Brook, NJ 07060

Contact Me

26 Reviews of Michael Liccardi

October 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best customer service I've experienced at a new/ pre-owned "

- bella518ag

Very honest guys over at Liccardi, they don't give any fluff and get straight to the point will be recommending to friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian King, Anthony Robinson , Trainee Matthew Araujo

September 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you, Anthony!"

- Gaby&Rob

Anthony was wonderful. He was patient and respectful of our needs. We were there all day, and we never felt rushed or ignored. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Robinson

July 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- JimG

Aquil Malik was very knowledgeable and willing to work with me to find the right car. Very happy with vehicle purchase process - everything was explained in detail. I would recommend speaking to/working with Aquil.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aquil Malik

July 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Patricia review "

- Patricia 1416

Sales Consultant Aquil Malik was very knowledgeable and patient with us and knows the information about the car we purchased. I recommend dealing with Aquil.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"BUYER BEWARE"

- RUserious98

BUYER BEWARE. I bought from this dealer before reading reviews. I since have read a review that was similar to my experience. When I bought, I negotiated the price that I wanted and, since the finance manager was too busy, I was able to take the truck home. After failing to schedule a followup, I made a final call to inform the dealer I intended to mail a check for the final amount. It turned out that the deal was contingent on financing with them or I would face a $1,595 up charge. The finance manager even threatened to call the cops "to get his truck back." I'm an honest person. I honored the dumb financing, but I felt the treatment was obstinant and unnecessary. Do yourself a favor, find another dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

April 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Matt barrocas got me the truck I wanted for the best price!"

- Cesar

Matt barrocas got me the truck I wanted for the best price! Was very easy to deal with and he answered every question I asked and even went above and beyond for me. Will only buy from Matt!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Barocas, James Housel

April 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Matt Barocas got us into truck of our dreams! "

- MRK

Matt Barocas was an amazing salesperson. He went above and beyond our expectations. My husband and I went to 5 dealerships before getting into contact with Matt, and Matt sealed the deal! We are so happy with our purchase and experience that we are definitely going to return for another vehicle soon. Matt is a great asset to this dealership. Huge asset to your company sending all family and friends to him and local, law enforcement. Most knowledgeable and upfront sales specialist I've ever met in my 31 years of buying vehicles!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian King, Matt Barocas, James Housel

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Craig = the real deal" - Flywithbrea"

- flyBrea

Craig was able to pull strings for me, make me feel comfortable, and now i am so satisfied with what i got to drive home! he’s honest, doesn’t beat around the bush. He gets to the point, very friendly and overall a great salesman. !!! THANK YOU CRAIG!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Russell, Scot Soto

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Craig = the real deal"

- Flywithbrea

Craig was able to pull strings for me, make me feel comfortable, and now i am so satisfied with what i got to drive home! he’s honest, doesn’t beat around the bush. He gets to the point, very friendly and overall a great salesman. !!! THANK YOU CRAIG!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Russell

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Top of the line service, and guidance. "

- Tristanr51

I was inclined to come to this dealership since my mom got her new 2018 Dodge Durango here. I was here to see if I can get a 2018 Dodge Challenger and I was approved. The entire staff was amazing and I had a comfortable experience here. To be 21 and be able to feel comfortable in an environment you hear horror stories about is outstanding. Not all dealerships are bad, and this dealership is a prime example!! Thank you Brian, Craig, and Mike for helping my family achieve something we could only dream about.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian King, Craig Russell

11 - 20 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (198 Vehicles)

new 2021 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport car, priced at $23,321

2021 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport

$23,321

new 2021 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport car, priced at $21,176

2021 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport

$21,176

new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $49,438

2021 Ram 1500

$49,438

new 2021 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport car, priced at $23,751

2021 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport

$23,751

used 2018 Porsche 718 Cayman car, priced at $55,998

2018 Porsche 718 Cayman

$55,998

new 2021 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport car, priced at $23,142

2021 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport

$23,142