Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Michael Mabry.
Michael Mabry
Michael Mabry at Michiana Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat
Refer Me
not yet rated

Michael Mabry

Sales Professional

Michiana Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat

120 W McKinley Ave
Mishawaka, IN 46545

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

4 Reviews of Michael Mabry

February 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Michael was very helpful. He found me a vehicle in my..."

- Rachel Beckermeyer Verified Customer

Michael was very helpful. He found me a vehicle in my price range was very knowledgeable about the features of my Jeep. Thank you Michael!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Leitch

Feb 15, 2021

Michiana Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

Thank you so much for the kind words and great rating! Thank you for letting us earn your business at Michiana! Enjoy life in your new Jeep! We appreciate you! Have a wonderful week! :)

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had my car all day and couldn't find out the problem,..."

- charmaine scales Verified Customer

Had my car all day and couldn't find out the problem, when it was just a fuse. Felt likey they didn't want to fix it so they lied about it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Bailey

Feb 09, 2021

charmaine scales responded

They won't do anything about. I was basically told it wasn't their problem even though I just bought the vehicle.

Feb 09, 2021

Michiana Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

We are very sorry you feel this way. This is not how we do business here. We are here to help people and fix our customers' vehicles. Please call 574-254-2010 and ask for Service Manager Justin Bratzler to discuss your situation in private. Thank you. Have a great day!

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What a great bunch of people to work with! Great prices..."

- BOB8521 Verified Customer

What a great bunch of people to work with! Great prices and service! Jeff and Marie were super helpful, as was everyone I worked with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 05, 2021

Michiana Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

Thank you so much for the kind words and great rating! Thank you for your business! We appreciate you! Have a wonderful weekend! :)

January 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Even though my credit was less than good, I was treated..."

- taylorelaine4 Verified Customer

Even though my credit was less than good, I was treated with respect and honesty. Mike was exceptional in helping me find the best vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Leitch, Jeff Bailey

Jan 22, 2021

Michiana Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

Thank you so much for the kind words and great rating! Thank you for letting us earn your business here at Michiana! We appreciate you! Have a wonderful weekend! :)

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (249 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $30,745

2021 Jeep Compass

$30,745

new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $49,450

2021 Ram 1500

$49,450

new 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $29,465

2020 Jeep Cherokee

$29,465

used 2013 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $26,988

2013 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

$26,988

used 2010 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $11,488

2010 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$11,488

new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $27,026

2020 Dodge Journey

$27,026