Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Michael McGregor.
Michael McGregor
Michael McGregor at Porsche Atlanta Perimeter
4.9

Michael McGregor

Porsche New Car Sales Manager

Porsche Atlanta Perimeter

4006 Carver Dr
Atlanta, GA 30360

Contact Me

Michael joined Jim Ellis Porsche in 2009 after moving to Atlanta from a small town in South Georgia. Since childhood, he has had a passion for everything automotive. His belief that Porsche is the pinnacle of engineering, design and quality has fueled his passion. He has enjoyed being a part of Porsche's expansion over the last several years, and feels privileged to be a part of the Jim Ellis Automotive Family. He embraces the fact that the Ellis organization encourages employees to always put the customer’s needs first and treat each person as we would want to be treated, especially when making a large purchase. When Michael is not at the dealership, he enjoys hiking and boating.

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

112 Reviews of Michael McGregor

September 14, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Service was like no other"

- jungctak Verified Customer

The service we received before and after the purchase of our vehicle was incredible! Tommy, our sales person, kept us informed throughout the entire process. He even checked in with us multiple times after the purchase to make sure everything was still going well. I would recommend them to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tommy Walter

Sep 17, 2019

Porsche Atlanta Perimeter responded

Jungctak, thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such a high star rating! Our team is dedicated to providing top-quality service, and we're so happy to hear that your experience reflected this.

September 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy Peasy "

- JRHCHE Verified Customer

The service from receptionist to mechanic to manager is essentially perfect, and you can get a laté or practice your golf swing. I’m almost looking forward to my car breaking down and needing service?! ;)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Pierce, Laura Marie

Sep 11, 2019

Porsche Atlanta Perimeter responded

Jrhche, thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such a high star rating! At Porsche Atlanta Perimeter, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Take care!

September 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"SUPERB!"

- JoAnne

Michael McGregor made my dream come true! I had a budget limitations, and he worked with me to acquire the only car that I wanted - Porsche! I'm sure that he rolled his eyes each time we spoke, but he was always smiling, friendly and professional, and seemed genuinely happy to help!! I am so happy!!! Many, many thanks, Michael!!! xoxoxo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 11, 2019

Porsche Atlanta Perimeter responded

Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who provided you with such a positive experience, Joanne! Our team is dedicated to providing top-quality service, and we're so happy to hear that your experience reflected this.

September 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic experience "

- JEFFREY.SLOAN10 Verified Customer

They did everything they said they would do. From pricing to delivery to follow up tech training. Well done and great team effort on this.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Pierce , UMAR

Sep 11, 2019

Porsche Atlanta Perimeter responded

Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who provided you with such a positive experience, Jeffrey.sloan10! Our team is dedicated to providing top-quality service, and we're so happy to hear that your experience reflected this.

August 16, 2019

Dealership Rating

"The experience was awesome"

- Mkkmaserati Verified Customer

Ervin our salesman was extremely patient as I made my decision on what vehicle to purchase and his follow up has been awesome!! Thank you. Michael

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ervin

Aug 21, 2019

Porsche Atlanta Perimeter responded

Thanks for the great 4-star rating, Mkkmaserati! If there is anything we can do to turn it into a 5-star rating, I hope you'll let us know. Again, thank you for taking the time to let us know how we're doing.

August 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience!"

- LethMcD

This dealership, Porsche Atlanta Perimeter, was one where we enjoyed doing business. Everyone we were in contact with was thoughtful, helpful, and knowledgeable. You couldn’t find a better salesman than Tyler Heinzelmann. Expert and experienced with the Porsche line, he answered all of our questions and offered informed guidance when asked. Tyler did everything possible to accommodate us, making sure the ordering through delivery of our Porsche was a positive and pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Heinzelmann

Aug 08, 2019

Porsche Atlanta Perimeter responded

Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who provided you with such a positive experience, Lethmcd! At Porsche Atlanta Perimeter, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Take care!

July 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Satisfied"

- naderissa Verified Customer

Chad helped with the entire process of ordering my Macan S. He kept in touch with me the entire process. Next week I get delivery at PEC in LA and look forward to the Porsche Experience and driving it home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Pierce

Aug 01, 2019

Porsche Atlanta Perimeter responded

Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who provided you with such a positive experience, Naderissa! At Porsche Atlanta Perimeter, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Take care!

July 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love my new Porsche Macan!! "

- ANNBARKER Verified Customer

I was on the market looking for a Porsche Macan and decided to research online to compare pricing and availability. I originally started with Texas but decided to broaden my search and ran across Porsche Atlanta Perimeter. From the moment Jay contacted me I knew I would get awesome customer service and all of my questions/concerns would be addressed and resolved. I was given many buying/lease options as well as warranty and competitive pricing on the car of my choice. I flew in and they arranged to have a chauffeur pick me up and bring me to dealership. Jay was very knowledgeable and patient while demonstrating several features on the Macan. When I got to finance dept. everything went as expected and it was a pleasure meeting everyone in person after working with them online and over the phone. If you’re debating on going to Porsche Atlanta Perimeter, you won’t be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Mihelich, Jay Flynn

Jul 28, 2019

Porsche Atlanta Perimeter responded

Annbarker, thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such a high star rating! Our team is dedicated to providing top-quality service, and we're so happy to hear that your experience reflected this.

July 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"cayenne"

- PJB5133 Verified Customer

Dealership was very helpful and took their time. They were not your typical salespeople and never tried to push anything in fact just the opposite. It was a great experience, one I will not forget. You could say we were spoiled.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Flynn, Tony Betancourt

Jul 28, 2019

Porsche Atlanta Perimeter responded

Your satisfaction means a lot to us, and we truly appreciate you choosing Porsche Atlanta Perimeter for all of your automotive needs. Please don't hesitate to call if you'd like further assistance. Thanks again for your business! Take care!

July 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Team"

- SROLLINS0 Verified Customer

Ervin and Wyll were extremely helpful with transitioning our new Porsche lease. Excellent customer service. We have been a customer at this dealership for 5 years. We always receive great service in all departments.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ervin Goggins Sales

1
...
1 - 10 of 112 results

Dealership Inventory (166 Vehicles)

New 2019 Porsche Cayenne car, priced at $100,950

2019 Porsche Cayenne

$100,950

New 2019 Porsche Cayenne car, priced at $94,470

2019 Porsche Cayenne

$94,470

New 2019 Porsche Panamera car, priced at $146,510

2019 Porsche Panamera

$146,510

New 2019 Porsche Macan car, priced at $57,997

2019 Porsche Macan

$57,997

New 2019 Porsche Macan car, priced at $57,997

2019 Porsche Macan

$57,997

New 2019 Porsche Macan car, priced at $63,210

2019 Porsche Macan

$63,210

New 2019 Porsche Macan car, priced at $58,480

2019 Porsche Macan

$58,480

New 2019 Porsche Macan car, priced at $64,440

2019 Porsche Macan

$64,440