Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Michael Meyer.
Michael Meyer
Michael Meyer at Suntrup Nissan Volkswagen
Refer Me
5.0

Michael Meyer

Client Advisor

Suntrup Nissan Volkswagen

6000 S Lindbergh Blvd
St Louis, MO 63123

Contact Me

My name Is Mike Meyer. I'm married to my wonderful wife, Penny, and we have an amazing hockey player son, Jayden. I graduated from Seckman in 2005, I am a hardcore Blues fan and for fun I work out and spend time with my family. I've been at Suntrup for since 2011 and really enjoy giving customers a no pressure, great buying experience by helping them find the right vehicle that fits their everyday needs as well as their budget. Check out my recommendations, I'm sure if you choose to do business with me, you will get a quality vehicle, from a reputable dealer and have a great experience.

Call
Email

47 Reviews of Michael Meyer

May 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike was very patient and Kind as I was searching for the..."

- KL

Mike was very patient and Kind as I was searching for the perfect car. He never pressured me -always asking what he could do to help me. I felt very comfortable with him which as a first time older car buyer meant a lot to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Armin Hidic

May 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stacey is amazing she had gotten both my children in nice..."

- Spatlou71

Stacey is amazing she had gotten both my children in nice cars! She’s so helpful and very upfront! Thanks for making these purchases less stressful to a Mom!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stacey Tijerina

January 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience! Large selection of quality vehicles to..."

- CJ

Great experience! Large selection of quality vehicles to choose from. Suntrup Nissan Volkswagen went out of their way to make sure me and my family were happy. We are especially grateful to Michael Meyer. Michael is the reason we will purchase our next vehicle from SNV.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 31, 2020

Suntrup Nissan Volkswagen responded

We are very happy to know you left our dealership satisfied with your purchase and shopping experience. We appreciate your business and we would love to work with you again.

December 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service from great people"

- bluesstorie83

Michael and Steve and the rest of the team at Suntrup were great to work with. It was a smooth and quick process that helped me go home with a car that I am extremely happy with. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Anders, Dan O'Leary

Dec 03, 2019

Suntrup Nissan Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the recommendation! We appreciate the great feedback. Please come back and see us!

November 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Straightforward and responsive."

- Old Enough for a Subaru

Just purchased a used Subaru Forester from Mike Meyer at Suntrup. I knew I wanted a used Forester, and had been searching online after visiting a few dealers in person. I contacted Mike a few hours after the vehicle was posted to an online site (Autotraders? Edmunds? One of those..). By 8 am the next morning, he had sent a 360, interior/exterior video of the vehicle, describing the features. He answered all questions, and I never felt like I was being 'talked down' to or that I was being manipulated into something I didn't want. He facilitated the transaction incredibly well, and a few days later, I drove 2.5 hours to pick up my new Forester. No other dealer responded so quickly, and responded only to my request. Now I need to go try to unsubscribe and get other dealers to take me off their phone list, even though I informed them several days ago I had purchased another car. Mike is great, and I wouldn't have purchased from Suntrup without him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Anders, Tony Schumann

Nov 19, 2019

Suntrup Nissan Volkswagen responded

We love to hear this feedback! We are so glad our team could provide you with a great experience. We are here for any future needs and hope you come back to see us!

October 24, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Great experience "

- BrandiLou

Mike and Armin were awesome! Both made the buying experience enjoyable. Thank you both so much for all of you help today. I couldn't be happier with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Armin Hidic , Michael Meyer,Armin Hidic

Oct 25, 2019

Suntrup Nissan Volkswagen responded

We are so glad you love your purchase, Brandi! Thanks for sharing this with us. We wish you many safe, happy miles and are here for any future needs!

October 11, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Ask for Mike! "

- Masher

Great place to buy your next car! Ask for Mike. He’s super helpful and answers any questions you have. Trusting and reliable people to work with when looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Armin Hidic , Michael Meyer,Armin Hidic

Oct 14, 2019

Suntrup Nissan Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for the great review! We are so glad our team could give you the car-buying experience that you deserve. Congrats on the new ride! We are here for any future needs. Please come back and see us!

October 02, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Mike was great! Found the perfect car for my son's first..."

- Lori

Mike was great! Found the perfect car for my son's first car. Financing was smooth and easy as well. Definitely recommend Suntrup and Mike.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Armin Hidic , Michael Meyer,Armin Hidic

Oct 03, 2019

Suntrup Nissan Volkswagen responded

We are so glad to hear this, Lori! Mike is valuable member of our team and we are happy to hear he could give you the car-buying experience that you deserve. We are here for any future needs. Please come back and see us!

September 30, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Michael Meyer is a true professional! Found me the right..."

- Paul

Michael Meyer is a true professional! Found me the right car, great deal! Made sure I was completely satisfied! All of my business earned! I will be referring anyone who asks to see Michael! Great Job!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Roth, Tony Schumann , Michael Meyer,Tony Schumann,Todd Roth

Oct 01, 2019

Suntrup Nissan Volkswagen responded

Michael is a valuable member of our team and we are so glad he was able to give you the car-buying experience that you deserve! We love to hear that you are so happy with your purchase. If you need anything at all, please come back to see us!

September 30, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Perfect"

- jeff arky

Let me take this time to say that the people that work at Suntrup Nissan I've taken great care of me over the last 18 years A++!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Linton, Steve Anders, Todd Roth, Wilcox Yorama , Michael Meyer,Wilcox Yorama,Daniel Linton,Steve Anders,Todd Roth

Oct 01, 2019

Suntrup Nissan Volkswagen responded

We love to hear that, Jeff. We truly appreciate your loyalty and your business! We are always here for any needs and look forward to your next visit!

1
...
1 - 10 of 47 results

Dealership Inventory (665 Vehicles)

New 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $25,961

2020 Nissan Altima

$25,961

New 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $26,343

2020 Nissan Altima

$26,343

New 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $26,343

2020 Nissan Altima

$26,343

New 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $22,059

2020 Nissan Altima

$22,059

New 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $22,059

2020 Nissan Altima

$22,059

New 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $22,068

2020 Nissan Altima

$22,068

New 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $22,059

2020 Nissan Altima

$22,059

New 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $21,535

2020 Nissan Altima

$21,535