Steve Toppins
Steve Toppins at Suntrup Nissan
Refer Me

Steve Toppins

Sales Manager

Suntrup Nissan

6000 S Lindbergh Blvd
St Louis, MO 63123

Contact Me
4.9
21 Reviews
4.9

21 Reviews

Write a Review

21 Reviews of Steve Toppins

August 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wonderful dealer experience and would definitely recommend it to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle More

by Wianbotes
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike James

Aug 29, 2022

Suntrup Nissan responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Suntrup Nissan.

June 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very nice and professional. Got me taken care of in a timely manner. A satisfied customer! More

by 4lukeinman
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 05, 2022

Suntrup Nissan responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

June 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy buying experience where you are treated like family. The inventory of vehicles are always thoroughly inspected and in one owner shape. Always enjoy buying here! Oz is a great sales associate, very posit More

by samuelsansoucie
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 15, 2022

Suntrup Nissan responded

It's great to hear that we were able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Suntrup Nissan.

April 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brandon Kula was very professional and extremely knowledgeable. His patience and guidance helped me tremendously. The purchase of my 2022 Nissan Altima was enjoyable. Adela in Finance is an absol More

by Rochelle
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adela Alispahic , Brandon Kula

May 17, 2022

Suntrup Nissan responded

Thank you for choosing Suntrup Nissan, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again!

March 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Aaron, Adela, DeShawn and Steve really made this experience excellent!! We would definitely deal with them again!! More

by Roxie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adela Alispahic, Aaron Voege , DeShawn Price

Mar 28, 2022

Suntrup Nissan responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience and congratulations on your new car! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help!

March 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am always had good service from the sales Department. I will tell they have great customer service More

by Annie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 28, 2022

Suntrup Nissan responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience and congratulations on your new car! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help!

February 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Oz did a great job getting us what we wanted with the limited inventory. He was very patient given that we were going back and forth before we decided to purchase. Great customer service from Oz, Steve a More

by bethaniekuban
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Roth, Oz Osman

Mar 28, 2022

Suntrup Nissan responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience and congratulations on your new car! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help!

February 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Aaron Voege, Adela, and Steve Toppins. We’re very friendly and helpful in getting the deal done. Everything was quick and seamless! More

by slhamilton21
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adela Alispahic, Aaron Voege

Mar 28, 2022

Suntrup Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience!

February 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They are very nice and very professional! I will be getting my next vehicle from here! Great people all around! More

by Saevans76
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 28, 2022

Suntrup Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience!

February 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I loved the friendly greeting I was given after walking into the dealership. The atmosphere was great. My sales person OZ, made my wife and I so relaxed and at ease with hem. We will use OZ for all future More

by chezz594
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adela Alispahic, Oz Osman

Mar 28, 2022

Suntrup Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience!

1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (239 Vehicles)

new 2022 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $40,215
2022 Nissan Frontier
new
Glacier White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 GMC Acadia car, priced at $39,625
2021 GMC Acadia
used
Cayenne Red Tintcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $30,441
2020 Nissan Altima
used
Super Black Clearcoat exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $38,555
2020 Ford Explorer
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $32,177
2021 Nissan Rogue
used
Brilliant Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $40,680
2022 Nissan Frontier
new
Cardinal Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive