Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Michael Mills.
Michael Mills
Michael Mills at Ferrari Maserati of Atlanta
Refer Me
5.0

Michael Mills

Sales

Ferrari Maserati of Atlanta

11875 Alpharetta Highway
Roswell, GA 30076

Contact Me

Employee has extensive automotive background with Nissan (9 Years), Porsche (4 Years), and now Ferrari Maserati. Previously, won Nissan's National Automotive "Walk-Around" Contest for vehicle product knowledge.

Call
Email

67 Reviews of Michael Mills

July 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Car Purchase"

- dshedlarz

Michael Mills was very responsive and helpful despite the inability of Ferrari to commit to a production date for a new car over an extensive time frame As a result, i was forced to change the approach to purchase a low mileage used car In some respects, Ferrari's move to accommodate shareholder considerations rather then customer needs has caused them to loose their way The proliferation of new car introductions combined with the dislocations to manufacturing operations attendant to the Covid situation has the potential to drastically undermine the brand Despite all this noise, Michael work through all these challenges to accommodate a reasonable alternative

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic buying experience"

- woot24

I worked with Michael Mills on my first Ferrari purchase. He was fantastic to work with, explained all the features of the car and available dealer services. He got all of the work I wanted done before delivery and arranged the delivery. Always answered my calls or texts even after work hours. He made this a easy, stress free experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Purchasing Experience"

- Michael H

Very pleased with the overall purchasing process. Sales representative Michael Mills, was very knowledgeable and helpful. Not pushy. The dealership clearly cares about its cars and reputation, and the car I purchased was in top shape. They also made the financing very easy through Chase/Ferrari. I look forward to a long relationship with the organization.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks So Much Mike!!!!He was so kind and attentive..."

- Meka Taylor

Thanks So Much Mike!!!! He was so kind and attentive from the point of if meeting.. I was in and out the dealership in 2 hours with my new Maserati it wasn’t a hassle and the quickest deal ever.. I submitted my application and we went on a test drive by the time we got back Zi was approved by 2 banks and all I had to do was choose the best deal for me, signed the papers and drive off.. Mike was excellent through the whole process..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks so much! "

- Stephanie

Michael and the team at Maserati of Atlanta were nothing less than extraordinary. Michael demonstrated a great deal of knowledge about the vehicle, helped us to make an informed decision, and worked diligently to create a valuable purchase for us. The client experience from the warm welcome at the door, consistent and professional communication throughout the purchase process, the lovely gift from the dealership, and the care and expertise with acclimating to our new vehicle, to the follow up after our purchase was absolutely exemplary. We are thrilled with our purchase and to be a part of the Maserati of Atlanta family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Buying Experience Ever!"

- G80Awesome

Michael Mills is awesome! Amazing test drive. Simplest, most straightforward buying experience. Answered all questions quickly and made himself available after the sale. Would definitely buy again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Positive Buying Experience"

- Steve

I bought a Ferrari California here and everything went smoothly. I live in Houston and saw a listing for a used Ferrari. We did the deal over the phone and I drove my Porsche 911 over to Atlanta for a trade-in. Everything worked out just as I had hoped. Love the Ferrari!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase experience"

- Ferrari123

It was great experience and never ever felt any pressure. It was very pleasant atmosphere dealing with staff. Was happy from the step 1 which was my test drive and after that everything else very smooth. Michael and Craig were really really helpful and provided the the best of information and very much helpful. If i get a chance i do not hesitant and happily deal with Ferrari of Atalanta again and again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Forbes

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Feeling Warm with Ferrari!"

- Scot and June

In support of my on going "bad habit" of buying (and not eliminating new cars) my wife and I stopped into Ferrari of Atlanta and were warmly greeted at the door and allowed to stroll through the options on the floor. Mike Mills remained available but gracious as my wife and I discussed the assorted temptations. As questions arose, Mike offered information, insight and perspective. He was well informed and led us to our final purchase of a new 488 GTB. Joining the Ferrari family (FF) for the first time continues to be a thrill with Mike providing suggestions to connect with others in the FF, area clubs and the FCA, and tour opportunities. He shares our excitement as we send back pics of the 488 on the road. Our ambition is to put on 100K miles and use the 488 as our designated "Recreational Vehicle" (RV) (complimented with fine dining, wine, and hotel accommodations :-) ). We drive for the adventures and while we are eclectic in our collection, Mike has made the FF experience, warm, and inviting. Hands down, Ferrari is now our first choice for road based adventures. Thanks Mike Mills and Ferrari Maserati of Atlanta!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Cubuffdean

Great buying experience. Michael Mills was a solid brand ambassador, communicated well, and handled my every need throughout the buying process. I recommend him and Ferrari of Atlanta.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 67 results

Dealership Inventory (40 Vehicles)

New 2020 Maserati Levante car, priced at $79,185

2020 Maserati Levante

$79,185

New 2020 Maserati Levante car, priced at $78,945

2020 Maserati Levante

$78,945

New 2020 Maserati Levante car, priced at $97,345

2020 Maserati Levante

$97,345

New 2020 Maserati Levante car, priced at $81,185

2020 Maserati Levante

$81,185

New 2020 Maserati Levante car, priced at $76,245

2020 Maserati Levante

$76,245

New 2020 Maserati Levante car, priced at $80,445

2020 Maserati Levante

$80,445

New 2020 Maserati Levante car, priced at $86,845

2020 Maserati Levante

$86,845

New 2020 Maserati Levante car, priced at $94,785

2020 Maserati Levante

$94,785