Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Michael Mills.
Michael Mills
Michael Mills at Ferrari Maserati of Atlanta
Refer Me
5.0

Michael Mills

Sales

Ferrari Maserati of Atlanta

11875 Alpharetta Highway
Roswell, GA 30076

Contact Me

Employee has extensive automotive background with Nissan (9 Years), Porsche (4 Years), and now Ferrari Maserati. Previously, won Nissan's National Automotive "Walk-Around" Contest for vehicle product knowledge. If you were to ask Michael why you should choose to purchase a Ferrari, his answer would be quite simple: exclusivity, passion, and performance. And that's exactly what you'll get. His enthusiasm for fine Italian craftsmanship and performance is evident the minute you start talking to him about cars. And it's fueled even more each time he helps his clients realize their Ferrari ownership dreams.

Languages Spoken

English English

72 Reviews of Michael Mills

May 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"If an experience could be rated greater than 5 stars, I..."

- porschenova

If an experience could be rated greater than 5 stars, I would submit it. As I say to my team, you only have one chance to make a good impression, The first call to Ferrari Maserati of Atlanta answered by the operator was very positive. I worked with Dan Burris, you will not find a more willing, knowledgeable and friendly person any where. I hope to be a repeat customer, thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Burris

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another exceptional Ferrari delivery from Ferrari of..."

- Lisa Martino

Another exceptional Ferrari delivery from Ferrari of Atlanta! So far I have purchased 3 cars from Dan Burris and 5 from this dealership. On Saturday March 13, 2021 I took delivery of an 812 GTS. Dan made the experience flawless from the point of configuration to delivery! He is extremely knowledgeable about the car and helped me through the entire process. Among the many things I love about Dan is that he is extremely responsive to emails, texts and phone calls. I always know that if I have a question he will get back to me immediately. His customer service is off the charts amazing! I plan to buy many more cars from Dan! Regarding the dealership itself, well, it's truly the best in the business. I love exotic cars, but I know I will always own a Ferrari due to the experience I have at this dealership. Buying a car from them is an incredible journey, not just a purchase. Having the experience of the friendly people and impeccable service is beyond what I could ever imagine. I feel like I'm part of a family and not just a customer. I could go on and on about how great this place is! I highly recommend them! I will be a customer for life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Burris, Craig Forbes, Mike McElroy, Chris O'Keefe, Paul Stith , Matt Luckie, Will Campbell, Pam Knowles, Vance Wells, Mario, Mario Del duca, Thomas Mckellar

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Michael Mills was the person with whom I worked. He is..."

- Wwharness1945

Michael Mills was the person with whom I worked. He is attentive and very responsive. I found him very knowledgeable about the Ferrari I purchased and he was able to answer all my questions. I would recommend him to friends who may be interested I a Ferrari. The impression one gets of a dealership and buying experience is the person with whom you worked. For me, Michael is the face of Ferrari of Atlanta, and I found him not only exceedingly helpful, but trustworthy and professional. He made the purchase of my Ferrari one of the best car buying experiences I have had...and I’ve had many in

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought the car, Red Maserati, on line through..."

- JohnGreenBainbridge

I bought the car, Red Maserati, on line through Autotrader search. Michael Mills was sincerely honest and genuine with his answers and efforts to make me feel comfortable...outstanding service from he and your dealership.....I would like to buy a say 50,000 mile warranty if you offer it, or whatever you can do for me... I got the car in yesterday.......beautiful. Many thanks, what a great New Year it has started out to be.... John Green, Bainbridge Island WA.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone working at this dealership is very nice. Michael..."

- Sufyan A

Everyone working at this dealership is very nice. Michael Wills helped me when I was there. They have so many Ferraris and Maseratis, that's the spot if you are looking to buy one of those cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Car Purchase"

- dshedlarz

Michael Mills was very responsive and helpful despite the inability of Ferrari to commit to a production date for a new car over an extensive time frame As a result, i was forced to change the approach to purchase a low mileage used car In some respects, Ferrari's move to accommodate shareholder considerations rather then customer needs has caused them to loose their way The proliferation of new car introductions combined with the dislocations to manufacturing operations attendant to the Covid situation has the potential to drastically undermine the brand Despite all this noise, Michael work through all these challenges to accommodate a reasonable alternative

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic buying experience"

- woot24

I worked with Michael Mills on my first Ferrari purchase. He was fantastic to work with, explained all the features of the car and available dealer services. He got all of the work I wanted done before delivery and arranged the delivery. Always answered my calls or texts even after work hours. He made this a easy, stress free experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Purchasing Experience"

- Michael H

Very pleased with the overall purchasing process. Sales representative Michael Mills, was very knowledgeable and helpful. Not pushy. The dealership clearly cares about its cars and reputation, and the car I purchased was in top shape. They also made the financing very easy through Chase/Ferrari. I look forward to a long relationship with the organization.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks So Much Mike!!!!He was so kind and attentive..."

- Meka Taylor

Thanks So Much Mike!!!! He was so kind and attentive from the point of if meeting.. I was in and out the dealership in 2 hours with my new Maserati it wasn’t a hassle and the quickest deal ever.. I submitted my application and we went on a test drive by the time we got back Zi was approved by 2 banks and all I had to do was choose the best deal for me, signed the papers and drive off.. Mike was excellent through the whole process..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks so much! "

- Stephanie

Michael and the team at Maserati of Atlanta were nothing less than extraordinary. Michael demonstrated a great deal of knowledge about the vehicle, helped us to make an informed decision, and worked diligently to create a valuable purchase for us. The client experience from the warm welcome at the door, consistent and professional communication throughout the purchase process, the lovely gift from the dealership, and the care and expertise with acclimating to our new vehicle, to the follow up after our purchase was absolutely exemplary. We are thrilled with our purchase and to be a part of the Maserati of Atlanta family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 72 results

Dealership Inventory (62 Vehicles)

used 2017 Maserati Ghibli car, priced at $40,950
2017 Maserati Ghibli
used
Red exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2018 Maserati Ghibli car, priced at $41,950
2018 Maserati Ghibli
used
White exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2018 Maserati Ghibli car, priced at $49,450
2018 Maserati Ghibli
used
White exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2019 Ferrari Portofino car, priced at $244,950
2019 Ferrari Portofino
used
Red exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2018 Maserati Levante car, priced at $62,450
2018 Maserati Levante
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2014 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $24,950
2014 Mercedes-Benz E-Class
used
White exterior
Automatic
RWD