About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Michael Mills.
Michael Mills
Michael Mills, Sales, Ferrari Maserati of Atlanta
5.0

Michael Mills

Sales

Ferrari Maserati of Atlanta

11875 Alpharetta Highway
Roswell, GA 30076

Contact Me

Employee has extensive automotive background with Nissan (9 Years), Porsche (4 Years), and now Ferrari Maserati. Previously, won Nissan's National Automotive "Walk-Around" Contest for vehicle product knowledge.

Call
Email

60 Reviews of Michael Mills

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase experience"

- Ferrari123

It was great experience and never ever felt any pressure. It was very pleasant atmosphere dealing with staff. Was happy from the step 1 which was my test drive and after that everything else very smooth. Michael and Craig were really really helpful and provided the the best of information and very much helpful. If i get a chance i do not hesitant and happily deal with Ferrari of Atalanta again and again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Forbes

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Feeling Warm with Ferrari!"

- Scot and June

In support of my on going "bad habit" of buying (and not eliminating new cars) my wife and I stopped into Ferrari of Atlanta and were warmly greeted at the door and allowed to stroll through the options on the floor. Mike Mills remained available but gracious as my wife and I discussed the assorted temptations. As questions arose, Mike offered information, insight and perspective. He was well informed and led us to our final purchase of a new 488 GTB. Joining the Ferrari family (FF) for the first time continues to be a thrill with Mike providing suggestions to connect with others in the FF, area clubs and the FCA, and tour opportunities. He shares our excitement as we send back pics of the 488 on the road. Our ambition is to put on 100K miles and use the 488 as our designated "Recreational Vehicle" (RV) (complimented with fine dining, wine, and hotel accommodations :-) ). We drive for the adventures and while we are eclectic in our collection, Mike has made the FF experience, warm, and inviting. Hands down, Ferrari is now our first choice for road based adventures. Thanks Mike Mills and Ferrari Maserati of Atlanta!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Cubuffdean

Great buying experience. Michael Mills was a solid brand ambassador, communicated well, and handled my every need throughout the buying process. I recommend him and Ferrari of Atlanta.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly, Knowledgeable Team; Smooth & Efficient Transaction"

- chowalt

Michael Mills at Ferrari Maserati of Atlanta made me and my family feel comfortable the moment we walked into the Dealership. Michael's in-depth knowledge of the Ferrari line-up and the time he spent with us reviewing the cars on the floor and test driving a 488 Spider we eventually purchased made our buying experience both enjoyable and easy. He even took time on a busy day to give each of my 11 year old Sons a quick spin around the lot- which helped seal the deal! The General Manager and the Finance/Credit Manager also worked to help assure our buying experience was very positive. Great folks to buy a tremendous product from. We will be a repeat customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service"

- OneMore

Michael's knowledge and advice made the purchase of our new California T easy, especially with the fact that we live in the Nashville, TN area and the transaction was completed remotely. The car is awesome and we look forward to a long term relationship with Michael and Ferrari of Atlanta. Thanks for the great customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- None1none

Great Experience with the purchase of both of my vehicles! Michael Mills made the entire process simple and straight forward. Im thinking about getting my next vehicle very soon !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic Experience"

- Dcraig77

I wanted to thank Ferrari of Atlanta for helping me reach a 30 year dream today. I honestly have not stopped smiling since leaving the dealership. Every step in the process has been a true pleasure with both Michael Mills and the entire FOA team. Its evident from the moment you step through the door that everyone I met is a true professional and you have certainly earned my business for life! I absolutely love my F430!!! Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New 488 spider purchased from FOA"

- 488carguy

As with my previous 2 purchases from FOA, the service and personal attention were outstanding. My 488 spider was delivered to me yesterday at Atlanta Motorsports Park where I spent 3 hours with a track professional. The track experience was provided by FOA as part of the purchase. My salesman, Steven Eckoff, a Ferrari professional for over 30 years was at the track to acclimate me to my new car and to use his photographic expertise to record my time on the track. To say it was a phenomenal experience would be an understatement. If I am fortunate enough to be able to purchase another Ferrari it will be from FOA and Steven Eckoff---and it will definately be delivered at the track.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Eckhoff

August 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Michael Mills is THE Example for Other Professionals"

- M. Costigan

Having now purchased 4 vehicles from Michael Mills at Ferrari of Atlanta, I can say with certainty that I have found a truly genuine person who cares that I make the very best exotic vehicle buying decisions and who follows-up with incredible post sale care without fail. With Michael, there truly is no limit that I've yet seen to the level of attention to client happiness that he provides. I always look forward to my next visit to FOA. Truly, the entire team, from ownership down, is consistently amazing. They have a knack for making you feel like family. It's always an enjoyable experience and even the most discerning client leaves with a sense of appreciation. FOA is a truly special find and an asset to the most distinguishable exotic car marque in the world-Ferrari. An absolute pleasure to do business with. My highest recommendation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Extremely Friendly and Helpful!"

- Kathy

I started inquiring about a California T several months ago because the lease on my SL65 was going to terminate and I was trying to decide what to do. I spoke with Steven Eckhoff all was very helpful and put no pressure on me whatsoever during the months that passed. When it got closer to decision time, Michael Mills and Josh Plaut helped arrange financing and I now have a gorgeous Cali T!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Eckhoff, Josh Plaut

1
...
1 - 10 of 60 results

Dealership Inventory (55 Vehicles)

2018 Maserati Quattroporte

$128,650

2018 Maserati Ghibli

$84,210

2018 Maserati Quattroporte

$129,990

2018 Maserati Levante

$81,900

2018 Maserati Levante

$91,675

2018 Maserati Levante

$87,075

2019 Maserati Levante

$104,260

2019 Maserati Quattroporte

$126,655