About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Michael Mills.
Michael Mills
Michael Mills, Sales, Ferrari Maserati of Atlanta
5.0

Michael Mills

Sales

Ferrari Maserati of Atlanta

11875 Alpharetta Highway
Roswell, GA 30076

Contact Me

Employee has extensive automotive background with Nissan (9 Years), Porsche (4 Years), and now Ferrari Maserati. Previously, won Nissan's National Automotive "Walk-Around" Contest for vehicle product knowledge.

Contact Me

56 Reviews of Michael Mills

November 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service"

- OneMore

Michael's knowledge and advice made the purchase of our new California T easy, especially with the fact that we live in the Nashville, TN area and the transaction was completed remotely. The car is awesome and we look forward to a long term relationship with Michael and Ferrari of Atlanta. Thanks for the great customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- None1none

Great Experience with the purchase of both of my vehicles! Michael Mills made the entire process simple and straight forward. Im thinking about getting my next vehicle very soon !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic Experience"

- Dcraig77

I wanted to thank Ferrari of Atlanta for helping me reach a 30 year dream today. I honestly have not stopped smiling since leaving the dealership. Every step in the process has been a true pleasure with both Michael Mills and the entire FOA team. Its evident from the moment you step through the door that everyone I met is a true professional and you have certainly earned my business for life! I absolutely love my F430!!! Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New 488 spider purchased from FOA"

- 488carguy

As with my previous 2 purchases from FOA, the service and personal attention were outstanding. My 488 spider was delivered to me yesterday at Atlanta Motorsports Park where I spent 3 hours with a track professional. The track experience was provided by FOA as part of the purchase. My salesman, Steven Eckoff, a Ferrari professional for over 30 years was at the track to acclimate me to my new car and to use his photographic expertise to record my time on the track. To say it was a phenomenal experience would be an understatement. If I am fortunate enough to be able to purchase another Ferrari it will be from FOA and Steven Eckoff---and it will definately be delivered at the track.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Eckhoff

August 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Michael Mills is THE Example for Other Professionals"

- M. Costigan

Having now purchased 4 vehicles from Michael Mills at Ferrari of Atlanta, I can say with certainty that I have found a truly genuine person who cares that I make the very best exotic vehicle buying decisions and who follows-up with incredible post sale care without fail. With Michael, there truly is no limit that I've yet seen to the level of attention to client happiness that he provides. I always look forward to my next visit to FOA. Truly, the entire team, from ownership down, is consistently amazing. They have a knack for making you feel like family. It's always an enjoyable experience and even the most discerning client leaves with a sense of appreciation. FOA is a truly special find and an asset to the most distinguishable exotic car marque in the world-Ferrari. An absolute pleasure to do business with. My highest recommendation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Extremely Friendly and Helpful!"

- Kathy

I started inquiring about a California T several months ago because the lease on my SL65 was going to terminate and I was trying to decide what to do. I spoke with Steven Eckhoff all was very helpful and put no pressure on me whatsoever during the months that passed. When it got closer to decision time, Michael Mills and Josh Plaut helped arrange financing and I now have a gorgeous Cali T!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Eckhoff, Josh Plaut

May 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Back in a Ferrari!!"

- chitt

I have known the Ferrari of Atlanta Team for over a decade. Over ten years ago I bought a beautiful 2007 430 that I loved. I parted with the cars a few years later and have regretted it for years. Earlier this year I called to touch bases with old friends (Craig Forbes and Steven Eckhoff). Discussions turned to Ferrari's, I was introduced to Michael Mills, and now there is a stunning Ferrari once again under roof in my garages. Craig, Michael, Steven, and Dan Burris (whom I'd met over time at car events) could not have been friendlier, more accommodating or easier to work with. Michael just made things happen. I have friends (in particular Mark Holifield who was instrumental in my decision to get back into Ferrari's) in Ferrari's that I see at various car events and up at AMP. They all are happy with FoA, and I think I have found my way back to a very good dealership. So many thanks to Craig and Michael for being so helpful, and thanks to Will Campbell whom I know had a hand in getting me to this point. I am looking forward to having a great relationship at a dealership where I feel like I have so many friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Forbes

May 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of 2015 Ferrari 458 Italia"

- MercS550

Michael Mills and the Ferrari dealership were amazing to work with. There was zero pressure and they truly made the buying experience great! I would not hesitate to work with him and this dealer. There are honest and transparent from start to finish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Car Buying Experience!!"

- jenesmith

Absolutely the best! Michael Mills did an outstanding job making sure I had all the information about the vehicle when I was not able to see it before the purchase. The car was exactly as described making the purchase a great experience. He even responded immediately when I had a question several months after!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 22, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The experience you only dream of in buying a car."

- jmichael

Truly the perfect experience from start to finish. Each step of the process from inquiring about the car, to delivery of my car was doing but excellent and professional. The dealership and Michael Mills exceeded all of my expectations and actually delivered more than I expected. This was the first "used" car that I have purchased in a long, long time which comes with the additional fear of am I getting what is represented and again they delivered more than could be expected which gave me peace of mind.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 56 results

Dealership Inventory (49 Vehicles)

2017 Maserati Ghibli

$84,020

2017 Maserati Ghibli

$94,095

2017 Maserati Ghibli

$94,950

2017 Maserati Ghibli

$88,625

2017 Maserati Ghibli

$90,425

2017 Maserati Quattroporte

$134,850

2017 Maserati Ghibli

$77,820

2017 Maserati Levante

$97,173