About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Michael "Misha" Godick.
Michael "Misha" Godick
Michael "Misha" Godick, Client Advisor, BMW of Monterey
5.0

Michael "Misha" Godick

Client Advisor

BMW of Monterey

1 Geary Plz
Seaside, CA 93955

Contact Me

Misha has been working in the automotive industry for 20 years, and has been a valuable member of the BMW of Monterey team for the last 15. One of Misha's favorite thing about the car business has been watching first hand the technical innovations that have occurred in the industry.

Call
Email

74 Reviews of Michael "Misha" Godick

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy to do business with!"

- Happy BMW Owner

Bob and Misha did great job making the transaction easy and following up on issues that needed to be resolved. I would highly recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Thomas

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always Excellent!"

- D & D, Carmel

We just leased our 4th BMW from BMW of Monterey. Our leasing consultant is Michael Goddick. He is excellent to work with. Professional, knowledgeable and provides great service every time. Joe Campo is our service agent and is very helpful and knowledgeable also. The entire staff is supportive and provides a hassle free ownership experience. This dealership provides the luxury service that you come to expect from owning a BMW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Campo, Michael Crnkovich

July 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Scheduled oil change"

- Sergey

Excellent customer service - efficient and friendly, they all make you feel at home. Buying cars form that dealership and then bringing them for service is always an extremely pleasant experience first and foremost because of the people you deal with. And the quality of the service, of course.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Kyle

June 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"VERY POOR SERVICE DEPARTMENT"

- MCHLGRNVL

A ROUTINE SERVICE TOOK 3 DAYS. THE CAR WAS RELEASED WITH THE “SERVICE DUE” LIGHT ON. THE SALESPERSON WHO DELIVERED THE CAR NOTICED THAT IT HAD NOT BEEN RESET AND RETURNED TO THE DEALERSHIP. APPARENTLY THAT HAD BEEN MISSED BY THE MECHANIC AND SERVICE MANAGER. A PART HAD TO BE ORDERED DELAYING THE RETURN ANOTHER 2 DAYS. I WAS INFORMED THAT THE CAR WAS READY, BUT WHEN I WENT TO PICK IT UP THE CAR COULD NOT BE FOUND. MY SALESPERSON “FOUND” THE CAR IN THE DETAIL DEPARTMENT. I RECEIVED IT WITHOUT THE “DETAIL, A $14.95 VALUE.” IT IS ALSO OF NOTE, AND CONSISTENT WITH THE POOR SERVICE, THAT ONE OF THE WINDSHIELD WIPER JETS NOW POINTS DOWN AND DOES NOT SPRAY THE WINDOW. THIS IS A MINOR ISSUE, BUT CONSISTENT WITH THE POOR LEVEL OF SERVICE. THIS IS A GOOD DEALERSHIP, ALTHOUGH NOT NEARLY AS GOOD AS IT WAS BEFORE LITHIA TOOK IT OVER. IF I DID NOT APPRECIATE THE CAR AND, MORESO, MY SALESPERSON, MICHAEL GODICK, I WOULD BE DONE WITH LITHIA BMW

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Almeida

June 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New tires and wheel alignment"

- Dufus69

I was treated with the most courteous, efficient and caring attitude that I have come to expect from Kenny Lampton. He has always made me feel like my car's care is important to the dealership and to him. In almost six years since I bought my first car, I have never left the dealership with unanswered concerns. I have also experienced the most courteous attitude from the attendants, cashiers to the lady (I don't remember the name) that processes the loaner vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 16, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Great service in sales and parts"

- Boyledesign831

My husband and I had a wonderful experience purchasing our BMW i3 the staff is very knowledgeable and very helpful we were unable to get child care for our two small children and they were very helpful in keeping them occupied while we completed our transaction we are now BMW converts for life. John and Parris helped us in sales, I recommend both highly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing "

- Sariwashere

Amazing sales man helped me get my dream car ! Got my self a 2015 m235i ! No pressure salesman offered me food and beverages ! Would recommend this dealership to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Giovino

July 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"knowledgeable. professional. "

- Jacqueline T Hurst

This wasn't my first transaction with Michael and won't be my last. He is professional and very knowledgeable about all the different models and is happy to explain in detail or just hand you the keys over for you to see for yourself. Even a few days later followed up with me to see how I was in enjoying the car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very professional and personal at the same time"

- Michael Mitchell

Michael Godick has been helping us for the last 15 years and has been unfailingly helpful and efficient, going out of his way to accommodate our needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 14, 2016

Dealership Rating

"It was like a conversation between the family member."

- sang.kwak

This professional was very friendlier and sincere to the customer. He did his best to be professional and to address the customer's needs. This is the very person I want to talk or share the concerns, if any.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 74 results

Dealership Inventory (147 Vehicles)

2018 BMW X5

$70,285

2018 BMW X6

$75,820

2018 BMW 540

$70,790

2018 BMW 330

$48,960

2018 BMW X5

$70,120

2018 BMW 328

$50,535

2018 BMW 540

$63,395

2018 BMW M3

$72,330