Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Michael Montijo
Michael Montijo at Rallye Lexus
Refer Me

Michael Montijo

Vehicle Delivery Specialist

Rallye Lexus

20 Cedar Swamp Rd
Glen Cove, NY 11542

Contact Me
4.9
133 Reviews
4.9

133 Reviews

Write a Review

133 Reviews of Michael Montijo

June 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What can i say, not one neg thing, from problem with the..."

- betty tipiere Verified Customer

What can i say, not one neg thing, from problem with the vehicle being solved to loaner to followup, will never use another dealer! Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 17, 2021

Rallye Lexus responded

Thank you for the glowing review and for trusting the Rallye Lexus team with your business, Betty! It is truly our pleasure to assist. Safe travels and come back again soon!

June 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service was very good. I think a more detailed printout..."

- EBEY5 Verified Customer

Service was very good. I think a more detailed printout of what was serviced on the car should be given to the customer for proper records keeping.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 09, 2021

Rallye Lexus responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! It was our pleasure to assist you here at Rallye Lexus, and we will certainly let our team know that you appreciate their help. If you ever need anything else, don't hesitate to come back and see us again!

June 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The problem I have is your decision to move out of Glen..."

- jvillafane Verified Customer

The problem I have is your decision to move out of Glen Cove. For 23 years I have been going to your dealership. You should consider expanding in Glen Cove rather than move. Talk to the Glen Cove municipality about incentives to remain a Glen Cove business. Everyone in your service department is outstanding, professional and represents Rallye Lexus as a premier dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joanna Oates, Mike Reidy , Maria Giovanniello , Everyone in the Service department

Jun 08, 2021

Rallye Lexus responded

Thank you for reviewing us! We are proud to have earned your business over the years and truly appreciate you taking the time to share this feedback. I would be happy to speak with you to address any concerns that you may have. If you are interested in having that conversation, please do not hesitate to give me a call directly. Thank you, Ray Costello - General Manager - 516-629-7603

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was courteous, competent, accommodating and..."

- jannbroc Verified Customer

Everyone was courteous, competent, accommodating and professional in every way. I enjoy coming the Rallye for service, I appreciate the great treatment. I would highly recommend your services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 06, 2021

Rallye Lexus responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We appreciate your business and are thrilled to hear that you are so confident in the Rallye Lexus team to get the job done. Drive safely, and we hope to see you again down the road!

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer service is always excellent. They make every..."

- DOGLOVER25 Verified Customer

Customer service is always excellent. They make every effort to accommodate their clients. The quality of work is great and the advisor provides a thorough description of work to be done. Very knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 05, 2021

Rallye Lexus responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! It is always a pleasure to assist you here at Rallye Lexus, and we will certainly let our team know that you appreciate their help. We look forward to your next visit!

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great job ! Went for an inspection. Everything went well!..."

- ethan7475 Verified Customer

Great job ! Went for an inspection. Everything went well! Everyone was helpful, respectful, and professional. The appointment was made to my convenience and everything went smoothly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 29, 2021

Rallye Lexus responded

Ethan, there is nothing better than hearing from a happy customer! Thank you for choosing Rallye Lexus for your service needs, we hope to welcome you back in the future. Have a wonderful day!

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything went very smoothly from the loaner to the..."

- PMCHAPPO Verified Customer

Everything went very smoothly from the loaner to the actual 20K mile servicing. The Service representative was attentive, responsive and capable in getting the job done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 19, 2021

Rallye Lexus responded

Dear PMCHAPPO, Thank you for the positive feedback! I noticed that you left us a 2.3 rating and I'm wondering if you would be willing to share with us what we might have done to improve your experience here at the dealership. Please don't hesitate to give me a call if there is anything that I can do to assist you. Pam Palasciano - Service Manager Rallye Lexus - 516-629-7646

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic as usual - I have two Lexus vehicles and use..."

- JLGIANTS82 Verified Customer

Fantastic as usual - I have two Lexus vehicles and use Rallye for service fir both - People are the best and that leads to great service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 08, 2021

Rallye Lexus responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! It is always a pleasure to assist you here at Rallye Lexus, and we look forward to your next visit!

April 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lexus is a great car, Rallye Lexus is a great dealership..."

- JEFFREY UNGER Verified Customer

Lexus is a great car, Rallye Lexus is a great dealership with a great sales staff and professional and courteous service department. Always a good experience at Rallye.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joanna Oates, Mike Reidy , Steven Holmes, Maria Giovanniello, Mary Rutkowski , Richard Rapanes, Anthony Costanzo, Josh Weiss

Apr 05, 2021

Rallye Lexus responded

Thank you, Jeffrey, for reviewing Rallye Lexus! We are proud to have earned your business and we look forward to taking care of you next time!

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Glen Cove Rallye Dealership is efficient and well..."

- lenorcase Verified Customer

The Glen Cove Rallye Dealership is efficient and well run. Staff is knowledgeable and friendly. Work is done in a reasonable time and you are kept up to date on the progress.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 05, 2021

Rallye Lexus responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! It was our pleasure to assist you here at Rallye Lexus, and we will certainly pass along your kind words. If you ever need anything else, don't hesitate to come back and see us again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 133 results

Dealership Inventory (171 Vehicles)

used 2018 Lexus ES car, priced at $29,995
2018 Lexus ES
used
Silver exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Sequential Shift ECT-i
FWD
used 2018 Lexus RX car, priced at $37,495
2018 Lexus RX
used
Blue exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Lexus NX car, priced at $33,795
2019 Lexus NX
used
Gray exterior
6-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2020 Lexus GX car, priced at $51,295
2020 Lexus GX
used
Silver exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Sequential Shift ECT
4WD
used 2020 Toyota Prius car, priced at $28,995
2020 Toyota Prius
used
Black exterior
CVT
AWD
new 2021 Lexus RX car, priced at $54,405
2021 Lexus RX
new
Gray exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD