Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mike Reidy .
Mike Reidy
Mike  Reidy  at Rallye Lexus
Refer Me
4.9

Mike Reidy

Service Advisor

Rallye Lexus

20 Cedar Swamp Rd
Glen Cove, NY 11542

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

13 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

32 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

247 Reviews of Mike Reidy

January 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have purchased ES350 for 20 Years and have always had..."

- jtartaglione

I have purchased ES350 for 20 Years and have always had my vehicle serviced at Rallye Lexus. They always provide the best service by far.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joanna Oates, Michael Montijo, Maria Giovanniello , Pamela Palasciano

Jan 15, 2021

Rallye Lexus responded

Thank you for your loyalty to Rallye Lexus over the years! We are proud to have earned your support and happy to hear that you are so confident in our team. Drive safely in your Lexus ES 350, and we hope to see you back next time!

January 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am very satisfied with the service at Rally Lexus...."

- R_SZETO Verified Customer

I am very satisfied with the service at Rally Lexus. Mike Reidy of the customer service suggested that I should do the car inspection since I am here for the complementary service, so I don't need to come back in two months. I also got a free car wash as usual which is great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyrone Chen

Jan 05, 2021

Rallye Lexus responded

Thank you so much for being a great Rallye Lexus customer! We love to hear that Mike provided helpful service during your recent visit and that you drove home in a freshly-washed car. Hope to see you next time!

January 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful experience all around. I felt welcomed, valued..."

- RYORMACK Verified Customer

Wonderful experience all around. I felt welcomed, valued and respected. Richie was amazing, and my entire family loved the experience and loves our new car. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 04, 2021

Rallye Lexus responded

Thank you for the five-star review! We are so glad to hear of your positive review and we hope to see you again in the future.

December 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were very happy to have our car serviced , we were..."

- KENJO211 Verified Customer

We were very happy to have our car serviced , we were not able go to Glen Cove Lexus came to us the Lexus representative came to get the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 23, 2020

Rallye Lexus responded

Ken, thank you for sharing your 5-star review with us! It is a pleasure to be able to assist you. We look forward to working with you again in the future.

December 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very satisfied with the service I received. I intend to..."

- NOFACE34 Verified Customer

Very satisfied with the service I received. I intend to bring my vechicle to Rallye from now on. Looking forward to my next visit with Rallye.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 21, 2020

Rallye Lexus responded

Thank you for the five-star review! We are so glad to hear.

December 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Completely satisfied with this dealership! I have..."

- MESHKATI Verified Customer

Completely satisfied with this dealership! I have purchased two vehicles with them and have always found them helpful and accommodating for my needs whether it was for routine service, recalls or just questions!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joanna Oates

Dec 17, 2020

Rallye Lexus responded

We're so grateful to have you in the Rallye Lexus family! Reviews like this one always make our day. Thank you for trusting us with all your automotive needs!

December 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Terrific level of service each and every time. Thank you..."

- GCATANIA Verified Customer

Terrific level of service each and every time. Thank you to Pam and her team for making my service experience so smooth. Happy Holidays. Gary

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 16, 2020

Rallye Lexus responded

Gary, it makes us smile to hear that Pam and our team consistently provide you with top-notch service. We are grateful for your business and your feedback. Happy holidays from all of us here at Rallye Lexus!

December 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was kind and professional from the time you..."

- JEDI542 Verified Customer

Everyone was kind and professional from the time you drive your car in , and until you drive your car out , the waiting area was very clean

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 07, 2020

Rallye Lexus responded

Thank you for the excellent review! We are thrilled to hear of your experience and thank you for being a great customer.

December 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding service whenever I go. Could not ask for..."

- sangacian Verified Customer

Outstanding service whenever I go. Could not ask for anything better. From the moment I pull up to the service area, to the moment I pull out, exceptional service. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 07, 2020

Rallye Lexus responded

Thank you for the excellent review! We are thrilled to hear of your experience and thank you for being a great customer.

December 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike Reidy consistently handles my visits cordially and..."

- JANETKNIPFING Verified Customer

Mike Reidy consistently handles my visits cordially and professionally. My car was serviced as requested and completed promptly. I appreciate the care that Rallye and Mike provide.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 07, 2020

Rallye Lexus responded

Thank you for the excellent review! We are thrilled to hear of your experience and thank you for being a great customer.

1
...
1 - 10 of 247 results

Dealership Inventory (207 Vehicles)

used 2017 Lexus NX car, priced at $26,495

2017 Lexus NX

$26,495

used 2017 Lexus NX car, priced at $26,895

2017 Lexus NX

$26,895

used 2017 Lexus NX car, priced at $28,495

2017 Lexus NX

$28,495

used 2017 Lexus RX car, priced at $32,895

2017 Lexus RX

$32,895

used 2017 Lexus ES car, priced at $26,895

2017 Lexus ES

$26,895

used 2018 Lexus NX car, priced at $33,585

2018 Lexus NX

$33,585