About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Michael Moore .
Michael Moore
Michael Moore , Sales Guide, Harbor Nissan
4.6

Michael Moore

Sales Guide

Harbor Nissan

4336 Tamiami Trail
Port Charlotte, FL 33980

Contact Me

He enjoys spending time with his wife, family, friends, and dogs. He also finds pleasure in sports, great restaurants, and going to Busch Gardens.

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 6 mos

Call
Email

36 Reviews of Michael Moore

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and understanding"

- Carlovet

The harbor nissan dealership was quick and efficient. We would go back. Enjoyable experience. They gave us a great deal on our trade, and a great deal on our nissa n 370x purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zack Bolling , Chelsea Dattellas, and Mike Moore were great!

July 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very nice staff."

- Tampaboy1981

Both the sales and finance people that helped us were nice. I would definitely recommend a friend to buy their next New or Used vehicle from here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Bowermaster

June 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good service "

- Cecil Toney F150

CJ took phone call, took a lot of pictures for me so I could make the decision to come to your dealership or not to purchase a truck. Very nice person.helped buying process very easy took very good care of my wife and myself would buy from him again thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: CJ Schalch

June 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"36 year Ford man buys a Nissan"

- Shark Tank farmer

It would take a great truck to replace my Ford. Titan is that truck, 310 hp Cummins . 18.5 mpg At 60 mph- 14 mpg at 75 mph. With 35" tires! Smooth lines give this truck class. It's the farm truck now it will be put to the test.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of certified pre-owned car"

- Angie H

Very satisfied with Harbor Nissan. We received the royal treatment and a great deal. My sales person (Grady) was friendly and accommodating. And the finance person (Mike) who handled the final paperwork was meticulous and extremely knowledgeable. And I love my new Murano!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Grady Wells, Lee Titchworth

May 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service no pressure cofortable experience"

- TitanChuck99

Excellent customer service and very friendly staff with no pressure whatsoever. Drove 100 miles and worth every mile! I am sending a friend to harbor nissan too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rachel Danello, Aaron DeLucca, Robert Senters, Aaron Kennedy, Sofie Necochea

April 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Confusion of car shopping"

- Cybenning

I started searching originally for a used car with a limit I wanted to spend. The salesperson(Grady Wells) was very helpful and stuck to my budget. He showed me several vehicles in my range but they were not what I wanted. I made an appointment for the next day to look at a new Versa Note, which is what I really wanted. Grady had what I told him I wanted ready for me to look at. Of course like most people I wanted one just a little nicer. I ended up getting exactly the one I had been looking at online for a little more $. Grady was one of the nicest salespeople I had ever worked with, he was very charming and personable. I'm sure he is an asset to the Nissan family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russell Knox, Grady Wells , There was one other person...Curtis I think???

April 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- KristinW Verified Customer

Have purchased the last 4 cars at sutherlin in fort Myers, was looking for a new car but their inventory was never very large, looked online at harbor and saw tbey had a large assortment. Drove from Cape Coral and test drove 4 different cars, was very upside down on my car and they not only worked with me to get me exactly what I wanted, but went above and beyond to make me happy. The key was broken and they got me a new one within 2 days, also floor mats were missing and they ordered them without me even knowing. Hailey was a wonderful salesperson and Mike in finance was so pleasant to work with. They both stayed way past close to make sure I went home in my new car. My only complsiny is since it was the end of the day the people whobwere supppsed to detail it did a very poor job. My car has 3rd row seats and they didnt close them while cleaning, so the trunk looked like someone was at the beach. The job was extremely poor, I understand it was late but when you spend over 30,000 on a car you would hope it would be clean. Not a huge deal but something I wanted to point out. I can detail it myself. Also gas tank was almost on empty but Mike did offer to fill it up when I went back to get second key. I had already filled it so had to decline. Beautiful building and such a nice waiting room and free snacks and beverages, much nicer than Sutherlin. Will go there for oil changes from now on. Also Robert the assistant manager of accessories and the guy that calls the bank for approvals on the used side was great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Haley Wilhelme

April 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very professional"

- emerk65 Verified Customer

My wife and I had a great experience buying a new car at Harbor Nissan. The staff was very friendly and professional. All and all it was a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chelesa

March 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Out to help you"

- seanbozich37 Verified Customer

Very helpful and made sure i was happy. Looked at a variety of vehicles and wet head over boots to get me a good deal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: CJ Schalch

1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results

Dealership Inventory (510 Vehicles)

2018 Nissan Maxima

$35,077

2018 Nissan Maxima

$31,782

2018 Nissan Rogue

$22,040

2018 Nissan Armada

$50,051

2018 Nissan Maxima

$36,035

2018 Nissan Maxima

$32,142

2017 Nissan Titan

$27,613

2018 Nissan Versa

$14,252