About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Michael Moore .
Michael Moore
Michael Moore , Sales Guide, Harbor Nissan
4.7

Michael Moore

Sales Guide

Harbor Nissan

4336 Tamiami Trail
Port Charlotte, FL 33980

Contact Me
Call
Email

15 Reviews of Michael Moore

December 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good "

- Lukehaugen

Was helpful in gettibg me the price I wanted and the vehicle I wanted. Mike moore was a very helpful sales person and I would recommend any to go use him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A very positive experience!"

- jsjuraska Verified Customer

We were very pleased to work with our salesman, GRADY WEST, whose name is not listed below. He was knowledgeable about your automobiles and very helpful in handling the details of our purchase--definitely worthy of top-star rating. There were several other individuals whose names we do not recall who also made it their business to make sure we were comfortable and that our purchase moved along smoothly. Most impressed with this dealership and, of course, our great new Nissan Altima

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Savettiere , Grady West, salesman who handled our purchase

December 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place"

- Jimmyworc

Everything was done right and fast,helped me with Every aspect of the deal.! I will be coming here again, to get my new truck soon. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: I can’t remember the other guy that helped make He deserves credit for the sale to

November 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Sebastian55

The staff at Harbor Nissan were very friendly with no sales pressure to make a purchase. They were very helpful and we'll informed on their products. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking to buy a car, especially if you don't like the high pressure approach. P.S. the deal they made on my new Rogue was outstanding as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danielle Bennett

November 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"new leased car"

- rosebell70 Verified Customer

from the salesman to the finance man they made my leasing a car very simple and fast. All the paper work was ready for me on my return to the dealer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Celozzi

November 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another great buying experience from Harbor Nissan"

- CAROLE Verified Customer

Everyone was very friendly and attentive to my needs. My experience with past visits to the dealership for service have been above average. These folks will listen to your needs and meet and exceed your expectations. I did not hesitate to buy another car from this dealership. Keep up the good work and customers like myself will keep coming back. Carol Edleman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Pena, Frank Celozzi

October 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"positive experience"

- PERKYPETSFTMYERS Verified Customer

The salesperson Michael Moore was up front about the price and was able to streamline the whole process. The other people I dealt with were equally helpful. Have actually dealt with the service department today and they seem equally helpful. Easily the best dealer experience I have ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christine Fankhauser

October 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- RYNOSF23 Verified Customer

What a fantastic dealership. I felt welcome from the first second I stepped on the property. We will definitely be back for our next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Savettiere

Oct 13, 2017

Harbor Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review. We really appreciate you taking the time to tell us about your experience. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you! We continue to be here for our customers long after the sale.

October 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Worst dealer ever DO NOT BUY"

- Michael Johnston Verified Customer

We bought the car they made us choose one car one week later engine was done 2 months later they picked it up Bad dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Oct 19, 2017

Harbor Nissan responded

Hello, Michael, and thank you for taking time to leave a comment regarding your situation. This allows us to be able to look into your concerns as I not have any notes indicating there was ever a problem with your car. Please get in contact with our Owner Loyalty Manager so she can hear more about your situation. She can be reached at 941-629-1171 ext. 285.

October 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"From 4-runner to Rogue"

- Amullens03 Verified Customer

We recently purchased a Nissan Rogue from Michael Moore. Let me first back up and mention that I’ve been in love with and only driving Toyota 4-runners since 2006 and I was determined to keep it that way. Needless to say it was time to get a new vehicle with less miles. So the journey began with searching many different dealerships. Could we have found a vehicle a bit less somewhere else? Perhaps? The difference is the professonalism, commitment, determination, and overall down to earth and polite personality of Micheal Moore our sales rep. I wasn’t about to sacrifice the great service over a couple hundred or maybe even a thousand dollars. The Finance manager Russell was also fantastic at reaching the numbers we needed in order to make it a successful purchase. Everyone we made contact with at Harbor Nissan were welcoming and polite. Never once did I feel the pressure to buy. If your looking for a great salesman who will delivery with honesty and dedication along with detailed knowledge of all inventory, Michael Moore is your man.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maria Trillas , Russell Knox

Oct 04, 2017

Harbor Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! Mike certainly appreciates his customers and it shows! Please let us know if there is anything further we can do for you. We will continue to take great care of you long after the sale.

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (456 Vehicles)

2017 Nissan NV2500 HD

$23,893

2017 Nissan Rogue

$19,940

2018 Nissan Frontier

$25,724

2017 Nissan Sentra

$11,548

2017 Nissan Rogue

$16,077

2018 Nissan Frontier

$15,972

2017 Nissan Titan

$44,063

2017 Nissan Titan

$35,899