Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Michael Nicholas.
Michael Nicholas
Michael Nicholas at Mohawk Honda
Refer Me
5.0

Michael Nicholas

Sales Manager

Mohawk Honda

175 Freemans Bridge Rd
East Glenville, NY 12302

Contact Me
Call
Email

87 Reviews of Michael Nicholas

May 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A long time customer here. The Honda product sells itself..."

- Bob

A long time customer here. The Honda product sells itself but Mohawk Honda makes the customer experience enjoyable. Our salesman, MJ was very knowledgeable and helped us make our decision easy and stress free. We love the new HRV.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 01, 2020

Mohawk Honda responded

Thank you for the kind words Bob! We are so happy you had a great experience with MJ and team! Enjoy your new car! Refer your friends and family so we can send you $100!

May 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service from M J Nicholas at Mohawk Honda was excellent"

- HondaDriver2020

With the COVID-19 procedures in place, I noticed the dealership was very careful to stagger appointments and keep things sanitized. I was able to get in and take care of my lease with little trouble. MJ Nicholas as super attentive and helpful. This is my first Honda and I love it! I also spoke to Michael Nicholas over the phone prior to coming in and he answered all of my questions, returned my calls and made the process painless! I am very please with the service I received.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: MJ Nicholas

May 25, 2020

Mohawk Honda responded

Thank you for the kind words and 5 stars! Welcome to the Mohawk Honda Family and enjoy your new car! We are so happy MJ and the team could deliver great results! Refer your friends and family so we can send you $100.

May 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Daughters First Car "

- kwjaeger72

I've been buying cars now for almost 30 years and this was hands down the best buying experience I have ever had. Linda was great to deal with, she was very patient with us and never once made us feel pressured. Mohawk Honda made the entire experience extremely easy and comfortable. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 05, 2020

Mohawk Honda responded

Thank you for the kind words and 5-star rating! Welcome to the Mohawk Honda Family! We are so happy you had a great experience with Michael and Friends! Refer your friends and family so we can send you $100.

March 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good experience. They really care about customers..."

- Ana

Very good experience. They really care about customers and want to keep them. Jose accommodated all my request on buying a new car and he is checking frequently on my driving experience. So far so good!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 16, 2020

Mohawk Honda responded

Thank you for the kind words and 5 stars! Welcome to the Mohawk Honda Family! Enjoy your new car! Refer your friends and family so we can send you $100.

March 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Car Buying Made Simple"

- Kyle Creech

MJ helped me looking for the new car I wanted and made the whole process the easiest and best experience buying a car. Overall, I was given excellent service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: MJ Nicholas, Jake Hewitt

Mar 16, 2020

Mohawk Honda responded

Thank you for the kind words and 5 stars, Kyle! Welcome to the Mohawk Honda Family! Enjoy your new car! Refer your friends and family so we can send you $100.

March 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- Nancy

We had an excellent customer service and buying experience . Sales was very knowledgeable, efficient, friendly and went above and beyond to ensure everything went seamless for us. Thank you!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: MJ Nicholas

Mar 09, 2020

Mohawk Honda responded

Thank you for the kind words! Welcome to the Mohawk Honda Family and enjoy your new car! Refer your friends and family so we can send you $100.

January 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mikel Nicolas was extremely helpful and patient through..."

- Leanne.bath

Mikel Nicolas was extremely helpful and patient through the whole process of buying my car. I will definitely be recommending him to family and friends in the future who might be buying cars. Thank you very much for your time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Speranza , Joey Nicholas

Jan 06, 2020

Mohawk Honda responded

Thank you for the kind words and 5 stars! Enjoy your new vehicle and welcome to the Mohawk Honda Family! Refer your friends and family so we can send you $100.

December 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks MJ Nicholas also Michael Nicholas excellent job..."

- Moeb1024

Thanks MJ Nicholas also Michael Nicholas excellent job would recommend new customer to stop and see them for future Purchase of a car At Mohawk Honda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: MJ Nicholas

Dec 11, 2019

Mohawk Honda responded

Thank you for the kind words and 5 stars! Welcome to the Mohawk Honda Family and enjoy your new vehicle! Refer your friends and family so we can send you $100.

November 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honesty and Dedication"

- Kamlesh

MJ, Thanks for quick thank you note. We (Hiral and I) both like your honesty and dedication last week. We've always been wary of car salesman, often with good reason, but you've helped us to redefine the stereotype. Thanks for answering all of our questions honestly, and making car buying experience smooth and memorable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 18, 2019

Mohawk Honda responded

Thank you for the kind words and five-star rating Kamlesh! Welcome to the Mohawk Honda Family and enjoy your new vehicle! Refer your friends and family so we can send you $100.

November 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The easiest car experience I’ve ever had was at Mohawk..."

- shufeltadrian

The easiest car experience I’ve ever had was at Mohawk Honda. I cannot put into words how easy MJ Nicholas made this experience for me. I would recommend Mohawk Honda to anyone and everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Landry, MJ Nicholas

Nov 18, 2019

Mohawk Honda responded

Thank you for the kind words and 5 star rating! Welcome to the Mohawk Honda Family and enjoy your new vehicle! Refer your friends and family so we can send you $100.

1
...
1 - 10 of 87 results

Dealership Inventory (683 Vehicles)

New 2020 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $39,509

2020 Honda Odyssey

$39,509

New 2020 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $37,493

2020 Honda Odyssey

$37,493

New 2020 Honda HR-V car, priced at $27,138

2020 Honda HR-V

$27,138

New 2020 Honda Accord car, priced at $24,056

2020 Honda Accord

$24,056

New 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $20,836

2020 Honda Civic

$20,836

New 2020 Honda HR-V car, priced at $24,614

2020 Honda HR-V

$24,614

New 2020 Honda HR-V car, priced at $24,614

2020 Honda HR-V

$24,614

New 2020 Honda HR-V car, priced at $26,132

2020 Honda HR-V

$26,132