Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Lindsey Haraden.
Lindsey Haraden
Lindsey Haraden at Mohawk Honda
Refer Me
5.0

Lindsey Haraden

Sales Manager

Mohawk Honda

175 Freemans Bridge Rd
East Glenville, NY 12302

Contact Me

I have worked at Mohawk Honda since 2013. It is the best thing I ever decided to do. I love my job and I am eager to share my love for Honda with you! Please call me today for all of your Automotive needs! 518-370-4911 EXT 138

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Platinum Sales Consultant

Call
Email

349 Reviews of Lindsey Haraden

July 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience A+"

- douglasblanc

Mohawk Honda has a saying "they will go out of there way to please you", they indeed do that. It is a good experience and any need you have they listen and take care of it. They are truly a team from Management to Sales to Service. We are not local residents to East Glenville but there is a reason we have purchased cars over and over again from Mohawk Honda. They are the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Corey, Dalton Krogh

Jul 06, 2020

Mohawk Honda responded

Thank you for the kind words and 5 stars! Welcome to the Mohawk Honda Family and enjoy your new car! We are so happy you had a great experience with Brandon and the Team! Refer your friends and family so we can send you $100.

June 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly, helpful, and courteous. Professional and..."

- timothypomara

Very friendly, helpful, and courteous. Professional and did their best to conduct business promptly. I wouldn't hesitate to buy a car at this dealership again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 22, 2020

Mohawk Honda responded

Thank you for the kind words! Welcome to the Mohawk Honda Family and enjoy your new car! We are so happy you had such a great experience with AJ and the Team! Refer your friends and family so we can send you $100!

May 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No Muss; No Fuss!"

- Happy Honda Owner

Began the purchase process on line and phone with Evan Zwahlen, who couldn't have been more helpful. Was able to tentatively agree on a price on a 2020 Pilot as well as my trade-in pending their inspection. A bit of in-person back and forth at the dealership on my trade but the price on the Pilot held and the offer on my trade was very close to the on-line discussion. Actual, in-person, purchase process went very smoothly and didn't last more than an hour or two including the test drive. We were most happy with the whole process. Lindsey Haraden, who knows our daughters, even came over to say hello. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Evan Zwahlen

May 21, 2020

Mohawk Honda responded

Thank you so much for your kind words and 5 stars! Welcome to the Mohawk Honda Family and enjoy your new car! Refer your friends and family so we can send you $100!

March 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had the best experience at Mohawk Honda than any other..."

- Trish

I had the best experience at Mohawk Honda than any other car dealership I have been to! Everyone there made my leasing the HRV the nicest experience ever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Camren McKenna, Jeff Walsh

Mar 26, 2020

Mohawk Honda responded

Thank you so much Trish for sharing your experience with the community. We really appreciate it. Enjoy your HRV.

March 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mohawk Honda went above and beyond to make this happen..."

- Sarahh003

Mohawk Honda went above and beyond to make this happen for me. They were patient, kind, and very welcoming. I didn’t feel any pressure at all and all of my questions were answered thoroughly, they even answered questions that I didn’t think to ask! I have been searching for a car for a long time and went in thinking “this isn’t going to work out” but within a couple of hours they had everything worked out and had me in a brand new 2020 Honda Civic. I can’t say enough how professional and helpful Jake Doyle & Lindsey were. I will 100% be giving them all of my future car buying business and will recommend them to anyone who is looking for a car. THANK YOU GUYS SO MUCH!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Doyle, John Barber , Jake, who showed me all the ins and outs of the car

Mar 13, 2020

Mohawk Honda responded

Thank you for the kind words, Sarah! Welcome to the Mohawk Honda Family and enjoy your new car! Refer your friends and family so we can send you $100!

March 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All in the Family "

- Carl V

I have been a Mohawk customer for over 13 years and during that time, I have met with many different sales, finance, and service representatives. Regardless of the personnel involved, I have never had a bad experience, and continue to be impressed that they always take the time to listen to my concerns. As usual, all involved with my latest vehicle lease did an outstanding job. Simply put, I believe the Haraden "family philosophy" is the reason that Mohawk has been around for over 100 years. I honestly feel that I am part of that family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian McKenna, Jake Hewitt, Jeff Walsh

Mar 04, 2020

Mohawk Honda responded

Thank you for the kind words! Welcome to the Mohawk Honda Family and enjoy your new car! We are so happy you had a great time with Brian and friends! Refer your friends and family so we can send you $100.

February 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have never had such a great experience at a car..."

- aholmes10

I have never had such a great experience at a car dealership. Ever! Lindsey, Leslie and everyone else we dealt with were awesome! I will absolutely refer friends and family. This was not your average “car dealership “ experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leslie Gomez

Feb 26, 2020

Mohawk Honda responded

Thank you for the kind words and 5 stars! Welcome to the Mohawk Honda Family! We are so happy you had a wonderful time with Leslie and friends! Refer your friends and family so we can send you $100.

February 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First time at Mohawk Honda - best experience I've ever had!"

- Ceeps

I bought a Civic from another local dealership about five years ago and it left me disappointed and I've regretted the deal for the past five years. After working with Mohawk Honda, I know how car buying is supposed to be. We told Mark Ellis Jr. what we were looking for and he gave us a handful of options. When we found a car we liked he worked with us to bring the price where we could afford it. Every day for the lifetime of this vehicle I will feel happy and grateful for the great deal and experience I received at Mohawk.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Ellis, Mark Ellis Jr.

Feb 13, 2020

Mohawk Honda responded

Thank you for the kind words and 5 stars! We are so happy we could make your experience awesome! Enjoy your new car! Refer your friends and family so we can send you $100.

February 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Working with Evan and the Honda dealership has been an..."

- Dornston

Working with Evan and the Honda dealership has been an extreme pleasure they did everything I expected I also want to mention Samantha who helped me with my car accessories and Michael in the finance department who was absolutely wonderful. I would recommend Honda to family and friends without a doubt. Thank you for everything and I love my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 13, 2020

Mohawk Honda responded

Thank you for the kind words and 5 stars! We are so happy you had a great experience with Evan and friends! Enjoy your new car! Refer your friends and family for $100!

February 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"excellent dealer organization"

- richaltieri

I brought my Honda in for service today. This is the third or fourth time I have had service performed by Mohawk Honda over the past year. Always a great experience. Your service staff is top-shelf. John Higgins. was awesome. While we just met for the first time, he treated my like an old friend. Great personality and demeanor.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 10, 2020

Mohawk Honda responded

Thank you for the kind words and 5 stars! We are so happy you continue to have a great experience! Thanks for being a part of the Mohawk Honda Family!

1
...
1 - 10 of 349 results

Dealership Inventory (677 Vehicles)

New 2020 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $39,509

2020 Honda Odyssey

$39,509

New 2020 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $37,493

2020 Honda Odyssey

$37,493

New 2020 Honda HR-V car, priced at $27,138

2020 Honda HR-V

$27,138

New 2020 Honda Accord car, priced at $24,056

2020 Honda Accord

$24,056

New 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $20,836

2020 Honda Civic

$20,836

New 2020 Honda HR-V car, priced at $24,614

2020 Honda HR-V

$24,614

New 2020 Honda HR-V car, priced at $24,614

2020 Honda HR-V

$24,614

New 2020 Honda HR-V car, priced at $26,132

2020 Honda HR-V

$26,132