Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Michael Ray
Michael Ray at Honda of Cleveland
Refer Me

Michael Ray

Sales Consultant

Honda of Cleveland

2701 South Lee Highway
Cleveland, TN 37311

Contact Me
5.0
192 Reviews

Dealership Experience

3 yrs

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 10 mos

5.0

192 Reviews

Write a Review

193 Reviews of Michael Ray

July 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were very helpful at getting me the exact car I..."

- Brittlewis98

They were very helpful at getting me the exact car I wanted at a price that was comparable to other dealerships in the areas. They were very accommodating.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Hamby

July 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great buying experience. I was contacted immediately by..."

- Katlyn Gilliam

Great buying experience. I was contacted immediately by Michael. He walked me through everything I needed to know, and then more. My entire car buying experience was perfectly flawless. Such an easy process. I know we all need some nice guidance during these hard times. Thank you Michael, and thank you Honda of Cleveland for my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Brookshire

July 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jessica, Michael and Lindsey made my first new car..."

- cpatty20

Jessica, Michael and Lindsey made my first new car purchase outstanding. They were upfront, prompt and responsive to my needs as a new customer. Michael gave me a full tour of the vehicle, answered my questions and even fed me a hot dog on my way out. It was truly a pleasure to do business here.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessica Brooks , Lindsey

July 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good location extremely nice showroom People were..."

- Karen

Very good location extremely nice showroom People were all very friendly very informative not pushy at all just great to deal with

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Hamby

Jul 07, 2021

Karen responded

It was a pleasure dealing with everyone there

July 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was the best experience. Amazing people was nothing..."

- Katlynn

This was the best experience. Amazing people was nothing but friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Harris

June 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Michael and Mike made this purchase an enjoyable process...."

- RobH

Michael and Mike made this purchase an enjoyable process. Very easy transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Hamby

June 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Michael Ray was was wonderful to work with. He made the..."

- LCross

Michael Ray was was wonderful to work with. He made the buying experience so easy. He went above and beyond to help my husband and I. We love our Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lindsey and Michael went ABOVE AND BEYOND to get me in a..."

- virginiaholloway5

Lindsey and Michael went ABOVE AND BEYOND to get me in a great vehicle! We hit a few hiccups but they worked with me to get me a great deal. I highly recommend Honda of Cleveland

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Hamby

June 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stephen did the paperwork to help me get my car today!..."

- Sylvia

Stephen did the paperwork to help me get my car today! What a joy he was to talk with! Enjoyed my time with him! He made my buying experience enjoyable. I would definitely recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Hailey, Lamar Thompson

May 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience with all of the staff at Honda..."

- virginiaholloway5

I had a great experience with all of the staff at Honda of Cleveland. Everyone was nice, efficient, and so so helpful in the process of getting me my first adult purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Brookshire

1
...
1 - 10 of 193 results

Dealership Inventory (122 Vehicles)

used 2019 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $16,394
2019 Nissan Sentra
used
Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Lexus IS 300 car, priced at $32,793
2019 Lexus IS 300
used
Nebula Gray Pearl exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2021 Honda Passport car, priced at $40,905
2021 Honda Passport
new
Modern Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $34,790
2019 Ram 1500
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2020 Honda Accord car, priced at $28,393
2020 Honda Accord
used
Platinum White Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Honda HR-V car, priced at $25,990
2021 Honda HR-V
new
Platinum exterior
FWD