Michael Robertson
Michael Robertson at Courtesy Jeep
Refer Me

Michael Robertson

Finance manager

Courtesy Jeep

6428 E Test Dr
Mesa, AZ 85206

Contact Me
4.5
10 Reviews
4.5

10 Reviews

Write a Review

10 Reviews of Michael Robertson

May 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Teddy made the experience easy and enjoyable! 10/10 recommend him and the team at Courtesy Jeep! More

by Kayzettel222
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Teddy Simons, Lisa Miller

May 26, 2022

Courtesy Jeep responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Courtesy Jeep of Superstition Springs. Thanks for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

May 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Team was great . Chris , mike and Matt were very helpful and made this process easy and hospitable More

by Edgar
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Caban, Matt Fittro

May 10, 2022

Courtesy Jeep responded

Thank you for your review! Happy to hear Chris, Matt and Mike were all very helpful and made your process easy and enjoyable! Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstition Springs

April 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very enjoyable car-buying experience. Contacted them via their website in the morning, and was meeting with a salesperson by noon the same day. More

by Wade H
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andre Hall

Apr 25, 2022

Courtesy Jeep responded

Thank you for your review! Happy to hear you enjoyed your experience here at Courtesy and hope to serve you again in the future! Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstition Springs

March 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We bought our new wrangler from Andy. He made our buying experience very good. He is knowledgeable and answered all our questions. He is a great guy!! More

by crafty-paws
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Hinojos, Frank Tucker

Apr 01, 2022

Courtesy Jeep responded

Thank you for your 5 star review! Happy to hear Andy was able to answer all your questions and provided you a great experience! We appreciate your business and hope to serve you again in the future! Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstition Springs

March 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Andre Hall is Amazing ! !! His patience and the way he ask all the right questions. He got me the most incredible deal on a 2018 Jeep Compass latitude. I love my new Jeep and More

by Latisha.dillinger
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andre Hall

Mar 21, 2022

Courtesy Jeep responded

Thank you for your 5 star review! Happy to hear Andre provided you an amazing experience and asked all the right questions to get you an incredible deal on your 2018 Jeep Compass! We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to serving you again in the future! Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstition Springs

March 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great staff and wonderful to work with from all aspects. Everyone was very welcoming from the start. Matt Fittro treated us so well and his knowledge and follow up is top notch. Thanks Matt!! More

by MelissaM
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Fittro

Mar 19, 2022

Courtesy Jeep responded

Thank you for your 5 star review! Happy to hear Matt and the rest of Courtesy team were wonderful and welcoming providing you a great experience from start to finish! We appreciate your business and look hope to serve you again in the future! Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstition Springs

February 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The salesperson is quite accommodating and helpfull. Questions were researched and answered promptly. He took good care of us. More

by Cletvin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joel De La Rosa, Lem Yorahee , Dylan Sheehy

Feb 06, 2022

Cletvin responded

Dylan Sheehy did a great job of tending to our needs. The Jeep that we came to see was already sold so he showed us a different Jeep that suited our needs.

Feb 08, 2022

Courtesy Jeep responded

Cletvin, Thank you for the 5 star review, we are so happy Dylan, Lem, Joel and Michael did a great job of taking care of your purchase and provided you with the Courtesy Way of customer service. Kindly, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstition Springs.

December 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I went into this dealership just to start looking at cars and get an idea what might work for me. Chris Caban welcomed me immediately and made sure to help me narrow down the right car for me. What was initi More

by oliholz65
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Caban

Dec 20, 2021

Courtesy Jeep responded

Thank you for sharing your experience! Pleased to hear Chris welcomed you immediately and was able to assist you in purchase of your brand new Jeep at an affordable price! Glad Chris was very helpful as well as the rest of our staff! Enjoy your new Jee! Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstition Springs

December 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome Sales Staff! Ted is your man to talk to if your looking for a vehicle. Had a problem with the finance department racking up almost $10,000 to the loan amount, but after returning to the dealership More

by Ed
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Teddy Simons, John Scarminach

Sep 24, 2021

Courtesy Jeep responded

Thank you for the feedback! Despite the hiccup in finance, I am happy to see we were able to get that resolved and Teddy was able to treat you to a 5 star experience while getting into your new vehicle! Thanks again for the shoutout and we look forward to your next visit with us! Regards, Courtesy Jeep Superstition Springs

November 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Just like their name courtesy to the fullest, would recommend to anyone and everyone. Pleasure to work with More

by amserrano2084
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joel De La Rosa, Andy Hinojos

Nov 21, 2021

Courtesy Jeep responded

Thank you for your review! We strive to provide the best experience for our guests! We appreciate your recommendation! Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstition Springs

1
1 - 10 of 10 results