Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Michael Rory Collins.
Michael Rory Collins
Michael Rory  Collins at Central Florida Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Refer Me
5.0

Michael Rory Collins

Internet Sales Director

Central Florida Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

8675 Commodity Circle
Orlando, FL 32819

Contact Me

9 Reviews of Michael Rory Collins

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always the best! Gabriel gave me the best option and..."

- martalucilalpz Verified Customer

Always the best! Gabriel gave me the best option and helps me to get the car that I really want it.Best service ever. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place and the best in Central Florida..They know..."

- LUISTORRES242 Verified Customer

Great place and the best in Central Florida..They know haw to treat costumers..I bought 5 vehicles all truck Rams and also my Son.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victor Navarro, Hamza Saeed

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales Advisor Mr Hamza Saeed. Did an Outstanding job on..."

- LUISTORRES242

Sales Advisor Mr Hamza Saeed. Did an Outstanding job on sales. Very professional and polite knows how to treat costumers. Also Mr Danny Roberts in finance did a very clear and understandable process of contract. I grade this Dealership .as number one in Central Florida .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victor Navarro, Hamza Saeed

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanting..Treat costumers.with guidance to outmust..I..."

- LUISTORRES242 Verified Customer

Outstanting..Treat costumers.with guidance to outmust..I always. use this dealership. Personal are polite and know the business of sale..I tip my hat to Central Florida ..The Best in Orlando area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sincere Special Thanks to Javier/Manny, Awesome salesmen,..."

- youngkyndra103 Verified Customer

Sincere Special Thanks to Javier/Manny, Awesome salesmen, deserves 10 Stars. The car buying experience was fun and easy. They were very nice to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 13, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Excelente atención y servicio complacido con la atención..."

- juan.villasmil Verified Customer

Excelente atención y servicio complacido con la atención prestada sigan así para que sigan haciendo ventas al mejor precio para el cliente. Gracias Por la atención

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service that received from Me. Iñesta was very..."

- Ana Verified Customer

The service that received from Me. Iñesta was very professional, he bring us puntuality, trust, he is very responsable, He demostrated knowkedge of was he does.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent !!! Antony was very helpful!! And honest!! He..."

- GTORRESRUIZ Verified Customer

Excellent !!! Antony was very helpful!! And honest!! He very good and but very good!! Thanks for have him there helping people!! Thanks again for everything!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Correa

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great sale Gabriel very knowable about Jeep’s he answer..."

- James Harding Verified Customer

Great sale Gabriel very knowable about Jeep’s he answer all Question and he set up our phones on blue tooth and set up to work with the keep . Courteous and kind

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (421 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $26,780

2021 Jeep Renegade

$26,780

new 2021 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $28,004

2021 Jeep Renegade

$28,004

used 2016 Ram 1500 car, priced at $22,404

2016 Ram 1500

$22,404

new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $30,560

2021 Jeep Cherokee

$30,560

used 2019 Dodge Durango car, priced at $29,204

2019 Dodge Durango

$29,204

new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $39,319

2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$39,319