Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Michael Rosen.
Michael Rosen
Michael Rosen at Bommarito Honda Superstore
Refer Me
5.0

Michael Rosen | Page 2

New Vehicle Sales Professional

Bommarito Honda Superstore

330 Brookes Drive
Hazelwood, MO 63042

Contact Me

204 Reviews of Michael Rosen

November 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike was very easy to work with. We came early for our..."

- jcox3370

Mike was very easy to work with. We came early for our appointment and there was no problem. I would recommend him and the dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership is 2nd to none! Jerry Eickel, Sue, Aaron,..."

- starzyksally

This dealership is 2nd to none! Jerry Eickel, Sue, Aaron, Mike and Jason were all incredible. They are professional, personable and knowledgeable. I thank them so much for their expertise and wonderul experience!! I will highly recommend you to friends and family! Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Galeski, Aaron Adams

Dec 02, 2020

Bommarito Honda Superstore responded

We are so happy to read such a great review about our team at Bommarito Honda Superstore! Thank you again for leaving us this response!

November 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Michael Rosen was wonderful to work with. Welcoming,..."

- Jenny8258

Michael Rosen was wonderful to work with. Welcoming, professional, knowledgeable, patient, and laid-back. The first time we met him, he didn't pressure us to buy and still spent his time patiently with us. On our return visit, he was just as professional and enjoyable to work with. We ended up purchasing a car from him. This is our 2nd purchase at Bommarito. Both times have been a great experience. Highly recommend anyone in the market for a car to visit and ask for Michael.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wow, what an experience it was. Mike made buying a new..."

- smithm3947

Wow, what an experience it was. Mike made buying a new car so simple and easy. He made sure we got what we wanted and got us in the price range we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 02, 2020

Bommarito Honda Superstore responded

We are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

November 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying a new car was made super easy. Mike showed us all..."

- jfrank9384

Buying a new car was made super easy. Mike showed us all the bells and whistles of the new car so i knew what i was doing before i left.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience at the Bommarito Family. Mike..."

- workdillards

I had a great experience at the Bommarito Family. Mike was so easy to work with and did not pressure me at all. He explained everything I asked about the car and was easy to talk with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan and Kevin

October 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying a new Honda was quick and easy. Mike made sure to..."

- Tommyj7879

Buying a new Honda was quick and easy. Mike made sure to show us all the bells and whistles that the car had to offer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike was great to work with. He made buying a care very..."

- shannonday2345

Mike was great to work with. He made buying a care very easy. The best part is that he explained everything to me on how to use the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Michael was incredibly nice and helpful, and I couldn’t..."

- twhitten24

Michael was incredibly nice and helpful, and I couldn’t have had a better experience. This was my first new vehicle I’ve bought, and Michael made the process very easy and smooth. I will definitely be a loyal customer to Bommarito in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Minner

October 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love the people of Bommarito and the service I recieved..."

- Emmanuel Vinson

I love the people of Bommarito and the service I recieved too!! They really got me in the car I love and want. I feel blessed to get what I want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Russo

11 - 20 of 204 results

Dealership Inventory (545 Vehicles)

new 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $42,080
2021 Honda Pilot
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $42,080
2021 Honda Pilot
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Honda Passport car, priced at $42,600
2021 Honda Passport
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Honda Fit car, priced at $17,945
2020 Honda Fit
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $23,805
2021 Honda Civic
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $22,400
2021 Honda Civic
new
N/A exterior
Automatic
FWD