Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Michael Rybolt.
Michael Rybolt
Michael  Rybolt at Max Ford of Harrisonville
Refer Me
4.6

Michael Rybolt | Page 9

Finance Manager

Max Ford of Harrisonville

2502 Cantrell Rd
Harrisonville, MO 64701

Contact Me

111 Reviews of Michael Rybolt

June 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"In less than 2000miles brakes bad .what type of..."

- miltonv1221 Verified Customer

In less than 2000miles brakes bad .what type of inspection was done. Wires hanging in left wheel well. They did an inspection and seen they were low. But still sold the pick up . If I bought you the pickup for inspection you guys would have said it needed front brakes. After two months I'm putting front brakes on . I'm very disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Collard

June 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Smooth total experience. "

- lee35 Verified Customer

These folks know what they are doing! Would recommend Tim and this dealership if your in the market for a new Ford! Smooth total experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Howard Lonsdale, Tim Bailey

Jun 08, 2020

Max Ford of Harrisonville responded

Thank you for your recommendation and 5 star review. We set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you on your next visit!

June 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Salesman was great. Didn’t feel pressured at all. The..."

- jacineschanuth Verified Customer

Salesman was great. Didn’t feel pressured at all. The rest of the staff was very nice and professional! We will definitely be back when we are ready for another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Collard

Jun 08, 2020

Max Ford of Harrisonville responded

Thank you for the kind words and 5 star review. We set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you on your next visit!

May 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service by Nick Collard and Michael Rybolt"

- aa.wagner1988 Verified Customer

I purchased a 2020 Honda Civic SI from this dealership on Saturday, May 23rd. I was very impressed with the professionalism by both Nick Collard and Michael Rybolt. I accidentally left a personal item at the dealership after I test drove the car and Nick called me to tell me that he found it and was keeping it safe. Both Nick and Michael worked efficiently to help me close the sale (which all happened on the same day) and treated me with respect. They were both able to answer all of my in-depth questions with confidence. I highly recommend this dealership and I will happily refer both Nick and Michael to my friends and co-workers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Collard

May 26, 2020

Max Ford of Harrisonville responded

Thank you for your wonderful response to the quality of service our staff provides! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you. Congratulations on your new purchase!

May 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Max Ford's Eli Barker reached out to me when I inquired,..."

- papadaggy Verified Customer

Max Ford's Eli Barker reached out to me when I inquired, showed me several options, provided great service, and sold me a great truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eli Barker

May 22, 2020

Max Ford of Harrisonville responded

We set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

May 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience and didn't take all day!!"

- stephanie.o-neill Verified Customer

I had found my truck online and the next day I went to go test drive it and hopefully purchase it. I got to Max Ford around 12:30 pm and was heading home by 3 pm. That is the quickest I have ever purchased a vehicle. I absolutely love my new truck!! Thank you Jake for a quick and great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Giess

May 22, 2020

Max Ford of Harrisonville responded

Thank you for the excellent rating! Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!

May 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am very pleased with my purchase from Max Ford. I..."

- blcn75 Verified Customer

I am very pleased with my purchase from Max Ford. I managed to find the truck I was looking for at a great price. Jake and Mike were extremely helpful and more than willing to work with me to get to where I wanted to be. I would recommend this dealer to anyone in the market for something new. If they have the vehicle you’re looking for, you should definitely stop in to check it out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Giess

May 20, 2020

Max Ford of Harrisonville responded

Thank you for your recommendation! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again soon!

May 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Smooth transaction"

- bclisso Verified Customer

They had the truck that fit my needs and the whole transaction was very good. They even helped me get my toolbox moved into my new truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Giess, Howard Lonsdale

May 19, 2020

Max Ford of Harrisonville responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave this great rating. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

May 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tim Bailly is an amazing sales rep. Who really worked..."

- jeffrey.d.henson Verified Customer

Tim Bailly is an amazing sales rep. Who really worked with me in trade He also had family obligations He is easy to talk to and has great service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Howard Lonsdale, Tim Bailey

May 15, 2020

Max Ford of Harrisonville responded

Thank you for the 5 star review. We set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you on your next visit!

May 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"well it sure enough great and now they're telling me that..."

- back2baseic Verified Customer

well it sure enough great and now they're telling me that stuff is wrong with my car less than 2 months old less than 200 miles put on it isn't covered under my so-called warranty bumper-to-bumper and gap insurance can't even getting bad to return a phone call it's very bad I'm fat weird call the finance company that finance a car and tell him I'm taking it back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Saunders, Howard Lonsdale, Nick Collard, Aaron Briseno, Mason Kutter , Service mang.

81 - 90 of 111 results

Dealership Inventory (255 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford Expedition Max car, priced at $64,723

2020 Ford Expedition Max

$64,723

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $21,886

2020 Ford EcoSport

$21,886

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $21,515

2020 Ford EcoSport

$21,515

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $21,217

2020 Ford EcoSport

$21,217

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $20,723

2020 Ford EcoSport

$20,723

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $20,745

2020 Ford EcoSport

$20,745