About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Michael Sheffield.
Michael Sheffield
Michael Sheffield, Sales Consultant, Korum Ford-Lincoln
5.0

Michael Sheffield

Sales Consultant

Korum Ford-Lincoln

100 River Rd
Puyallup, WA 98371

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

5 Reviews of Michael Sheffield

September 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They made this about what I wanted .."

- SScoter

Richard ,was a joy to deal with and I look forward to working with him again..With Michael Sheffield they made a great team . I know this was by far the best car buying experience I've had yet!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Montes

Sep 17, 2018

Korum Ford-Lincoln responded

Thank you so much for the kind review! We truly appreciate you leaving us some feedback and are glad to see you had a great experience working with Richard, Michael and the rest of our team. Thank you again for stopping by and we hope to have the opportunity to serve you in the future. Take care and have a wonderful week!

May 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service!"

- Coach123

Michael treated my wife and I great. There was no pressure to buy, he was very professional at all times and answered all of our questions!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 16, 2018

Korum Ford-Lincoln responded

Thank you so much for the kind words! We strive to deliver quality service and are glad to see you had a great time with Michael and our team. We hope to serve you again in the future and thank you again for stopping by. Have a wonderful day!

May 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Your next vehicle is at Korum"

- Adam L.

I was impressed with Korum's very knowledgeable and friendly staff and low pressure sales environment. Staff were very helpful throughout selection, purchase, finance and have continued to be helpful after the purchase. I highly reccomend Korum to anyone thinking of purchasing a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Zolman, Mark Archer

May 16, 2018

Korum Ford-Lincoln responded

Thank you for the kind words, Adam! We're glad to see you had a great experience with our team and truly appreciate you recommendation. We hope to have the opportunity to serve you again in the future. Have a wonderful day!

April 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very courteous and attentive staff. Everyone was superior!"

- silveryum-yum

I have worked with the public my whole career. The crew at Korum Ford naturally made me feel welcome and accepted. Questions where answered with courteous responses even if asked repeatedly! My experience was warmly felt due to an attentive crew who treated me w/kindness and accepted me.....and my persona as one of them. Thank you all for making my experience a time to remember positively......and guess what.....I really love my girl car......my little silver sweetheart! Thanks to the new-bee John Moody, you where on point....and a very comfortable human being to deal with. Thanks to everyone. Sincerely, Shelley Haneck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Zolman, John Moody , Ron, in the finance department.

Apr 16, 2018

Korum Ford-Lincoln responded

Thank you so much for the kind words, Shelley! We truly appreciate you taking the time to leave us some feedback and are happy to see you had a great time with John and our team. Thank you again for stopping by and we hope to have the opportunity to serve you again in the future. Take care and have a wonderful week!

April 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- BeccaRex

My salesman, Michael Sheffield was awesome! I wish all of my previous car buying experiences had been as great! Mike’s a true keeper! He provided all the information I needed to make a decision!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 06, 2018

Korum Ford-Lincoln responded

Thank you so much for the kind review! We are happy to see you had a great experience with Michael and our team. Please feel free to let us know if you have any questions in the future and thank you again for stopping by. Have a wonderful weekend!

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (579 Vehicles)

2018 Ford F-150

$46,785

2018 Ford Explorer

$52,970

2018 Ford Transit-250

$38,900

2018 Ford F-150

$38,800

2018 Ford F-150

$43,675

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$19,060

2018 Ford Transit Connect

$26,500

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$20,715