Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Michael Spooner.
Michael Spooner
Michael Spooner at Mercedes-Benz of Hoffman Estates
Refer Me
5.0

Michael Spooner

Finance Manager

Mercedes-Benz of Hoffman Estates

1000 West Golf Rd
Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

Contact Me

40 Reviews of Michael Spooner

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone that I encountered was extremely friendly and..."

- mp30

Everyone that I encountered was extremely friendly and willing to help. They maintain the facility and their vehicles very well and work with you to help you with your car dreams. Ilona was great at explaining the vehicle, explaining the price, and the test drive was amazing. She is also super friendly and outgoing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ilona Varyshko

Apr 29, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Hoffman Estates responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! Thank you for sharing your experience with Mercedes-Benz of Hoffman Estates

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I rarely leave reviews, but every so often I'm compelled..."

- hxnnie

I rarely leave reviews, but every so often I'm compelled to recognize top notch service. David Bennett was terrific. Friendly and responsive. He walked me through buying my first car in Chicago in the exact specs I needed. He got back to me quickly. Answered every question, no matter how dumb. I had a long wish list, and he exceeded each of them. The care I received from Jose Garcia and Tom Herwehe in the store were also exceptional. I love my car, but the team won my loyalty with warmth, humor and personalized care. 10 out of 10.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The sales rep, Kirk Anderson, was knowledgeable about the..."

- D. Berr

The sales rep, Kirk Anderson, was knowledgeable about the car I bought and very patient with me during the purchase. He know what I was looking for in a car and price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kirk Anderson

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased a few vehicles from Ronnie over the years and..."

- Debbi I

Purchased a few vehicles from Ronnie over the years and he is amazing. Very knowledgeable, service oriented and a real pleasure to work with. I highly recommend Ronnie for all of your vehicle needs!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 29, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Hoffman Estates responded

Thank you Debbi for your continued trust in our Zeigler team member. Congratulations on your purchase.

March 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My overall experience was excellent, Ilona was very..."

- Jose D

My overall experience was excellent, Ilona was very helpful and answered all the questions I had. Never felt pressured or rushed to make a decision. Thank you Ilona again and the staff at Zeigler for making this process smooth and helping me join the Merecedes Benz Family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ilona Varyshko

Mar 29, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Hoffman Estates responded

We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business.

March 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I knew exactly which car I wanted as this was my 4th..."

- Deb S.

I knew exactly which car I wanted as this was my 4th Mercedes, and so my husband and I drove up 5+ hours to drive the car I saw online. Piotr and I had corresponded for several days setting up an appointment, and upon arrival, were promptly met at the appointed time. Piotr knew this was going to be my car, and so directed all information, negotiation and financing to me. As a woman, I appreciated the courtesy shown me. Piotr was easy to work with, and I ended up driving my new SL550 home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Piotr Siemieniuk , Benny Garcia

Mar 17, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Hoffman Estates responded

Thank you Deb! And congratulations on your new Mercedes SL550!

March 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a fantastic experience working with Tim McGrath,..."

- Steph B.

I had a fantastic experience working with Tim McGrath, and the team at Mercedes-Benz of Hoffman Estates. We were approached quickly and kindly when we entered the showroom by Tim, who helped me throughout my entire shopping experience. From exploring options, test driving, to answering my (many) questions and making sure that I got a personalized session teaching me how to use my new vehicle. I can’t recommend Tim highly enough, so fantastic to work with! Michael in finance was also also great, super quick, thorough, and personable. The entire team here made the shopping process very enjoyable!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim McGrath

Mar 17, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Hoffman Estates responded

We appreciate your feedback on how our team member did. Congratulations on your new vehicle!

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience. Everyone was very friendly and helpful...."

- kylescott6187

Great experience. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Easily the best car buying experience I’ve ever had, and the least amount of time I’ve spent at a dealership buying a car. 10/10 would repeat.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nina Gewargis, Nasir Hussain

Mar 17, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Hoffman Estates responded

Thanks Kyle! Welcome to the Zeigler family!

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kirk with Mercedes of Hoffman Estates will get you into..."

- O'Regan Fam

Kirk with Mercedes of Hoffman Estates will get you into the car you want and treat you the way you deserve to be treated! Excellent salesman and a great dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Connolly, Kirk Anderson

Mar 08, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Hoffman Estates responded

Thank you!

December 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We can’t say enough about the service we have received at..."

- jandaallenson

We can’t say enough about the service we have received at this dealership. From sales to service to the general manager, Mike Connolly, every aspect of the car buying experience is excellent. Mike has gone out of his way to address every question and concern we’ve had throughout the process. Everyone here is the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results