About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Michael Valentin.
Michael Valentin
Michael Valentin, Service Advisor, Sunnyside Toyota
4.9

Michael Valentin

Service Advisor

Sunnyside Toyota

27000 Lorain Rd
North Olmsted, OH 44070

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

19 Reviews of Michael Valentin

January 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"All is well"

- ckltl1964 Verified Customer

The young man that checked me in and drove me to work was an absolute delight. Great customer service. In don't recall his name but is from parma and has been there anout 6 months. His usual job is to change oil.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: I dont recall the name if the very nice young man thwt inworked with.

January 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dealership to the rescue!"

- peglo2468 Verified Customer

I had an emergency with my car and they took me in right away and fixed my car very quickly. I trust them to fix my car or any maintenance with competency & efficiency. The staff there are wonderful to work with too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Stoll, Christine DeBow

January 09, 2019

Dealership Rating

"routine maintenence"

- Sue Verified Customer

Always dependable service at Sunnyside Toyota dealership. I am so grateful for the service technicians and their work. Service check-in people are pleasant, too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful Customer Service!"

- julieatthebeach822 Verified Customer

I highly recommend Sunnyside Toyota. From start to finish... the best car service we gave ever experienced! Thank you so much forr taking care if my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience from the moment the doors opened"

- marionbrown9085 Verified Customer

Very friendly people who made even the waiting comfortable & happy never felt forgotten about. Excellent facilities, tv drinks, WiFi & the opportunity to browse the new cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Serviced my car in a timely manner."

- dtdchief Verified Customer

While my family has had a great repore with there Toyotas I decide to stay with Sunnyside for my maintenance. This decision has kept my maintenance cost within my budget, and I have been able the get maintenance for my car in a very convenient time frame.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Straka, Lisa Kenzik

December 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"As expected"

- GREGW714 Verified Customer

SST has a high std for workmanship, quality and price - it shows in the service that they deliver. I will and have recommended SST to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Completed job as expected"

- rxms592 Verified Customer

Micheal assisted me with replacement of four tires & a front end alignment. It was a scheduled appointment. He touched base with me in the waiting room to let me know the status of the work being performed...which I appreciated. He was pleasant and personable. Two weeks prior, I worked with Scott on the phone, to determine the best tires for my vehicle - so they would be in stock for my scheduled appt. Scott, as usual, was extremely helpful & professional also!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Straka

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- ROBNORTON625 Verified Customer

Sunnyside Toyota provided me with excellent purchase choices, excellent service and shows me the upmost in courtesy from members I deal with or other employees.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating

"short & sweet"

- DON.PHILLIPS20 Verified Customer

Great Dealership , good people at every level !!! Very satisfied with Sunnyside Toyota , I will buy all my cars at& have service done at this Dealership in t!he future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Maropakis, Diane Hogrefe

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (249 Vehicles)

2019 Toyota Avalon

$38,741

2019 Toyota Sienna

$46,377

2019 Toyota Corolla

$22,068

2019 Toyota Corolla

$22,068

2019 Toyota Sienna

$41,132

2019 Toyota Highlander

$43,478

2019 Toyota Sienna

$40,187

2019 Toyota Sienna

$36,402