About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Michael Valentin.
Michael Valentin
Michael Valentin, Service Advisor, Sunnyside Toyota
5.0

Michael Valentin

Service Advisor

Sunnyside Toyota

27000 Lorain Rd
North Olmsted, OH 44070

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

11 Reviews of Michael Valentin

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- ROBNORTON625 Verified Customer

Sunnyside Toyota provided me with excellent purchase choices, excellent service and shows me the upmost in courtesy from members I deal with or other employees.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating

"short & sweet"

- DON.PHILLIPS20 Verified Customer

Great Dealership , good people at every level !!! Very satisfied with Sunnyside Toyota , I will buy all my cars at& have service done at this Dealership in t!he future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Maropakis, Diane Hogrefe

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Oil change and tire rotation"

- MIKESINYARD Verified Customer

Mike was filling in at the desk and was great. Great communication! On top of it. Greg is always awesome with the shuttle to and from work. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always great service"

- cmackewicz Verified Customer

We have been dealing with Suunyside since 2007. Everyone is very friendly and helpful. We have never had to deal with pushy servers guys telling us we need to spend thousands of dollars for a car repair. Clean and comfortable waiting area with TV. Desks with charging stations. Also coffee maker and a fridge filled with water. The also have a little kids room and a teenage room. Also want to give a big shot out to Al Philips. He is such a great guy. Not high pressure sales. He is just honest and cares about you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Al Phillips

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Camry hybrid experience"

- CAROLE.LIEDTKE Verified Customer

The entire experience from setting up the appointment to driving out with serviced car was excellent. Every one I talked to were very knowledgeable, courteous, and helpful. I waited for the car and found the showroom and wait area comfortable, clean, and friendly,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Beth Burgett

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Routine maintenance"

- dheidelberg12 Verified Customer

The staff at Sunnyside is awesome as always. No complaints at all, quick efficient service. Will be returning for our routine maintenance as scheduled, Toyota’s don’t usually need any more than that!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very professional, informative, prompt and helpful"

- Sandy H. Verified Customer

Very professional atmosphere, informative, prompt and helpful service people. Clean area and very well organized. A trip for me to drive over and this was my first oil change appointment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christine DeBow

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"everyone is very friendly and helpful and always on time"

- vjrchiefcook Verified Customer

The service center is very helpful and makes sure all your concerns are addressed, They also are very helpful in letting you know how long you have before a service needs to be taken care of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They solved my all problems "

- hakancelik13 Verified Customer

They provide very good service that time everything is perfect. No any shakes and no any noise and they used very good quality oil. And very cheap!!!! It’s nothing!!! If I go to anywhere else I would pay 2 times more money. Actually, I don’t care if it’s expensive either because real service always is better than mechanic!!! Because they have been experienced in Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Toyota Sunnyside."

- HCELKANICH Verified Customer

I have dealt with Toyota for many years leasing my automobiles, auto servicing, and now purchasing my prior leased 2015 Toyota Corolla. I have always been pleased with Toyota and hope to continue doing business with them in the future. I have been satisfied with my interactions of this organization and would highly recommend them to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (275 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Sequoia

$65,199

2018 Toyota Rav4

$27,876

2018 Toyota Rav4

$27,876

2018 Toyota Rav4

$27,667

2019 Toyota Avalon

$41,567

2018 Toyota Rav4

$28,737

2019 Toyota Avalon

$38,741

2018 Toyota Prius

$28,361