Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Michael Watson.
Michael Watson
Michael Watson at Dover Chevrolet
Refer Me
5.0

Michael Watson

General Manager

Dover Chevrolet

5 Dover Point Rd
Dover, NH 03820

Contact Me
Call
Email

9 Reviews of Michael Watson

May 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy, I knew what I wanted and this dealership delivered"

- SCOTT.HEALEY Verified Customer

This is how a dealer ship should run. I knew what I wanted and i knew what I had to trade. I went in with realistic expectations and was satisfied,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Laurie Hatfield, Ed Bourque

May 20, 2020

Dover Chevrolet responded

Thank you, Scott! Here at Dover Chevrolet, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review! Sincerely, Dover Chevrolet

April 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As always, the service team does an outstanding job! They..."

- Bill Malsbury Verified Customer

As always, the service team does an outstanding job! They make the entire process easy and are very accommodating with scheduling. I have purchased and serviced many vehicles there over the years and enjoy my time at the dealership as a satisfied customer. Bill Malsbury

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Jerram, Devon Pardy

Apr 29, 2020

Dover Chevrolet responded

Bill, Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Dover Chevrolet. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Dover Chevrolet

April 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was the most enjoyable Car buying experience that I had..."

- DUNKREED Verified Customer

Was the most enjoyable Car buying experience that I had ever been through in my fifty years. The salesman was very accommodating. We test drove five different vehicles. Was very pleasant and not pushy. Made my wife and I feel welcome and appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Laurie Hatfield, Ed Bourque

Apr 06, 2020

Dover Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review and let us know how we are doing. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new car! All of us at Dover Chevrolet are glad to have you as a customer. Sincerely, Dover Chevrolet

February 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’m an extremely busy parent of 3.When shopping for a..."

- DOVER540 Verified Customer

I’m an extremely busy parent of 3. When shopping for a car,I don’t have significant amounts of time to be wondering around looking at vehicles. That being said,I gave my sales rep specifics to what I need. Having 3 kids,there were details.. Long story short,they were fast,direct and knowledgeable about their products. That was Exactly what I needed to buy my first Chevy. I recommend Steve Givens any day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Givens

Feb 18, 2020

Dover Chevrolet responded

Thank you for sharing your review! It's a pleasure to know that Steve provided you with an excellent experience. We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Dover Chevrolet

February 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The only dealership that I go to for vehicles. The sales..."

- Good custumer Verified Customer

The only dealership that I go to for vehicles. The sales guy, finance and management is outstanding. Thank you very much for made it the purchasing experiences easy and less painful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Bourque

Feb 17, 2020

Dover Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your great review! Here at Dover Chevrolet, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review! Sincerely, Dover Chevrolet

September 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best dealer around!"

- Leightonscott

I have been servicing my vehicles and purchasing vehicles and Dover Chevrolet for years now and wouldn’t go anywhere else! They are all top notch and always treat me right!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 18, 2019

Dover Chevrolet responded

We're glad to hear it! Thank you so much for choosing Dover Chevrolet!

May 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer service"

- Sherri1834

Customer service by Nick was Awesome, Was going for the Colorado, Am Glad it was Sold love my Equinox, Than you Nick for your insight..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Devon Pardy, Nick Elliott

May 15, 2019

Dover Chevrolet responded

We're happy to hear it! Thanks for your kind review!

April 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Smooth no hassle process "

- A Customer

They truly made the car buying process as easy and stress free as possible. Everyone we worked with was professional, knowledgeable, and good to work with. I’d definitely recommend them to a friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Bourque

Apr 17, 2019

Dover Chevrolet responded

We're glad we could help!! Thank you so much for your feedback!

March 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"knowledge and professionalism"

- Roland

The reason for this review is just plain satisfaction. Wally made sure the new van order was correct and exactly as specified. Thank you Dover Chevrolet

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 21, 2019

Dover Chevrolet responded

We're glad we could help! Thanks for your review, Roland!

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (219 Vehicles)

used 2018 Honda CR-V car, priced at $22,872

2018 Honda CR-V

$22,872

used 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $26,000

2019 Honda CR-V

$26,000

new 2020 Honda CR-V car, priced at $26,142

2020 Honda CR-V

$26,142

used 2017 Honda Civic car, priced at $22,788

2017 Honda Civic

$22,788

used 2017 Honda HR-V car, priced at $17,397

2017 Honda HR-V

$17,397

used 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $26,486

2019 Honda CR-V

$26,486