Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Dover Chevrolet

Dover, NH

4.9
139 Reviews
Dover Chevrolet is an employee-owned dealership that is a part of International Cars, Ltd., a family of five New England area auto dealerships. We are dedicated to helping customers make the right decision when buying or servicing their Chevrolet, evaluating each individual's needs on a case-by-case basis. Our long record of customer satisfaction and trusted prices make us the perfect place to find your next vehicle.

5 Dover Point Rd

Dover, NH

03820

Directions

By Type

Showing 139 reviews

May 27, 2021

"All I'll say is this was the best experience I have ever..."

- Tailored Tax Centers Inc. Eric Weinstein

All I'll say is this was the best experience I have ever had in buying a car ( I have bought many ) From Sean in sales to Shawn in finance , take it from a car fanatic these folks are the BEST !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Sean Sales Manager
February 24, 2021

"Ed and the team at Dover were great. They got me where I..."

- mjfox75

Ed and the team at Dover were great. They got me where I expected to be for $$ on my trade and the vehicle I was purchasing was the best deal in a 250 mile radius for the make and model that I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 01, 2021

"Ed was very quiet and listened well to what I was..."

- Yewdallg

Ed was very quiet and listened well to what I was requesting. I reviewed a few vehicles at your location among others and once I saw the blue truck I decided to purchase immediately. Ed was great to work with and gave me what I wanted on my trade in which sealed the deal. The finance gentleman was also great and they worked together as a team with high marks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 29, 2021

"I have never had a better experience when buying a..."

- schutte2

I have never had a better experience when buying a vehicle. They were courteous, friendly, and went the extra mile to help me get the best deal possible on the truck of my dream. Sean Belanger and Marty Cohn were the best tandem of finance and salespossible. I am almost 50 years old and been buying new vehicles since my early 20's and this hands down was the best experience I have ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Belanger, Marty Cohn
October 02, 2020

"Ed was easy to work with and patient during all of talks,..."

- J n J

Ed was easy to work with and patient during all of talks, texts and emails. He searched for the vehicle we were looking for, found it and got us into the price range we felt comfortable at. Thank you Ed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 27, 2021 -

Dover Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. As an employee owned company, your satisfaction is our number one priority. Thank you for your business and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Dover Chevrolet Dover, NH www.DoverChevrolet.com

September 30, 2020

"Very smooth transaction. Look forward to the service..."

- ramzey

Very smooth transaction. Look forward to the service end and hope that is good too. Gave a fair price and did well on my trade.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 27, 2021 -

Dover Chevrolet responded

Dear Ramzey, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. As an employee owned company, your satisfaction is our number one priority. Thank you for your business and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Dover Chevrolet Dover, NH www.DoverChevrolet.com

September 29, 2020

"Good experience! Will recommend. I have been looking up..."

- Kmckinnkevin Mckinney.

Good experience! Will recommend. I have been looking up and down east coast. I hope if I buy again that they will exceed expectations Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 27, 2021 -

Dover Chevrolet responded

Dear Kevin, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. As an employee owned company, your satisfaction is our number one priority. Thank you for your business and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Dover Chevrolet Dover, NH www.DoverChevrolet.com

September 20, 2020

"This was my first time buying a car - I was expecting the..."

- jacobmckenney806

This was my first time buying a car - I was expecting the worse, considering I’m still pretty young. Marty and the finance guy were a pleasure to work with! Straightforward & stress free. Thank you!!! I would definitely recommend working with anyone here. They all were super friendly and it meant a lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 28, 2020 -

Dover Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience with us. I am happy to hear that your recent visit was excellent. As an employee owned company, customer satisfaction is our top priority. Congratulations on your new car and thank you for your business! Sincerely, Dover Chevrolet Dover, NH www.DoverChevrolet.com

September 02, 2020

"I like the people that work there the service is good. My..."

- ronnie.grenier848

I like the people that work there the service is good. My vehicle was very clean when brought to me when purchased. Very understanding staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 28, 2020 -

Dover Chevrolet responded

Thank you for sharing this 5-star review with us! As an employee owned company, customer satisfaction is always our number one priority. Thank you for your business and we look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Dover Chevrolet Dover, NH www.DoverChevrolet.com

September 01, 2020

"In spite of the Covid pandemic we found that we were aboe..."

- Dplummer52870

In spite of the Covid pandemic we found that we were aboe to buy a car with little to no hassle I love my car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 28, 2020 -

Dover Chevrolet responded

Thank you for sharing this 5-star review with us! As an employee owned company, customer satisfaction is always our number one priority. These are certainly unprecedented times but we are doing our very best to make the car buying and servicing process as easy and safe as possible. Thank you for your business and we look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Dover Chevrolet Dover, NH www.DoverChevrolet.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 139 results