Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Dover Chevrolet

Dover, NH

4.9
131 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Dover Chevrolet is an employee-owned dealership that is a part of International Cars, Ltd., a family of five New England area auto dealerships. We are dedicated to helping customers make the right decision when buying or servicing their Chevrolet, evaluating each individual's needs on a case-by-case basis. Our long record of customer satisfaction and trusted prices make us the perfect place to find your next vehicle.

5 Dover Point Rd

Dover, NH

03820

Directions

By Type

Showing 131 reviews

September 02, 2020

"I like the people that work there the service is good. My..."

- ronnie.grenier848

I like the people that work there the service is good. My vehicle was very clean when brought to me when purchased. Very understanding staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 01, 2020

"In spite of the Covid pandemic we found that we were aboe..."

- Dplummer52870

In spite of the Covid pandemic we found that we were aboe to buy a car with little to no hassle I love my car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 03, 2020

"service"

- iamgolden4

Took an hour for an oil change, waited in the way too hot waiting room with my mask on working. They did a good job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 03, 2020 -

Dover Chevrolet responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Dover Chevrolet. Sincerely, Dover Chevrolet

May 31, 2020

"Dover Chevrolet made the whole car buying experience easy..."

- angela.wiggin76

Dover Chevrolet made the whole car buying experience easy and the service was excellent! I would highly recommend them if car shopping! I love my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 01, 2020 -

Dover Chevrolet responded

Hi Angela, It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Dover Chevrolet, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come! Sincerely, Dover Chevrolet

May 26, 2020

"Quick, honest and friendly"

- KOLSEN1

During such an odd time we are in, the folks at Dover Chevrolet are nothing short of amazing... from sales, to financing, to service and recon. I spent a total of 3 hours for all my needs and I now have the Jeep of my dreams. Thank you Dover Chevrolet!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 26, 2020 -

Dover Chevrolet responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience. We sincerely value your business and hope you enjoy your new Jeep! Sincerely, Dover Chevrolet

May 25, 2020

"As advertised"

- PERTLOWELLCO

I went in to Dover looking for a great year end deal. My truck that I had to trade was not going to pass Massachusetts annual inspection without a great deal of work. They showed me 3 Silverados that they thought would be what I needed. When asked what I was willing to pay (with trade) I gave them a price and they came close to matching it. Close enough that I bought the truck! I am very happy with it. It had a recall on the breaking system and the service department reached out to me and the repair was handled expertly . By that I mean on time with no sudden add on to the work needed. I am very happy with Dover Chevrolet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jennifer
May 26, 2020 -

Dover Chevrolet responded

Hello, We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Dover Chevrolet

May 23, 2020

"I brought my truck in for state inspection and some brake..."

- nwagner21

I brought my truck in for state inspection and some brake work. I was working with Jennifer in the service department. She was very nice and accommodating with helping me understand what was going on and was able to get me a loaner car because my truck was needed overnight to complete the work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer “Five Stars “
May 25, 2020 -

Dover Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! It's great to hear that Jennifer provided such an excellent experience, and please don't hesitate to reach out if you need any further assistance. Sincerely, Dover Chevrolet

May 20, 2020

"Easy, I knew what I wanted and this dealership delivered"

- SCOTT.HEALEY

This is how a dealer ship should run. I knew what I wanted and i knew what I had to trade. I went in with realistic expectations and was satisfied,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 20, 2020 -

Dover Chevrolet responded

Thank you, Scott! Here at Dover Chevrolet, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review! Sincerely, Dover Chevrolet

May 19, 2020

"Very friendly and easy to work with. Good inventory and..."

- briansworski

Very friendly and easy to work with. Good inventory and staff comfortable place to buy a car in all this craziness. Definitely would buy another vehicle from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 20, 2020 -

Dover Chevrolet responded

Brian, thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! Sincerely, Dover Chevrolet

May 16, 2020

"gerat"

- KSSTANLEY

I have been well taken care of by Dover Chevrolet. Both sales and service are Great. I will go back for new car's for both my wife and I. Thank you, Ken Stanley

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 17, 2020 -

Dover Chevrolet responded

Ken, Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience! Sincerely, Dover Chevrolet

1
...
1 - 10 of 131 results