Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Michael Webb.
Michael Webb
Michael Webb at Southwest Kia Austin
Refer Me
5.0

Michael Webb

Product Specialist

Southwest Kia Austin

13175 N US Hwy 183
Austin, TX 78750

Contact Me

I am a U.S. Army Veteran who has lived in Austin, TX since 2006. Born in Cali, I moved to Texas with my family in 1988, grew up in and graduated from H.S. in San Antonio, TX. After graduation, I served 5 years on active duty. After being honorably discharged, I moved to Austin, TX because most of my siblings were living here. I married my soul mate in May of 2017. We love living in central Texas and serving our community. My wife works at Dell's Children Hospital and I love going above and beyond to take excellent care of our customers at Southwest Kia - Austin.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 1 mo

Industry Experience

1 yr, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

Kia University

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

51 Reviews of Michael Webb

October 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people, and very easy to work with. I went in only..."

- jcardslh

Great people, and very easy to work with. I went in only for a tire change and came out with a new Kia stinger that stole my attention

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 01, 2020

Southwest Kia Austin responded

Congrats on your new Kia Stinger! We are thrilled we could provide you with an excellent dealership experience.

September 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Michael was a rockstar from beginning to end, never once..."

- kaskor95

Michael was a rockstar from beginning to end, never once did I feel pressured to look around or felt uncomfortable asking questions. Michael and his associates made the car buying experience amazing! Big shout out to Josh in financing too for being real and leveling with us as people and not as just a customer! Micheal showed us the same professionalism and we will definitely be doing our future business with this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh, 5*s

Sep 28, 2020

Southwest Kia Austin responded

We strive to provide our guests with an incredible dealership experience. We are so happy we could provide you with an incredible car buying experience. Thank you so much for your kind review and congrats on your new vehicle!

September 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a pleasure to work with Michael Webb and Southwest..."

- aderbez

It was a pleasure to work with Michael Webb and Southwest Austin Kia. Super friendly, very easy, and treated really well. Thank you very much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lemieux

Sep 11, 2020

Southwest Kia Austin responded

Thank you so much for the kind words and congrats on your new vehicle. We look forward to assisting you with your future automotive needs.

September 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike was friendly, listened to our needs, and was overall..."

- leroyrosales

Mike was friendly, listened to our needs, and was overall just a chill dude. It was overall a great experience and will definitely recommend y’all come buy your next car from Mike.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 08, 2020

Southwest Kia Austin responded

We are thrilled we could be of assistance. Thank you for the kind review wand congrats on your new vehicle!

September 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"very helpful, great customer service. For my first time..."

- DMeneses90

very helpful, great customer service. For my first time seeking a new car and making my first purchase. Im very proud, Thank you so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2020

Southwest Kia Austin responded

We are thrilled we could make your first new car purchasing experience a great one. Thank you so much for coming to see us and congrats on your new vehicle!

August 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Came in looking for a suv that could tow a boat. We love..."

- CvbERT123

Came in looking for a suv that could tow a boat. We love the Kia brand and Mike was a huge help. Thank you ! Love our new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 21, 2020

Southwest Kia Austin responded

We are thrilled we could help you find the right SUV for your boating needs. Thank you for the incredibly kind review and congrats on your new vehicle!

August 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Michael was awesome to work with answered all my..."

- Loanhooper

Michael was awesome to work with answered all my questions. I got a reasonable deal. Super friendly and clean environment especially due to COVID-19.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Lemieux

Aug 18, 2020

Southwest Kia Austin responded

We are doing our very best to ensure we provide a safe and friendly environment for our guests to have their automotive needs met.

August 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What a great experience! The dealership was clean and..."

- C.H.

What a great experience! The dealership was clean and everyone was respecting the mask ordinance. All staff members were helpful and friendly from the time we entered the dealership. Michael listened to what was important to us and found the perfect car for her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vance Messick

Aug 17, 2020

Southwest Kia Austin responded

We know these are strange times but we are doing our very best to ensure our guests have a safe place to take care of their automotive needs. Thank you for the kind review and congrats on your new vehicle!

August 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people to work with. Car wasn’t ready so the let me..."

- Yuspad15

Great people to work with. Car wasn’t ready so the let me barrow a car for the day till mine was in. Really went all out to provide the best service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Howell

Aug 06, 2020

Southwest Kia Austin responded

We are thrilled we could be of service. Thank you for coming to see us and thank you for the kind review. We look forward to providing you with excellent service in the future!

July 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Michael, the manager and the finance person for..."

- Fatima

Thank you Michael, the manager and the finance person for your excellent customer service. I went there just to look and ended up buying a beautiful brand new Kia car at a great price!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 28, 2020

Southwest Kia Austin responded

Fatima, we are thrilled we could help you find the right car at the right price. Thank you so much for your kind review and congrats on your new vehicle!

1
...
1 - 10 of 51 results

Dealership Inventory (370 Vehicles)

new 2020 Kia Forte car, priced at $15,998

2020 Kia Forte

$15,998

new 2020 Kia Rio car, priced at $13,898

2020 Kia Rio

$13,898

new 2020 Kia Rio car, priced at $14,944

2020 Kia Rio

$14,944

new 2020 Kia Rio car, priced at $14,147

2020 Kia Rio

$14,147

new 2020 Kia Forte car, priced at $15,998

2020 Kia Forte

$15,998

new 2020 Kia Rio car, priced at $14,324

2020 Kia Rio

$14,324