Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Michael Widuch.
Michael Widuch
Michael Widuch at Hawk Subaru of Joliet
Refer Me
4.9

Michael Widuch

Sales

Hawk Subaru of Joliet

2401 S. Il. Route 59
Plainfield, IL 60586

Contact Me

77 Reviews of Michael Widuch

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful service staff who are willing to discuss all..."

- DSJOHN2 Verified Customer

Very helpful service staff who are willing to discuss all service issues. We are extremely satisfied with Hawk Subaru, being the best car dealership we have experienced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 05, 2021

Hawk Subaru of Joliet responded

Hi, we strive for a high level of customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership. Please let us know if you have any additional questions about services you received and thank you again for choosing Hawk Subaru!

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service staff were great at explaining the purpose of the..."

- DRGUN07 Verified Customer

Service staff were great at explaining the purpose of the recall and what was work was done to rectify the issue. Very professional and courteous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 20, 2021

Hawk Subaru of Joliet responded

Reviews like this give us motivation and help us ensure we provide high-quality care. Please let us know if you have any additional questions about services you received and thank you again for choosing Hawk Subaru!

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone is friendly, knowledgeable and courteous. I..."

- Debbi Verified Customer

Everyone is friendly, knowledgeable and courteous. I always feel confident that I'm getting quality service. The waiting area is comfortable and the refreshments appreciated!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 10, 2021

Hawk Subaru of Joliet responded

Hi, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

December 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike Widuch was great to work with; responsive, fair &..."

- JOE STANFA Verified Customer

Mike Widuch was great to work with; responsive, fair & knowledgeable. He made it easy to do business by bringing the Outback to our home. Thanks Hawk and thanks Mike!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shaun Shore

November 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service department was more than courteous during my..."

- JETHERIDGE0 Verified Customer

The service department was more than courteous during my service visit. I haven’t been disappointed with Hawk Subaru yet. I’ve had my forester sport for over a year and I’ve had nothing but the best service. Thank you Hawk!! Jim Montgomery Il.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 22, 2020

Hawk Subaru of Joliet responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

November 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was pleased with working with my sales rep Michael. He..."

- TWORIOS.MOREPRO Verified Customer

I was pleased with working with my sales rep Michael. He was very knowledgeable and took the time out to explain the vehicles features. Rest of the purchasing experience went very smooth and was very professional and competent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shaun Shore

Nov 13, 2020

Hawk Subaru of Joliet responded

Tworios, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Michael! If you have any additional questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

October 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"it was very great we were greated write away. michael..."

- SRBIELFELDT Verified Customer

it was very great we were greated write away. michael was there and told us about the car. im very happy with my car thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shaun Shore

Nov 03, 2020

Hawk Subaru of Joliet responded

Hi, thank you for your kind words! We're happy we could help. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

October 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hawk Subaru of Joliet helped us greatly on choosing the..."

- FAVIAN.VALDEZ Verified Customer

Hawk Subaru of Joliet helped us greatly on choosing the right vehicle for my wife. I’d enjoyed the service so much I came back afterwards to purchase myself a Subaru. Thank you again for helping us

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rocco Massarelli, Shaun Shore

Nov 01, 2020

Hawk Subaru of Joliet responded

Favian, thank you for your kind words! We're happy we could help. We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!

October 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The most pleasant experience and a good price for a..."

- GDCEPEL Verified Customer

The most pleasant experience and a good price for a vehicle. My Subaru is always as well cared for as I am. I highly recommend Hawk Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shaun Shore, Chris Tsaliangos

Jan 29, 2021

Hawk Subaru of Joliet responded

We really appreciate your great feedback! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

September 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Michael from Hawk Subaru was a great help. He showed us..."

- FAVIAN.VALDEZ Verified Customer

Michael from Hawk Subaru was a great help. He showed us the difference between the trim levels of the Ascent that suits our needs. I would highly recommend friends and family to deal with him on there next vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 26, 2020

Hawk Subaru of Joliet responded

Thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We want all our customers to feel this way when leaving our dealership! Safe travels!

1
...
1 - 10 of 77 results