Michelle Coelho
Michelle  Coelho at Danbury Kia
Refer Me

Michelle Coelho

Sales Consultant

Danbury Kia

100A Federal Rd
Danbury, CT 06810

Contact Me
4.9
51 Reviews

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Portuguese Portuguese

4.9

51 Reviews

Write a Review

51 Reviews of Michelle Coelho

January 21, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Michelle went above and beyond to make this deal go through, she’s a great professional! More

by Sidonio Figueiredo
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelvin Brito

Jan 31, 2023

Danbury Kia responded

Thank-you!

January 04, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dealer Ship had a large selection of cars, Models, and colors. Clean modern and updated More

by Heck
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 12, 2023

Danbury Kia responded

Thank-you!

January 03, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing people and places, more then I could expect. I super recommend Danbury Kia. The best dealer ever. More

by Denis Silva
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Virginia Sousa

Jan 03, 2023

Danbury Kia responded

Thank you!

January 02, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service was good, enjoying the car! Thank you for everything. Got some good offers too! More

by amoghmalekar
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 03, 2023

Danbury Kia responded

Thank you!

December 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We are from NYC and we went to danbury to buy my KIA Sportage as we had a good referral of Michele Coelho. We had a very good experience with her as our sales person. She answered all our doubts, explai More

by brunoalana
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 03, 2023

Danbury Kia responded

Thank you!

December 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

well organized, great service and always concerned about offering us the best to give us the best experience More

by joaoviictor9449
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Virginia Sousa

Dec 28, 2022

Danbury Kia responded

Thank you!

December 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was very well attended, Michele is very attentive. He had the patience to show me every function of the car. More

by alesantos007
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 02, 2022

Danbury Kia responded

Thank-you!

December 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

they were very helpful, they met all my expectations and Michelle is the best of all, I just have to thank her for the attention she gave me More

by rodrigo t
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 02, 2022

Danbury Kia responded

Thank-you!

November 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you so much Michelle for your patience and kindness. We love the car and are very happy. More

by dasilvaedgar
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 10, 2022

Danbury Kia responded

Thank-you!

November 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

michelle was very professional helping me make the best decision! thank you so much for the great service! More

by Alan.mendes2017
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 10, 2022

Danbury Kia responded

Thank-you!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (183 Vehicles)

new 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $20,205
2021 Kia Forte
new
Aurora Black exterior
Variable
FWD
new 2022 Kia Sorento car, priced at $40,615
2022 Kia Sorento
new
Everlasting Silver exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Kia Sorento car, priced at $41,820
2022 Kia Sorento
new
Glacial White Pearl exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Kia EV6 car, priced at $53,845
2022 Kia EV6
new
Interstella Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Kia Telluride car, priced at $50,545
2022 Kia Telluride
new
Wolf Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2023 Kia Sportage car, priced at $31,220
2023 Kia Sportage
new
Sapphire Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD