Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Michelle Diaz.
Michelle Diaz
Michelle Diaz at City World Ford
Refer Me
not yet rated

Michelle Diaz

Service Advisor

City World Ford

3305 Boston Road
Bronx, NY 10469

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

7 Reviews of Michelle Diaz

November 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"WORST PLACE EVER!!! I WILL NEVER LEASE FROM CITY WORLD..."

- Farrah

WORST PLACE EVER!!! I WILL NEVER LEASE FROM CITY WORLD FORD AGAIN! SEE PHOTOS. Still riding around (after a month) in my 2019 Ford Escape (leased in February) with two pieces of my car ZIP TIED TO THE FRAME!!! That was a quick fix from Mr. Tires, because while driving 70 mph, these two pieces that were not secured to the frame, caught air, and were scraping into the ground! Frank (the mechanic from City World Ford service), who replaced the engine on my car) unscrewed these two plastic pieces from the underside of both sides of my car and never screwed them back in! He also went home with my car key when I came to pick up the car! Then, after bringing the car in yet again, and having the manager Henry examine the car, we were informed by Henry that Frank should have never even touched those screws because they have nothing to do with the engine! We have been dealing with them and this situation since August, because coolant had been leaking into the engine the whole time! But Gilda and mechanic Christopher, first, tried to blame it on the gas we were using, and sent me home with the car stating that there was no issue found! They charged me $227.00 after doing nothing to the car, while it sat in the service center for 5 days! We were promised a refund of the $227. I haven't seen that yet, even though I am out of pocket for more than that as the car eventually just overheated upon startup and had to be towed! NEGLECT!! NEGLECT!! NEGLECT!! I recommend Mr. Tires. Zip ties on the car sounds like terrible service, but the plastic pieces were chewed up from the road, and they were unable to screw them back in. Best service I've had yet! And they did not charge us. I also recommend Smith Cairns. Although they suggested we continue with City World Ford's service, as this was a continuing issue (I was trying take my car some place other than City World Ford), whatever Smith Cairns did to the car, the car made it back to City World Ford without even the check engine light coming on, as it had to be towed to them in the first place! I wish I had read all of the negative reviews for City World Ford service prior to bringing my vehicle there! Pics are attached. We could only take pics from one side of the vehicle, as cars were whizzing by us at speeds of over 70 mph on the other side, as we crouched down on a busy highway to find the problem!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Crystal Pinho , Gilda, Frank, Christopher, Henry

Jan 04, 2020

City World Ford responded

We sincerely apologize for the experience that had you feeling this way. Our goal is to provide exceptional service to every single customer. Thank you for taking the time to bring these issues to our attention. We would like the opportunity to speak with you to work on resolving this issue. Please contact us at your earliest convenience.

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast too Very Fast."

- fast

Brought my 2017 mustang for simple oil change. and why engine light was on. When I got it back and drove it a little way, I experienced that it was a lot faster and smother than before. Thanks David Shiloh t

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Remzi and Sadak

June 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service. I will definitely be back for service."

- Satisfied Customer

I find Michelle to be professional, pleasant and attentive. I find my recommendations to my vehicle to be very helpful. I will definitely be back for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"N#1 in the whole of New York"

- Ancaster99

I experienced the best customer service in all my year of dealing with service shops. Real people, very helpful and a very conducive environment. Thank you ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 23, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Awesome ford service department"

- J.muller

I jospeh muller am very satisfied with every time i come for services they are always accurate and service is always satisfactory..and the employees take care with professionalism and respect!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Crystal Pinho, Elizabeth Perez, Nicole Rios , Nicole Michelle crystal and Elizabeth

May 20, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great service, Great Team"

- AEO212

I had my 2008 Fusion in for work the other day. I have to say, the service was terrific. The gals in the office made sure my car was done and done right. I don't know how it happened, but some how the whole service department office staff, it seems has been being run but a groups of the nicest, hardest working gals I ever seen in a place like this.The team lead buy Nicole Rios, and my case handled by Michelle Diaz was extraordinary. I am currently looking to upgrade to a new vehicle, and honestly, I will most likely purchase another Ford, knowing service won't be an issue for me here. Thank you... you saved me yet again! Albert Orlick

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicole Rios , Service: Nicole Rios and Michelle Diaz

May 13, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Always excellent service"

- jumbo22

I purchased 4 new tires and had them replaced while I waited. The service staff are always friendly and very helpful. A special thanks to Mr. Martin Franklin who helped me choose the right tires for my car. His advice saved me more than $200.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Martin Franklin , Michelle Diaz, Martin Franklin

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (208 Vehicles)

new 2021 Ford Escape car, priced at $25,221

2021 Ford Escape

$25,221

used 2019 Ford Fusion car

2019 Ford Fusion

Call for Price

new 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $44,524

2021 Ford Explorer

$44,524

used 2017 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $31,463

2017 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$31,463

used 2018 Ford Escape car, priced at $17,440

2018 Ford Escape

$17,440

used 2017 Dodge Journey car, priced at $16,085

2017 Dodge Journey

$16,085