About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mick Schott.
Mick Schott
Mick Schott, Assistant Service Advisor, Toyota of Rockwall
4.9

Mick Schott

Assistant Service Advisor

Toyota of Rockwall

1250 E Interstate 30
Rockwall, TX 75032

Contact Me
Call
Email

18 Reviews of Mick Schott

September 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Painless!"

- theleaklocator Verified Customer

Everything about my recent service appointment was A-One! Went smoothly and timely Courteous and professional personnel. Extremely neat and clean facility. I’ll gladly return for future service work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and Professional"

- TStroud Verified Customer

Appreciate the service on my vehicle. Took car in for 15000 mile service and a safety issue. From beginning to end I could not have been happier. Service Tech prepared me for the possibility of a 3 to 4 hour software check, but vehicle was ready within and hour and a half.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My husband brought the car-low tire-everything was fine."

- MARIONDUHAMEL Verified Customer

It's not a complaint but he did have to wait for about an hour or so just for the low tire situation. He did and all is fine. My car is 16 months old so I haven't been to the dealership often. A few times for a car wash and a few other small items. I can't fairly rate service, price, etc. I will say that your waiting area is usually busy the times I've been there. I know Don Maddran personally so I know I could call him if I have a problem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Maddran

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Debdale

Darryl was very knowledgeable and we would definitely refer our friends to him. He took time with us and we feel like we received a fair deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best purchase experience ever."

- 3XToyotaOwner

Carl and Ken made our car buying experience very painless. From the moment we stepped out of our car to the moment we drove off with a new one, they were friendly and very professional. We never felt pressured at any point in time (like the typical new car buying experience). We would highly recommend Toyota of Rockwall and Carl and Ken as your salesmen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Tire light one "

- VMLOPEZ2005 Verified Customer

I purchased a new car from this location about 2 weeks ago and my tire light was coming on and off. I brought it to the service department and they were quick and efficient. I would definitely recommend this location to friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"5000 mile checkup"

- Chriscrooks Verified Customer

Mick was very courteous and helpful. I also showed up with no appointment and got in and out in a shorter time than usual which was nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service!"

- MELISSAFAIN Verified Customer

Never disappointed with my service at Toyota of Rockwall! I am in good hands from the time I pull into the customer service stall till the time my car is brought around to leave.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car "

- BOWLER553 Verified Customer

I had a good experience with the dealership. My salesman was awesome. Was not real fond of the gentleman who showed us the paper of our monthly payments and years we can finance the car ( not the finance guy). He was very fast speaking and was not willing to try to get my payments lowered. Oh well not a big deal. Finance guy was very good but yet talked a little fast. One other thing I know the dealership was busy in the service dept but I had to bring back my car to get detailed as it would of taken another 2 hours to get this done and I was already at the dealership 4 hours. Not sure if the service dept is separate from the detailing dept but I really didn't see new cars flying out. Ao nor real sure why they couldn't get to my car. Also the car had to be jumped twice before they put anew battery in it. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First oil change"

- BERMADEEGEAR Verified Customer

Even though I did not make an appointment for the service they took my car on a Monday afternoon and serviced it. YAY saved me a trip to Rockwall from Athens. I walked to Costco but they had a shuttle that would have carried me and picked me up but it was a pretty day so I made the most of it. Great bunch of people. Shout out to Carl Miller who stopped to say hello when came into the building ... he was my salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carl Miller

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (396 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Tundra

$43,896

2018 Toyota Tundra

$44,706

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$35,821

2018 Toyota Sienna

$37,317

2018 Toyota Sienna

$37,949

2018 Toyota Highlander

$45,607

2018 Toyota Sienna

$36,676

2018 Toyota Sienna

$37,657