Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Mick Schott.
Mick Schott
Mick Schott at Toyota of Rockwall
5.0

Mick Schott

Assistant Service Advisor

Toyota of Rockwall

1250 E Interstate 30
Rockwall, TX 75032

Contact Me
Call
Email

126 Reviews of Mick Schott

January 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly, short wait"

- HOPEJONES Verified Customer

Really enjoy working with this dealership, Salespeople are very helpful, not pushy, they help match the best car with the shopper, the service staff are awesome as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 18, 2020

Toyota of Rockwall responded

Thanks for the stars! We are glad you use both service and sales for your needs, and we look forward to earning these stars again and again! -Sam-

January 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We purchased our 2015 Toyota Camry from Toyota of..."

- Lynndall Wolfe

We purchased our 2015 Toyota Camry from Toyota of Rockwall in early 2015. We have always had our Camry serviced in their service department. Mick Schott has always seen to it that our needs are taken care of with A+ service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lonnie Wade

Jan 18, 2020

Toyota of Rockwall responded

Thank you for taking time to share your experience -Sam-

January 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rockwall Toyota"

- sallyamit Verified Customer

Very professional and friendly; excellent service, as always. I have used this dealership for many years, and they really take good care of me. Being a single woman, this is very important.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 18, 2020

Toyota of Rockwall responded

We appreciate the review and your business, thanks! -Sam-

January 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was greeted quickly and take to the service..."

- BILLY.KULWICKI Verified Customer

I was greeted quickly and take to the service representative I would be working with. Work was completed and done in the amount of time I was told.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recommend this dealership. My service advisor Mick is..."

- rvbdallas

I recommend this dealership. My service advisor Mick is outstanding, always gives me the best advice. I visit this service advisor and dealership often and am always satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"45,000 mile maintenance"

- GORDONSNURSE Verified Customer

Brought my van in to get it's 45,000 mile maintenance. As always my service rep Mick Schott greeted me with a smile. He explained every detail to me of what they found and the plan for the 50,000 mile maintenance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"EXCELLENT SERVICE "

- C FOBERT Verified Customer

EXCELLENT SERVICE. Professional, courteous and quick. Thought my wait would be long since the day after Christmas. I was in and out in no time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very proffessional"

- GUARDIOLA.C Verified Customer

I had my tundra come in for its 5k service, and mund you it was right after christmas, and the dealer was kind of full. They promptly attended me and within an hour and a half, they had my truck ready. I was explained to in detail everything they checked; very detailed and made me feel confident to buy my truck through this dealership. They found a really small chip in my windshield, which i would have never seen, and they were able to help me fix it. You can tell they take pride in their work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great"

- EARFILHU Verified Customer

Mick Schott, impress my wife and I with his caring professional Demeanor that we have our guy now and in the future. We were totally prepared to go through the process because of Mitt diligence. Excellent job Mick Schott

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Toyota of Rockwall Service is always great. I chose this..."

- Charles & Carla Martin

Toyota of Rockwall Service is always great. I chose this dealership service dept.’for the good reviews I read on the internet. Tried it and haven’t switched. You won’t go wrong. The staff is very nice and friendly to deal with. The service advisors are well trained and has always explained all of my maintenance visits.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephanie Sanchez

1
...
1 - 10 of 126 results

Dealership Inventory (375 Vehicles)

New 2020 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $20,230

2020 Toyota Corolla

$20,230

New 2020 Toyota Supra car, priced at $57,574

2020 Toyota Supra

$57,574

New 2019 Toyota Rav4 car, priced at $35,084

2019 Toyota Rav4

$35,084

New 2020 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $40,576

2020 Toyota Tundra

$40,576

New 2020 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $41,678

2020 Toyota Tundra

$41,678

New 2019 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $33,926

2019 Toyota Tacoma

$33,926

New 2020 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $36,414

2020 Toyota Tundra

$36,414

New 2020 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $39,698

2020 Toyota Tundra

$39,698