About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mick Schott.
Mick Schott
Mick Schott, Assistant Service Advisor, Toyota of Rockwall
4.9

Mick Schott

Assistant Service Advisor

Toyota of Rockwall

1250 E Interstate 30
Rockwall, TX 75032

Contact Me
Call
Email

35 Reviews of Mick Schott

November 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- BPRICER Verified Customer

Everytime I go to Toyota Rockwall I get great service from both Service and Sales. They are my car guys!! Mick in service is awesome n knows I'm on the road 140+ miles a day, he makes sure my car is good so this single woman has no problems on the road. If you need an upgrade or just a ride see Robert or Corey they are great n make sure your happy n can afford it to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert "No Hassle" Castle

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service"

- JUDILILES Verified Customer

Mick always takes exceptional care of me. Carl started helping me until Mick was free and he too was wond!erful. Thank you for always bringing it out shiny and clean!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carl David

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good service"

- PAMELAMONTGOMERY515 Verified Customer

Service was good but attendant could have been a bit more friendly & caring. Mick, however was very friendly and helpful. Thank you Mick.& the entire staff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"True Customer Service"

- MARIEWRIGHT36 Verified Customer

It was raining hard and Much was accessible..available and very friendly..answered all my questions and even had suggestions to my issues..left in the raining..smiling like it was sunshine out..thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service "

- Anonymous Verified Customer

This is my third time being here and they staff is very friendly and explains everything in detail which is very helpful. I’m not the best with cars so to me that’s gold. It’s the only Toyota near me which sucks because it’s a hour drive but it’s worth it not having to pay someone I don’t trust when I can come here and get the work done for free and I know they won’t scam me. Great people overall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly, courteous, fast"

- JEANIETAYLOR828 Verified Customer

My appointment was at 11:30. They promptly took my car in and finished in the stated time. They washed and vacuumed my car in addition to oil change and tire rotation. Overall great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- ROCKYREED8989 Verified Customer

The service advisor told me about 1 hour for service. My car was ready in 30 minutes. Great service. Would definiantly recommend to a friend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change"

- BABYRN16 Verified Customer

Long line for a 9 am appointment. When I called after 1 pm the papers were not prominent so the cashier told me my car was not done. When I did get a call I had to wait for my ride to come back to take me for pick up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Perfect service!"

- M Ryan Verified Customer

I've been using this dealership's service department for about two years and every time I go back, it just keeps getting better! Very clean and comfortable. Lots of space to spread out and do my own work while they are working on my car. Mick delivers exactly as promised with no issues and on time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Robertson

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Best service in every department "

- mstoyota Verified Customer

I love my Rockwall Toyota dealership. This dealership has exceptional customer service. All staff members acknowledge you when you are there. I enjoy the coffee bar and wi-fi each time I go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Desrosiers

1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results

Dealership Inventory (503 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

$36,931

2018 Toyota Prius

$28,642

2018 Toyota Highlander

N/A

2019 Toyota Avalon

$39,788

2019 Toyota Avalon

$38,347

2018 Toyota Highlander

$44,407

2018 Toyota Camry

N/A

2018 Toyota Highlander

$41,606