Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Miguel Anaya.
Miguel Anaya
Miguel Anaya at Goudy Honda
Refer Me
not yet rated

Miguel Anaya

Sales Consultant

Goudy Honda

1400 W Main St
Alhambra, CA 91801

Contact Me

13 Reviews of Miguel Anaya

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Dealer"

- 06ettevy

Came in thinking I was going to get rejected being so it was my first time buying a car, but to my surprise I came out the dealer with a brand new 2018 Honda Civic! They were so nice and helpful I truly recommend you coming to this dealer Tito & Miguel are by far the best!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good customer service "

- Ariel7

Miguel Anaya was very helpful and had a very positive and nice attitude. Best customer service I have ever received at a dealership.Very good customer service and good deals!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Helpful"

- annam2018

This is my second Honda. The first time I lease was 2 1/2 years ago. Today I came to trade in my car to get another one. I’m still have 6 months before my current lease ends, but Goudy Honda was very helpful. They help me pick a new car and helped me canceled out the old lease without any penalty. Miguel was very friendly, extremely helpful and has a such great patience. He explained everything to me thoroughly! Highly recommend Goudy Honda Thank you! Kim Tran

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Satisfied "

- Esme323

I’m so happy I came to this dealer, I highly recommend it they help you so much and I think that’s what every other dealer should be doing too, I had the pleasure to get help from Miguel the sales person if I’m not mistaken. He’s amazing at what he does, welcomes you with a big smile on his face and makes you feel comfortable to ask anything you want and he gives as much information as you need to know about what ever you’re concern about. If I could lease/buy another car I would highly come back to this dealer. Also the manager and the financial manager were super friendly as well and very helper. I’m super happy with their customer service. I highly recommend anyone to come to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Romero

May 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best customer service "

- JAYMALIFITNESS Verified Customer

Everyone was so knowledgeable and helpful. I was Very impressed with their customer service. The guy who helped me learn about my car was by far the best. He was so awesome and a true expert at the in and outs of my new car !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Siu

May 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great and friendly staff"

- EPEREZLA Verified Customer

Staff was great and willing to work with me. Very friendly, would answer my questions with details as I asked. Really love the car, look forward to driving it for years to come and getting service at the dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael DeVille, Alfonso Cabral, Sheri Jiang , Michael Avila, James Florez, Jerry Ramirez, Gary Siu

May 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service and attention "

- DAVECHAVZ1981 Verified Customer

If you are looking for a family oriented dealer and great customer service along with great deals. This is the place to visit and you won't be disappointed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam,Rigo,David

May 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy, fast and convenient"

- KnightFlash Verified Customer

You just go in and tell them what you need. There is barely any waiting and they will notify you if there is any problems with your car. In case they find something wrong, they will give you a list of options. They are very polite and helpful. I don't mind traveling far just to go to them .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Avila, Chris Caro

May 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another great experience "

- JABARIKSMITH Verified Customer

I have been a costumer for 4 years now and my experience has always been more than satisfied! I’ve never felt pressure to purchase their products. My experience has always been more educational and much informed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 06, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Good good"

- NONGHAI XUE Verified Customer

Everything is great ,but when I need a Chinese translation,they couldn’t help me,so I have a lot things that I can’t understand

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael DeVille, Sheri Jiang , Michael Avila

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (197 Vehicles)

new 2019 Honda Ridgeline car
2019 Honda Ridgeline
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2019 Honda Ridgeline car
2019 Honda Ridgeline
new
Dk. Red exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2019 Honda Ridgeline car
2019 Honda Ridgeline
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2019 Honda Ridgeline car
2019 Honda Ridgeline
new
Dk. Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2019 Honda Ridgeline car
2019 Honda Ridgeline
new
Dk. Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $21,306
2020 Honda Civic
used
Blue exterior
CVT
FWD