Miguel Olivero
Miguel  Olivero at Lawton Kia
Refer Me

Miguel Olivero

Service Advisor

Lawton Kia

4455 Northwest Cache Road
Lawton, OK 73505

Contact Me
5.0
76 Reviews

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Service Technician

Paint and Body

View more specialties & trainings
5.0

76 Reviews

Write a Review

76 Reviews of Miguel Olivero

February 02, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Professional and friendly staff. I would recommend the dealership to anyone. Recommendation: more snacks and sodas for customers only More

by rey.ong1969
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 02, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nice, friendly, dependable, honest communicate well with customer would recommend to family and friends great dealership More

by Debra Campbell
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 02, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Y'all didn't stand behind, Y'all agreement an did a half a** job on the things supposed to get done. More

by Kcamacho1961
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Deborah Johns

February 02, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Car looks great. Repair was finished in the promised timeframe. Great customer service. Thank you very much! More

by gilandkathy
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Seitz, Deborah Johns

January 31, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very courteous and helpful. They work with you and what you're looking for. Also, they aren't pushy, eccentric sales individuals. Allan(sales) is rad and so is Miguel(service de More

by Mikesadowski
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allan Dacci

January 31, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I’ve always gotten good service there. Customer service is great and all of the staff are very professional. More

by ANDIMESSINA
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 28, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service was great this last service appointment! The virtual video of my car inspection and needs was great. As a KIA owner, I have been very pleased with my vehicle. More

by claudiawheeler.cw
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 30, 2023

Lawton Kia responded

Thank you. Claudia! We are pleased to hear your service experience was five-star. Let us know if we can be of further assistance.

January 28, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Quick service, and easy to get appointments. Also appreciate the reminders when service is due. More

by anazambrana27
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 30, 2023

Lawton Kia responded

We appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit. Have a wonderful week!

January 28, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They got me in on time and finished my car in a timely manner. Great service More

by Phillmac85
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Deborah Johns

Jan 30, 2023

Lawton Kia responded

Thank you for sharing, Phillmac85. Let us know if we can be of further assistance.

January 26, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They are a waist pf time. . They put you through Hoops unnecessarily then deny you. Some of the Employees are just lost or on Drugs More

by franklindarious
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Jan 30, 2023

Lawton Kia responded

Thank you for your feedback, Franklin.

1
...

Dealership Inventory (88 Vehicles)

new 2023 Kia Rio car, priced at $17,645
2023 Kia Rio
new
Silky Silver exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Kia Forte car, priced at $21,585
2023 Kia Forte
new
Gravity Gray exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Dodge Charger car, priced at $20,992
2020 Dodge Charger
used
Pitch Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2023 Kia Rio car, priced at $17,781
2023 Kia Rio
new
Clear White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $16,991
2017 Hyundai Sonata
used
Lakeside Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Kia Stinger car, priced at $40,665
2023 Kia Stinger
new
Ascot Green exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive