Clint Walker
Clint  Walker at Lawton Kia

Clint Walker

Sales Manager

Lawton Kia

4455 Northwest Cache Road
Lawton, OK 73505

4.1
60 Reviews
4.1

60 Reviews

Write a Review

60 Reviews of Clint Walker

February 02, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Professional and friendly staff. I would recommend the dealership to anyone. Recommendation: more snacks and sodas for customers only More

by rey.ong1969
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 03, 2023

Lawton Kia responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback, Rey. We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to your next visit.

January 22, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Did service after I told them not to. Still had to pay for services. Not cool More

by Avianced03
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Jan 30, 2023

Lawton Kia responded

Hello, Avianced03. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We regret to hear that our service failed your expectations. Our customers are very important to us and feedback like this will help us to improve. If you would like to discuss this issue further, please contact us at (580) 215-6330. Thank you.

January 17, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thanks to Miguel for his hard work. And the staff are all professional. I would recommend the service to anyone More

by rey.ong1969
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vincenzo (Vinny) Barton, Miguel Olivero , Bam the GM is caring and professional attitude

Jan 18, 2023

Lawton Kia responded

Hi there! Thank you for taking the time to review our service. We hope that your problem does not arise again but if it does, we are looking forward to providing you with another high-quality experience!

January 07, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They finished my car in a time friendly matter. . and they made sure they updated me about when it should be finish More

by SHAUNDICKERSON14
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 11, 2023

Lawton Kia responded

Thank you for the great review, Shaun!

December 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Don’t sell you car here! They take your car and take weeks to pay you and blame it on “corporate”. Terrible experience!!! More

by Don’t Mess with MamaBear
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Vincenzo (Vinny) Barton, Daniel Schulz , Markienna Turner

Dec 12, 2022

Lawton Kia responded

Hi there We appreciate your feedback. Please have your son give us a call to discuss this matter further at (580) 215-6330. Thank you.

November 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fast and quick service. My overall service visit was outstanding. Nice and friendly staff very helpful More

by Flowers
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 17, 2022

Lawton Kia responded

Thank you Flowers! We appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit. Have a wonderful weekend!

November 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The people at the dealership were very nice and they were also very knowledgeable about what they doing. More

by $hjn84
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vincenzo (Vinny) Barton, Mike Rosa, Daniel Schulz , Barbara Lavendusky, Markienna Turner

Nov 15, 2022

Lawton Kia responded

Thanks for trusting Lawton Kia with your vehicle needs. We look forward to your next visit. Thank you!

October 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Poor communication. Not very customer friendly. Hard to get anyone to call me back about what was wrong with my car. More

by Redbird362002
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Vincenzo (Vinny) Barton, Daniel Schulz , Barbara Lavendusky

Nov 04, 2022

Lawton Kia responded

Hi Redbird. I would love the opportunity to speak with you and help resolve your issue. Please give me a call directly at (580) 771-3270. Brandon Mitchell, General Manager

July 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I brought my car in for an oil change and thankfully they also inspected the vehicle to find I had a broken cv shaft and they where able to fix it in a timely fashion! More

by Dmark12
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vincenzo (Vinny) Barton, Mike Rosa, Daniel Schulz, Frank Seitz, Miguel Olivero , Dylan Flannigan, Barbara Lavendusky, Crystal Scott, Markienna Turner

Aug 03, 2022

Lawton Kia responded

Thanks for the wonderful review, Dmark12! We're happy to hear our team made your experience five-star. Let us know if we can be of further assistance. Thank you!

April 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They are great with answering questions and following up on you on your vehicle service More

by BULLOCKJESSICA11
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vincenzo (Vinny) Barton, Mike Rosa, Daniel Schulz, Frank Seitz, Miguel Olivero , Dylan Flannigan, Barbara Lavendusky, Crystal Scott, Markienna Turner, Jonathan Ibarra

Apr 08, 2022

Lawton Kia responded

Hi Jessica, thanks for sharing your five-star experience at Lawton Kia. We appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit. Have a great day! Thank you.

1
...

Dealership Inventory (88 Vehicles)

new 2023 Kia Forte car, priced at $21,585
2023 Kia Forte
new
Gravity Gray exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Dodge Charger car, priced at $20,992
2020 Dodge Charger
used
Pitch Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2023 Kia Rio car, priced at $17,781
2023 Kia Rio
new
Clear White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $16,991
2017 Hyundai Sonata
used
Lakeside Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Kia Stinger car, priced at $40,665
2023 Kia Stinger
new
Ascot Green exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $18,722
2021 Kia Forte
used
Gravity Gray exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive