About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Miguel Rodas.
Miguel Rodas
Miguel Rodas, Pre Owned Sales Consultant, Honda of Princeton
5.0

Miguel Rodas

Pre Owned Sales Consultant

Honda of Princeton

987 State Road
Princeton, NJ 08540

Contact Me

Hello, I am a Princetonian who is always striving for customer comfort and satisfaction! Tambien hablo espanol!

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Fluent in English & Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

52 Reviews of Miguel Rodas

November 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Miguel Rodas my new favorite sales guy!!"

- KikiB

We purchased a Pre-owned CRV from Miguel Rodas. He was pleasant and professional from the moment we walked in the door until we left with our “new” car. Miguel worked with us to get a fair price and we left satisfied with our experience. When we need another car we will be back to see Miguel.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 13, 2017

Honda of Princeton responded

We are so glad that Miguel was able to make your purchase smooth and easy! We look forward to seeing you again!

August 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service "

- Just Josh

Mr. Rodas and the rest of the staff that help me work very hard to make me happy. They got me the car I wanted at the price I wanted. Great Customer Service. I have recommended this dealership both used and new to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 23, 2017

Honda of Princeton responded

Thank you for the five-star review! I am happy to hear that you found our customer service to be great, and I am glad we were able to get you the perfect vehicle. Thanks again for the review, and enjoy your new car!

July 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional and Knowledgeable"

- Gabrielle Austein

Everyone was extremely nice and knowledgeable! I was thrilled that we were able to come in with a truecar price guarantee that was honored as describes. The Honda CRV was beautiful as pictured. Miguel was extremely kind and once we talked numbers he was able to get us where we wanted and make a deal quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 28, 2017

Honda of Princeton responded

Gabrielle, thank you for the 5-star review! Happy to hear about your great experience, and we appreciate your kind words about our dealership. Hope you enjoy the new car!

July 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding service"

- Shawn P

After my dad and I shopped for a used car for nearly half a year, Honda of Princeton ended our search. Right as we walked through the door, we were greeted by Miguel. He was very friendly and helped us find exactly what we needed. The finance manager Jarrett was also very helpful and got us through the paperwork as quickly and simply as possible. Overall, we had a great experience there and would highly recommend Honda of Princeton to anyone looking for a car, new or used.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jarrett Hynes

Jul 28, 2017

Honda of Princeton responded

Shawn, thank you for the 5 star review! I'm happy to know that we were able to bring an end to your long car search. I hope you enjoy your new car!

January 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Certified 2013 Honda Accord EX-L"

- dentot88

When looking for a used car, it can be a difficult and tedious process. The staff at Honda of Princenton couldn't have made the process any easier. The staff was very friendly, knowledgeable and easy to talk to. Miguel Rodas, Chris Wells, and Samantha, Montervino thanks again for making this process very easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Wells, Samantha Montervino

Jan 23, 2017

Honda of Princeton responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to provide us with such great feedback! Your feedback is certainly appreciated and enables us to provide the best customer experience possible. Sincerely, Honda of Princeton

November 21, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience and a Great Car"

- carguyfum

I am very pleased with the experience I had at Honda of Princeton. People were friendly and answered all my questions. Miguel Rodas was very knowledgeable and a tremendous pleasure to work with. I would definitely recommend working with him at this dealership over others in the area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 13, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Everything i expected and more."

- Hondaguy1617

Miguel Rodas provided me excellent service throughout the whole process of purchasing my Honda. Miguel addressed all my questions and concerns i had. He made me feel very welcomed and i knew i was making the right choice with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 10, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"where do I start.... Miguel and robert were the best!"

- Paulfordddd

From start tobfinish this dealership gave me the best experience. Thanks guys!! I will come back for another car maybe Truck!! I will tell my friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter DiPersia, Michael Panos

November 09, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My recent experience at Honda "

- Jamar2016

I want to take a minute to rate my recent experience at Honda of Princeton. I rate them a 5 star. from the moment I entered the building I was made welcome. My salesman Miguel Rodas was very excellent and well knowledgeable. I explained to him from the beginning, what I wanted and he did not try to sale me another car he worked with me all the way. Even the financial arranger was all clear with his advice. I felt like I got a great deal to suit my requirements, which is to rebuild my credit. I would definitely return in the future and would recommend to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 02, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"my salesperson"

- bernardo gonzalez

my salesperson was the nicest and made you feel like he was doing his best to get us a good deal.Especially since we had a budget to work with plus he also knew everything he was talking about the car warranty and knew all the details.Which is a very big plus we went to a few dealers before we came there and salespersons did not know prices on cars and did not have answers for me .Miguel is an asset to princeton honda and makes the experience more personall. Also his supervisor was also a very nice and professional and also helped out with asurrance in what we were buying.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 52 results

Dealership Inventory (431 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Odyssey

$38,435

2018 Honda Accord

$26,655

2018 Honda Accord

$24,445

2018 Honda Odyssey

$40,335

2017 Honda CR-V

$28,935

2017 Honda Civic

$20,785

2017 Honda Civic

$24,675

2017 Honda Civic

$26,175