Mike Akers
Mike Akers at Jerry Ward Autoplex
Refer Me

Mike Akers

Sales Associate

Jerry Ward Autoplex

524 E Reelfoot Ave
Union City, TN 38261

Contact Me
5.0
239 Reviews

Hi, my name is Mike Akers. I am heavily involved in my church with many activities and love to hunt and fish in spare time. Love selling cars as it gives me opportunities to meet and help many people. I would appreciate the chance to earn your business. Thank you and God Bless!!!

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Easy to get along with and no high pressure

5.0

239 Reviews

Write a Review

239 Reviews of Mike Akers

September 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike, Tim and Matt were awesome. Excellent car buying experience. Would highly recommend to anyone!! More

by JL
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Long, Matt Dunn

September 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike and Tim were great to work with. They both answered any questions or concerns that I had. And they worked with my requests as well. I appreciate their helpfulness in my purchase! More

by Tbeard
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Long

August 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service, respectful, truthful! Very great people that work up there! Will you help you in any way possible!! More

by Hunter
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Petty, Matt Dunn

August 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike Akers, Tim, and Jerry all worked very hard to get me the best deal. 10/10 recommend!! More

by Jhnsn_vk
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Long

August 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tony was very helpful and did what it took we also didn’t feel Pressured so that was a big deal to me More

by rhamytreena
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Dobson, Russ Thomas

August 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They was very nice and very helpful very sweet the help me out thanks so much for helping me!!!! More

by Melinda
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Super quick Reasonable priced Great Staff Delivery and pick up service Coffee if you wait Clean More

by Ut38261
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had an awesome experience at Jerry Ward! Mike and Matt made it so easy and gave us exactly what we wanted! Couldn’t of asked for a better experience! More

by Maddison
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Dunn

July 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jerry, Mike, Tim were awesome! Gave me great value for my trade in and love my GMC Sierra AT4. More

by dcobb7
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Ward, Tim Long

July 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Norman has been a trusted car salesman for my family for years. I found a great low mileage used vehicle as soon as I came in! Great price. Great service. Highly recommended! More

by Ami Bee
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 239 results

Dealership Inventory (85 Vehicles)

used 2019 Chevrolet Blazer car, priced at $45,642
2019 Chevrolet Blazer
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Dodge Durango car, priced at $43,959
2021 Dodge Durango
used
Destroyer Gray Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 GMC Yukon car, priced at $89,913
2021 GMC Yukon
used
Onyx Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Dodge Charger car, priced at $26,675
2019 Dodge Charger
used
Triple Nickel Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2014 GMC Acadia car, priced at $13,957
2014 GMC Acadia
used
Quicksilver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $24,911
2018 Jeep Renegade
used
Jetset Blue exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive