Norman Lee
Norman Lee at Jerry Ward Autoplex
Refer Me

Norman Lee

Sales Associate

Jerry Ward Autoplex

524 E Reelfoot Ave
Union City, TN 38261

Contact Me
5.0
235 Reviews
5.0

235 Reviews

Write a Review

235 Reviews of Norman Lee

August 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Just like being with friends. Great service,courteous,and friendly. I would definitely recommend Jerry Wards to anyone. More

by millwright63
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff at Jerry Ward are very professional. Fast and Friendly service. My experience was great I would definitely recommend purchasing your next vehicle with them. More

by April
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They was very nice and very helpful very sweet the help me out thanks so much for helping me!!!! More

by Melinda
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Super quick Reasonable priced Great Staff Delivery and pick up service Coffee if you wait Clean More

by Ut38261
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The hardworking guys at Jerry Ward AutoPlex will hook you up … Mark, Matt and Tim made the process as painless as possible … Nobody likes staying at a dealership all day going back and forth … I told them wh More

by volnc2316
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were outstanding to work with. They treated us with kindness and compassion. They do what they can to get you in the car you want. More

by bethbrinkley76
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Norman has been a trusted car salesman for my family for years. I found a great low mileage used vehicle as soon as I came in! Great price. Great service. Highly recommended! More

by Ami Bee
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thanks to Jerry Ward Autoplex On another great experience. Norman Lee your the best you always come through for me. And also a big thanks too Todd Petty for his help in getting me what I wanted. More

by Tony53
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Petty, Tim Long

July 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My go to dealership! Thanks to Norman Lee for helping us find our new vehicle. More

by Kayla
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have traded with Jerry Ward for many years. I recently moved back to the area and felt I needed a different vehicle. I saw this Equinox on line and it fit the bill. I reached out to Norman Lee More

by susan.m.tucker49
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 235 results

Dealership Inventory (74 Vehicles)

used 2019 Chevrolet Blazer car, priced at $46,968
2019 Chevrolet Blazer
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2014 GMC Acadia car, priced at $13,957
2014 GMC Acadia
used
Quicksilver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Dodge Charger car, priced at $28,891
2019 Dodge Charger
used
Triple Nickel Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2021 Dodge Durango car, priced at $45,759
2021 Dodge Durango
used
Destroyer Gray Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 GMC Yukon car, priced at $94,849
2021 GMC Yukon
used
Onyx Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Buick Envision car, priced at $36,910
2020 Buick Envision
used
Satin Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive