Jerry Ward
Jerry Ward at Jerry Ward Autoplex
Refer Me

Jerry Ward

Owner

Jerry Ward Autoplex

524 E Reelfoot Ave
Union City, TN 38261

Contact Me
5.0
354 Reviews

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

39 yrs, 9 mos

5.0

354 Reviews

Write a Review

354 Reviews of Jerry Ward

September 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly place. They will help you anyway they can. The shop will do anything to fix your vehicle. Just a great place to shop. More

by m.caldwell56
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Just like being with friends. Great service,courteous,and friendly. I would definitely recommend Jerry Wards to anyone. More

by millwright63
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff at Jerry Ward are very professional. Fast and Friendly service. My experience was great I would definitely recommend purchasing your next vehicle with them. More

by April
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

been doing business with norman and the dealership fir several years. everyone has always been so nice More

by lori1230
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Super quick Reasonable priced Great Staff Delivery and pick up service Coffee if you wait Clean More

by Ut38261
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everybody loves Jerry Ward! I had a great experience with Tony Dobson. And everyone there. I highly recommend them. Love my new car ❤️ More

by Vtanner
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Dobson, Tim Long

July 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you to all of the staff at Jerry Ward Autoplex. We really appreciate the wonderful experience. Mark was great to work with. More

by Hannah Ramirez
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The hardworking guys at Jerry Ward AutoPlex will hook you up … Mark, Matt and Tim made the process as painless as possible … Nobody likes staying at a dealership all day going back and forth … I told them wh More

by volnc2316
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jerry, Mike, Tim were awesome! Gave me great value for my trade in and love my GMC Sierra AT4. More

by dcobb7
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Akers, Tim Long

July 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were outstanding to work with. They treated us with kindness and compassion. They do what they can to get you in the car you want. More

by bethbrinkley76
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 354 results

Dealership Inventory (85 Vehicles)

used 2019 Chevrolet Blazer car, priced at $46,968
2019 Chevrolet Blazer
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Dodge Durango car, priced at $44,784
2021 Dodge Durango
used
Destroyer Gray Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 GMC Yukon car, priced at $89,913
2021 GMC Yukon
used
Onyx Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2014 GMC Acadia car, priced at $13,957
2014 GMC Acadia
used
Quicksilver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Dodge Charger car, priced at $28,891
2019 Dodge Charger
used
Triple Nickel Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2018 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $24,911
2018 Jeep Renegade
used
Jetset Blue exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive