Mark Breeden
Mark Breeden at Jerry Ward Autoplex
Refer Me

Mark Breeden

Sales

Jerry Ward Autoplex

524 E Reelfoot Ave
Union City, TN 38261

Contact Me
4.9
147 Reviews

I am a lifetime member of the Union City community. I have been happily married for over 30 years, and I am blessed with three beautiful daughters. Faith, family and fun are very important to me. I enjoy playing music, sports and serving God. I look forward to meeting and serving you with all of your automotive needs. God bless! Mark Breeden

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.9

147 Reviews

Write a Review

147 Reviews of Mark Breeden

September 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had car serviced on Tuesday with tires rotated. On Thursday low tire pressure light came on for 3 tires. More

by beverly2396
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Green

August 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was such a wonderful experience during a stressful time and I wanted to car shop local. Mark Breeden was patient and answered all my questions. Thank you Mark for helping. I would recommend to any More

by joella.wilson
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mark and Russ went above and beyond for us! Thank you so much! You guys are great! More

by candiceandscott08
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russ Thomas

August 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mark Breeden was my sales associate and did everything he could to get me in a new car.....MISSION ACCOMPLISHED! VERY helpful. Thank you. More

by jonimac927
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was able to buy my new car without feeling pressured. Easy and quick service. More

by TH20
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They was very nice and very helpful very sweet the help me out thanks so much for helping me!!!! More

by Melinda
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you to all of the staff at Jerry Ward Autoplex. We really appreciate the wonderful experience. Mark was great to work with. More

by Hannah Ramirez
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The hardworking guys at Jerry Ward AutoPlex will hook you up … Mark, Matt and Tim made the process as painless as possible … Nobody likes staying at a dealership all day going back and forth … I told them wh More

by volnc2316
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Norman has been a trusted car salesman for my family for years. I found a great low mileage used vehicle as soon as I came in! Great price. Great service. Highly recommended! More

by Ami Bee
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

If you want to purchase a car, you need to go to Jerry Ward Autoplex in Union City. Their salesmen are friendly and very helpful. We purchased a Toyota Rav 4 with low mileage and we love it. When you go More

by Jane Dorton
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 147 results

Dealership Inventory (87 Vehicles)

used 2021 Dodge Durango car, priced at $43,959
2021 Dodge Durango
used
Destroyer Gray Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Blazer car, priced at $45,642
2019 Chevrolet Blazer
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 GMC Yukon car, priced at $89,913
2021 GMC Yukon
used
Onyx Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2014 GMC Acadia car, priced at $13,957
2014 GMC Acadia
used
Quicksilver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Dodge Charger car, priced at $26,675
2019 Dodge Charger
used
Triple Nickel Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2018 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $24,911
2018 Jeep Renegade
used
Jetset Blue exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive