About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Aman.
Mike Aman
Mike Aman, New Car Sales and Lease Consultant, Mercedes-Benz of Plano
5.0

Mike Aman

New Car Sales and Lease Consultant

Mercedes-Benz of Plano

6455 Dallas Pkwy
Plano, TX 75024

Contact Me

Mike Aman Mercedes-Benz of Plano 6455 Dallas Pkwy Plano, TX 75024

Dealership Experience

19 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

sales and leasing consultant

Languages Spoken

Arabic Arabic

Dutch Dutch

View more languages
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

17 Reviews of Mike Aman

February 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- Mavs1278

Great to work with. Knowledgeable, friendly, and eager to please! Found me the car i liked at a price i liked. Enjoyed the experience- Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Moss, Travis Sladky

Feb 09, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Plano responded

Mavs1278, thank you for the 5-star feedback. We greatly appreciate your positive rating and look forward to serving you additionally next time! Have a great weekend. Thanks again!

January 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exemplary Service!"

- TFox8003

Being fairly new to the area I was a little hesitant while shopping for a new vehicle, Mike Aman was very helpful and made sure I was comfortable with my purchase. He treated me like family. Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 01, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Plano responded

Thank you, TFox8003 for the kind words! We appreciate your praise and mention of Mike! Let us know when we may assist you next. Thanks again and have a great weekend.

January 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Seamless integration "

- Benz2019

I started my search online using TrueCar on a Sunday night, and before 11am the next day we had come to an agreement. Great coordination of efforts between pre-sales and the sales department. Mike Aman delivered excellent customer service. I’m very pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 31, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Plano responded

Benz2019, thanks for shopping with us and taking the time to note your experience with Mike! Thanks for the note. Please let us know when we may assist you next! Thanks again.

January 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car-CLA "

- Bjohns75

Mike was awesome!! He made the whole process as smooth as possible. Very knowledgeable and was able to answer all my questions before finalizing the sale. I would def recommend him. Love my car !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 29, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Plano responded

Bjohns75, congrats on your CLA and thanks for shopping with us! We're pleased that Mike was awesome and made the whole process smooth and easy! Thank you for sharing. We look forward to serving you additionally next time. Thanks again!

January 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car purchase - kudos to Mike Aman!"

- Fore1911!

Our experience was challenging at first, but Mike Aman remained attentive and persistent with meeting our wants and needs. Even when we had considered shopping elsewhere, Mike continued to cover for many of the other individuals that almost turned us away. High Mark's for Mike and Sabrina!!! Sabrina was very knowledgeable and enthusiastic during our concierge service. Also, TJ deserves recognition during the closing of the sale...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sabrina, TJ, Scott in Parts Dept

Jan 09, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Plano responded

Fore1911, we greatly appreciate your 5-star rating and mention of your time with Mike! We look forward to serving you additionally next time. Have a great week! Thanks again!

January 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Nb58

I bought my GLA 250 from Mike Aman, he was responsive, sincere, and great to work with. He got me into the car I wanted at a reasonable price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Moss

Jan 08, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Plano responded

Nb58, congrats on your GLA! Thank you for stopping by to note the experience. We appreciate your positive feedback and look forward to the next opportunity to serve you. Thanks again!

January 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing customer service"

- Birkemeier

This is our third mercedes and first from this dealership. Mike was amazing. No haggling on pricing. He gave us the best price up front compared to other dealerships. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 08, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Plano responded

Birkemeier, thank you for the endorsement of Mike! We appreciate your feedback. We're pleased to hear your experience was 5-star overall and we look forward to assisting you next time! Thanks again!

December 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2019 c43"

- Hito

I ordered my car from mike , The proses was extremely easy and simple the only disappointing aspect of the purchase experience has bee because of the fact the ware not willing to compromise on the price any way I am happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 22, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Plano responded

Hito, thank you for the note and mention. We're pleased to hear that you got your C43 and that Mike was a pleasure to work with. Thanks again for the feedback. See you next time!

December 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly, modern, to the point"

- Sam

I am a busy man and I was able to lease a new car in about 2 hours. that was 50 percent less than the time I had to spend last time for the same transaction. Thanks to Mike, the process was seamless, quick, friendly and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 22, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Plano responded

Sam, thank you for the note! We are pleased to hear that Mike was able to get your lease done quickly and efficiently. We're here when you need us next. Thanks again!

December 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2019 GLS"

- Patel

I had a fabulous experience with Mike Aman I just purchased my new GLS Their outstanding customer service and attention to detail made the whole experience so delightful, They are curteuos , professional and respectful of my time. I highly recommend Mike Aman and Mercedes Benz of Plano.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 13, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Plano responded

Patel, congrats on your new GLS. We're pleased to hear that Mike was able to make the process enjoyable and we all look forward to the next opportunity to serve you. Thanks again and see you next time.

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (498 Vehicles)

2018 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class

$59,775

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$66,320

2018 Mercedes-Benz Metris

N/A

2018 Mercedes-Benz Metris

N/A

2018 Mercedes-Benz Metris

N/A

2018 Mercedes-Benz Metris

N/A

2018 Mercedes-Benz Metris

N/A

2018 Mercedes-Benz Metris

N/A